Post more comments

Ralph Waldo Emerson

(1803 - 1882 / Boston / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Days


Daughters of Time, the hypocritic Days,
Muffled and dumb like barefoot dervishes,
And marching single in an endless file,
Bring diadems and fagots in their hands.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Days

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/10/2014 Thursday 7
20%
0
0%
2 07/09/2014 Wednesday 6
17%
0
0%
3 07/08/2014 Tuesday 5
14%
0
0%
4 07/07/2014 Monday 9
26%
0
0%
5 07/06/2014 Sunday 4
11%
0
0%
6 07/05/2014 Saturday 5
14%
0
0%
7 07/04/2014 Friday 6
17%
0
0%
8 07/03/2014 Thursday 4
11%
0
0%
9 07/02/2014 Wednesday 3
8%
0
0%
10 07/01/2014 Tuesday 12
35%
0
0%
11 06/30/2014 Monday 19
55%
0
0%
12 06/29/2014 Sunday 7
20%
0
0%
13 06/28/2014 Saturday 3
8%
0
0%
14 06/27/2014 Friday 7
20%
0
0%
15 06/26/2014 Thursday 11
32%
0
0%
16 06/25/2014 Wednesday 4
11%
0
0%
17 06/24/2014 Tuesday 7
20%
0
0%
18 06/23/2014 Monday 13
38%
0
0%
19 06/22/2014 Sunday 9
26%
0
0%
20 06/21/2014 Saturday 7
20%
0
0%
21 06/20/2014 Friday 7
20%
0
0%
22 06/19/2014 Thursday 6
17%
0
0%
23 06/18/2014 Wednesday 5
14%
0
0%
24 06/17/2014 Tuesday 10
29%
0
0%
25 06/16/2014 Monday 19
55%
0
0%
26 06/15/2014 Sunday 9
26%
0
0%
27 06/14/2014 Saturday 11
32%
0
0%
28 06/13/2014 Friday 6
17%
0
0%
29 06/12/2014 Thursday 10
29%
0
0%
30 06/11/2014 Wednesday 10
29%
0
0%
31 06/10/2014 Tuesday 5
14%
0
0%
32 06/09/2014 Monday 9
26%
0
0%
33 06/08/2014 Sunday 11
32%
0
0%
34 06/07/2014 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
35 06/06/2014 Friday 9
26%
0
0%
36 06/05/2014 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
37 06/04/2014 Wednesday 10
29%
0
0%
38 06/03/2014 Tuesday 12
35%
0
0%
39 06/02/2014 Monday 13
38%
0
0%
40 06/01/2014 Sunday 3
8%
0
0%
41 05/31/2014 Saturday 4
11%
0
0%
42 05/30/2014 Friday 14
41%
0
0%
43 05/29/2014 Thursday 12
35%
0
0%
44 05/28/2014 Wednesday 8
23%
0
0%
45 05/27/2014 Tuesday 10
29%
0
0%
46 05/26/2014 Monday 5
14%
0
0%
47 05/25/2014 Sunday 10
29%
0
0%
48 05/24/2014 Saturday 6
17%
0
0%
49 05/23/2014 Friday 10
29%
0
0%
50 05/22/2014 Thursday 9
26%
0
0%
51 05/21/2014 Wednesday 21
61%
0
0%
52 05/20/2014 Tuesday 19
55%
0
0%
53 05/19/2014 Monday 18
52%
0
0%
54 05/18/2014 Sunday 8
23%
0
0%
55 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
56 05/16/2014 Friday 7
20%
0
0%
57 05/15/2014 Thursday 8
23%
0
0%
58 05/14/2014 Wednesday 17
50%
0
0%
59 05/13/2014 Tuesday 16
47%
0
0%
60 05/12/2014 Monday 18
52%
0
0%
61 05/11/2014 Sunday 9
26%
0
0%
62 05/10/2014 Saturday 11
32%
0
0%
63 05/09/2014 Friday 7
20%
0
0%
64 05/08/2014 Thursday 14
41%
0
0%
65 05/07/2014 Wednesday 14
41%
0
0%
66 05/06/2014 Tuesday 22
64%
0
0%
67 05/05/2014 Monday 14
41%
0
0%
68 05/04/2014 Sunday 10
29%
0
0%
69 05/03/2014 Saturday 10
29%
0
0%
70 05/02/2014 Friday 6
17%
0
0%
71 05/01/2014 Thursday 15
44%
0
0%
72 04/30/2014 Wednesday 21
61%
0
0%
73 04/29/2014 Tuesday 26
76%
0
0%
74 04/28/2014 Monday 24
70%
0
0%
75 04/25/2014 Friday 3
8%
0
0%
76 04/24/2014 Thursday 20
58%
0
0%
77 04/23/2014 Wednesday 17
50%
0
0%
78 04/22/2014 Tuesday 22
64%
0
0%
79 04/21/2014 Monday 13
38%
0
0%
80 04/20/2014 Sunday 6
17%
0
0%
81 04/19/2014 Saturday 7
20%
0
0%
82 04/18/2014 Friday 6
17%
0
0%
83 04/17/2014 Thursday 5
14%
0
0%
84 04/16/2014 Wednesday 29
85%
0
0%
85 04/15/2014 Tuesday 20
58%
0
0%
86 04/14/2014 Monday 24
70%
0
0%
87 04/13/2014 Sunday 13
38%
0
0%
88 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
89 04/11/2014 Friday 21
61%
0
0%
90 04/10/2014 Thursday 19
55%
0
0%
91 04/09/2014 Wednesday 22
64%
0
0%
92 04/08/2014 Tuesday 22
64%
0
0%
93 04/07/2014 Monday 17
50%
0
0%
94 04/06/2014 Sunday 23
67%
0
0%
95 04/05/2014 Saturday 10
29%
0
0%
96 04/04/2014 Friday 16
47%
0
0%
97 04/03/2014 Thursday 15
44%
0
0%
98 04/02/2014 Wednesday 18
52%
0
0%
99 04/01/2014 Tuesday 16
47%
0
0%
100 03/31/2014 Monday 17
50%
0
0%
101 03/30/2014 Sunday 9
26%
0
0%
102 03/29/2014 Saturday 7
20%
0
0%
103 03/28/2014 Friday 9
26%
0
0%
104 03/27/2014 Thursday 8
23%
0
0%
105 03/26/2014 Wednesday 14
41%
0
0%
106 03/25/2014 Tuesday 13
38%
0
0%
107 03/24/2014 Monday 26
76%
0
0%
108 03/23/2014 Sunday 19
55%
0
0%
109 03/22/2014 Saturday 15
44%
0
0%
110 03/21/2014 Friday 21
61%
0
0%
111 03/20/2014 Thursday 24
70%
0
0%
112 03/19/2014 Wednesday 21
61%
0
0%
113 03/18/2014 Tuesday 34
100%
0
0%
114 03/17/2014 Monday 21
61%
0
0%
115 03/16/2014 Sunday 18
52%
0
0%
116 03/15/2014 Saturday 9
26%
0
0%
117 03/14/2014 Friday 15
44%
0
0%
118 03/13/2014 Thursday 22
64%
0
0%
119 03/12/2014 Wednesday 26
76%
0
0%
120 03/11/2014 Tuesday 20
58%
0
0%
Total 1,495 0
Average 12.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]