Ralph Waldo Emerson

(1803 - 1882 / Boston / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To Ellen, At The South


The green grass is growing,
The morning wind is in it,
'Tis a tune worth the knowing,
Though it change every minute.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To Ellen, At The South

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
2 12/02/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
3 11/28/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
4 11/24/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
5 11/21/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
6 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
7 11/13/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
8 11/09/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
9 11/07/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
10 11/06/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
11 10/28/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
12 10/27/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
13 10/25/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 10/24/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
15 10/23/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
16 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
17 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
18 10/17/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
19 10/09/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
20 10/05/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 10/04/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 10/03/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
23 09/30/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
24 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
25 09/28/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
26 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
27 09/19/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
28 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
29 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
30 09/12/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
31 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
32 09/05/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
33 09/04/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
34 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
35 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
36 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
37 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
38 08/19/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
39 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 08/13/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
41 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
42 08/08/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
43 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
44 08/01/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
45 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
46 07/22/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
47 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
48 07/06/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
49 07/03/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
50 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
51 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
53 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
54 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 06/04/2016 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
56 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
57 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
58 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
59 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
61 05/15/2016 Sunday 5
100%
0
0%
62 05/13/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
63 05/11/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
64 05/08/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
65 05/06/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
66 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
67 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
68 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
69 04/27/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
70 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
71 04/25/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
72 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
73 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
74 04/19/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
75 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
76 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
77 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
78 04/05/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
79 04/04/2016 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
80 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
81 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
82 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
83 03/29/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
84 03/23/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
85 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
86 03/21/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
87 03/14/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
88 03/11/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
89 03/08/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
90 03/07/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
91 03/04/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
92 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
93 03/02/2016 Wednesday 5
100%
0
0%
94 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
95 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
96 02/24/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
97 02/23/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
98 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
99 02/13/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
100 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 02/08/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
102 02/05/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
103 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
104 02/01/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
105 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
106 01/21/2016 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
107 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 01/18/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
109 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
110 01/14/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
111 01/13/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
112 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
113 01/09/2016 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
114 01/07/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
115 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
116 01/05/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
117 01/03/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
118 12/31/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
119 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
120 12/26/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 167 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]