Ralph Waldo Emerson

(1803 - 1882 / Boston / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Days


Daughters of Time, the hypocritic Days,
Muffled and dumb like barefoot dervishes,
And marching single in an endless file,
Bring diadems and fagots in their hands.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Days

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/29/2016 Monday 4
25%
0
0%
2 08/28/2016 Sunday 10
62%
0
0%
3 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
4 08/26/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
5 08/25/2016 Thursday 7
43%
0
0%
6 08/24/2016 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
7 08/23/2016 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
8 08/22/2016 Monday 4
25%
0
0%
9 08/21/2016 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
10 08/20/2016 Saturday 6
37%
0
0%
11 08/19/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
12 08/18/2016 Thursday 4
25%
0
0%
13 08/17/2016 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
14 08/16/2016 Tuesday 3
18%
0
0%
15 08/15/2016 Monday 5
31%
0
0%
16 08/14/2016 Sunday 4
25%
0
0%
17 08/13/2016 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
18 08/12/2016 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
19 08/11/2016 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
20 08/10/2016 Wednesday 6
37%
0
0%
21 08/09/2016 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
22 08/08/2016 Monday 5
31%
0
0%
23 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
24 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
25 08/05/2016 Friday 3
18%
0
0%
26 08/04/2016 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
27 08/03/2016 Wednesday 7
43%
0
0%
28 08/02/2016 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
29 08/01/2016 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
30 07/31/2016 Sunday 4
25%
0
0%
31 07/30/2016 Saturday 4
25%
0
0%
32 07/29/2016 Friday 5
31%
0
0%
33 07/28/2016 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
34 07/27/2016 Wednesday 5
31%
0
0%
35 07/26/2016 Tuesday 7
43%
0
0%
36 07/25/2016 Monday 6
37%
0
0%
37 07/24/2016 Sunday 4
25%
0
0%
38 07/23/2016 Saturday 9
56%
0
0%
39 07/22/2016 Friday 4
25%
0
0%
40 07/21/2016 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
41 07/20/2016 Wednesday 6
37%
0
0%
42 07/19/2016 Tuesday 5
31%
0
0%
43 07/18/2016 Monday 5
31%
0
0%
44 07/17/2016 Sunday 5
31%
0
0%
45 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
46 07/15/2016 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
47 07/14/2016 Thursday 4
25%
0
0%
48 07/13/2016 Wednesday 5
31%
0
0%
49 07/12/2016 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
50 07/11/2016 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
51 07/10/2016 Sunday 3
18%
0
0%
52 07/09/2016 Saturday 3
18%
0
0%
53 07/08/2016 Friday 4
25%
0
0%
54 07/07/2016 Thursday 4
25%
0
0%
55 07/06/2016 Wednesday 4
25%
0
0%
56 07/05/2016 Tuesday 5
31%
0
0%
57 07/04/2016 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
58 07/03/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
59 07/02/2016 Saturday 3
18%
0
0%
60 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
61 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
62 06/28/2016 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
63 06/27/2016 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
64 06/26/2016 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
65 06/25/2016 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
66 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
67 06/22/2016 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
68 06/21/2016 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
69 06/20/2016 Monday 4
25%
0
0%
70 06/19/2016 Sunday 4
25%
0
0%
71 06/18/2016 Saturday 5
31%
0
0%
72 06/17/2016 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
73 06/16/2016 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
74 06/15/2016 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
75 06/14/2016 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
76 06/13/2016 Monday 6
37%
0
0%
77 06/12/2016 Sunday 3
18%
0
0%
78 06/11/2016 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
79 06/10/2016 Friday 3
18%
0
0%
80 06/09/2016 Thursday 12
75%
0
0%
81 06/08/2016 Wednesday 4
25%
0
0%
82 06/07/2016 Tuesday 7
43%
0
0%
83 06/06/2016 Monday 9
56%
0
0%
84 06/05/2016 Sunday 4
25%
0
0%
85 06/04/2016 Saturday 8
50%
0
0%
86 06/03/2016 Friday 3
18%
0
0%
87 06/02/2016 Thursday 7
43%
0
0%
88 06/01/2016 Wednesday 5
31%
0
0%
89 05/31/2016 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
90 05/30/2016 Monday 7
43%
0
0%
91 05/29/2016 Sunday 4
25%
0
0%
92 05/28/2016 Saturday 3
18%
0
0%
93 05/27/2016 Friday 4
25%
0
0%
94 05/26/2016 Thursday 13
81%
0
0%
95 05/25/2016 Wednesday 16
100%
0
0%
96 05/24/2016 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
97 05/23/2016 Monday 4
25%
0
0%
98 05/22/2016 Sunday 3
18%
0
0%
99 05/21/2016 Saturday 4
25%
0
0%
100 05/20/2016 Friday 7
43%
0
0%
101 05/19/2016 Thursday 6
37%
0
0%
102 05/18/2016 Wednesday 5
31%
0
0%
103 05/17/2016 Tuesday 5
31%
0
0%
104 05/16/2016 Monday 14
87%
0
0%
105 05/15/2016 Sunday 9
56%
0
0%
106 05/14/2016 Saturday 3
18%
0
0%
107 05/13/2016 Friday 13
81%
0
0%
108 05/12/2016 Thursday 9
56%
0
0%
109 05/11/2016 Wednesday 15
93%
0
0%
110 05/10/2016 Tuesday 8
50%
0
0%
111 05/09/2016 Monday 13
81%
0
0%
112 05/08/2016 Sunday 10
62%
0
0%
113 05/07/2016 Saturday 5
31%
0
0%
114 05/06/2016 Friday 3
18%
0
0%
115 05/05/2016 Thursday 8
50%
0
0%
116 05/04/2016 Wednesday 7
43%
0
0%
117 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
118 05/02/2016 Monday 9
56%
0
0%
119 05/01/2016 Sunday 7
43%
0
0%
120 04/30/2016 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
Total 567 0
Average 4.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]