Ralph Waldo Emerson

(1803 - 1882 / Boston / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Fable


The mountain and the squirrel
Had a quarrel;
And the former called the latter "Little Prig."
Bun replied,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Fable

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/28/2015 Wednesday 14
13%
0
0%
2 01/27/2015 Tuesday 25
23%
0
0%
3 01/26/2015 Monday 16
14%
0
0%
4 01/25/2015 Sunday 3
2%
0
0%
5 01/24/2015 Saturday 7
6%
0
0%
6 01/23/2015 Friday 17
15%
0
0%
7 01/22/2015 Thursday 20
18%
0
0%
8 01/21/2015 Wednesday 25
23%
0
0%
9 01/20/2015 Tuesday 16
14%
0
0%
10 01/19/2015 Monday 13
12%
0
0%
11 01/18/2015 Sunday 9
8%
0
0%
12 01/17/2015 Saturday 10
9%
0
0%
13 01/16/2015 Friday 28
26%
0
0%
14 01/15/2015 Thursday 13
12%
0
0%
15 01/14/2015 Wednesday 12
11%
0
0%
16 01/13/2015 Tuesday 11
10%
0
0%
17 01/12/2015 Monday 31
28%
0
0%
18 01/11/2015 Sunday 11
10%
0
0%
19 01/10/2015 Saturday 10
9%
0
0%
20 01/09/2015 Friday 10
9%
0
0%
21 01/08/2015 Thursday 27
25%
0
0%
22 01/07/2015 Wednesday 24
22%
0
0%
23 01/06/2015 Tuesday 7
6%
0
0%
24 01/05/2015 Monday 15
14%
0
0%
25 01/04/2015 Sunday 9
8%
0
0%
26 01/03/2015 Saturday 13
12%
0
0%
27 01/02/2015 Friday 6
5%
0
0%
28 01/01/2015 Thursday 4
3%
0
0%
29 12/31/2014 Wednesday 6
5%
0
0%
30 12/30/2014 Tuesday 6
5%
0
0%
31 12/29/2014 Monday 3
2%
0
0%
32 12/28/2014 Sunday 8
7%
0
0%
33 12/26/2014 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
34 12/25/2014 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
35 12/24/2014 Wednesday 3
2%
0
0%
36 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
37 12/22/2014 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
38 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
39 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
40 12/19/2014 Friday 6
5%
0
0%
41 12/18/2014 Thursday 6
5%
0
0%
42 12/17/2014 Wednesday 6
5%
0
0%
43 12/16/2014 Tuesday 18
16%
0
0%
44 12/15/2014 Monday 13
12%
0
0%
45 12/14/2014 Sunday 10
9%
0
0%
46 12/13/2014 Saturday 5
4%
0
0%
47 12/12/2014 Friday 12
11%
0
0%
48 12/11/2014 Thursday 19
17%
0
0%
49 12/10/2014 Wednesday 20
18%
0
0%
50 12/09/2014 Tuesday 19
17%
0
0%
51 12/08/2014 Monday 8
7%
0
0%
52 12/07/2014 Sunday 16
14%
0
0%
53 12/06/2014 Saturday 9
8%
0
0%
54 12/05/2014 Friday 9
8%
0
0%
55 12/04/2014 Thursday 23
21%
0
0%
56 12/03/2014 Wednesday 22
20%
0
0%
57 12/02/2014 Tuesday 10
9%
0
0%
58 12/01/2014 Monday 9
8%
0
0%
59 11/30/2014 Sunday 6
5%
0
0%
60 11/29/2014 Saturday 8
7%
0
0%
61 11/28/2014 Friday 4
3%
0
0%
62 11/27/2014 Thursday 5
4%
0
0%
63 11/26/2014 Wednesday 6
5%
0
0%
64 11/25/2014 Tuesday 7
6%
0
0%
65 11/24/2014 Monday 24
22%
0
0%
66 11/23/2014 Sunday 6
5%
0
0%
67 11/22/2014 Saturday 4
3%
0
0%
68 11/21/2014 Friday 14
13%
0
0%
69 11/20/2014 Thursday 19
17%
0
0%
70 11/19/2014 Wednesday 11
10%
0
0%
71 11/18/2014 Tuesday 8
7%
0
0%
72 11/17/2014 Monday 21
19%
0
0%
73 11/16/2014 Sunday 84
78%
0
0%
74 11/15/2014 Saturday 107
100%
0
0%
75 11/14/2014 Friday 43
40%
0
0%
76 11/13/2014 Thursday 27
25%
0
0%
77 11/12/2014 Wednesday 26
24%
0
0%
78 11/11/2014 Tuesday 24
22%
0
0%
79 11/10/2014 Monday 22
20%
0
0%
80 11/09/2014 Sunday 12
11%
0
0%
81 11/08/2014 Saturday 4
3%
0
0%
82 11/07/2014 Friday 15
14%
0
0%
83 11/06/2014 Thursday 32
29%
0
0%
84 11/05/2014 Wednesday 17
15%
0
0%
85 11/04/2014 Tuesday 23
21%
0
0%
86 11/03/2014 Monday 17
15%
0
0%
87 11/02/2014 Sunday 25
23%
0
0%
88 11/01/2014 Saturday 7
6%
0
0%
89 10/31/2014 Friday 5
4%
0
0%
90 10/30/2014 Thursday 9
8%
0
0%
91 10/29/2014 Wednesday 7
6%
0
0%
92 10/28/2014 Tuesday 22
20%
0
0%
93 10/27/2014 Monday 17
15%
0
0%
94 10/26/2014 Sunday 8
7%
0
0%
95 10/25/2014 Saturday 2
1%
0
0%
96 10/24/2014 Friday 6
5%
0
0%
97 10/23/2014 Thursday 14
13%
0
0%
98 10/22/2014 Wednesday 10
9%
0
0%
99 10/21/2014 Tuesday 7
6%
0
0%
100 10/20/2014 Monday 18
16%
0
0%
101 10/19/2014 Sunday 10
9%
0
0%
102 10/18/2014 Saturday 2
1%
0
0%
103 10/17/2014 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
104 10/16/2014 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
105 10/15/2014 Wednesday 5
4%
0
0%
106 10/14/2014 Tuesday 8
7%
0
0%
107 10/13/2014 Monday 9
8%
0
0%
108 10/12/2014 Sunday 10
9%
0
0%
109 10/11/2014 Saturday 4
3%
0
0%
110 10/10/2014 Friday 13
12%
0
0%
111 10/09/2014 Thursday 8
7%
0
0%
112 10/08/2014 Wednesday 8
7%
0
0%
113 10/07/2014 Tuesday 19
17%
0
0%
114 10/06/2014 Monday 17
15%
0
0%
115 10/05/2014 Sunday 5
4%
0
0%
116 10/04/2014 Saturday 6
5%
0
0%
117 10/03/2014 Friday 3
2%
0
0%
118 10/02/2014 Thursday 8
7%
0
0%
119 10/01/2014 Wednesday 8
7%
0
0%
120 09/30/2014 Tuesday 10
9%
0
0%
Total 1,589 0
Average 13.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]