Ralph Waldo Emerson

(1803 - 1882 / Boston / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Days


Daughters of Time, the hypocritic Days,
Muffled and dumb like barefoot dervishes,
And marching single in an endless file,
Bring diadems and fagots in their hands.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Days

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/28/2015 Saturday 10
3%
0
0%
2 03/27/2015 Friday 11
4%
0
0%
3 03/26/2015 Thursday 15
5%
0
0%
4 03/25/2015 Wednesday 20
7%
0
0%
5 03/24/2015 Tuesday 15
5%
0
0%
6 03/23/2015 Monday 16
6%
0
0%
7 03/22/2015 Sunday 14
5%
0
0%
8 03/21/2015 Saturday 10
3%
0
0%
9 03/20/2015 Friday 14
5%
0
0%
10 03/19/2015 Thursday 19
7%
0
0%
11 03/18/2015 Wednesday 25
9%
0
0%
12 03/17/2015 Tuesday 16
6%
0
0%
13 03/16/2015 Monday 20
7%
0
0%
14 03/15/2015 Sunday 14
5%
0
0%
15 03/14/2015 Saturday 6
2%
0
0%
16 03/13/2015 Friday 9
3%
0
0%
17 03/12/2015 Thursday 8
3%
0
0%
18 03/11/2015 Wednesday 9
3%
0
0%
19 03/10/2015 Tuesday 14
5%
0
0%
20 03/09/2015 Monday 16
6%
0
0%
21 03/08/2015 Sunday 16
6%
0
0%
22 03/07/2015 Saturday 3
1%
0
0%
23 03/06/2015 Friday 6
2%
0
0%
24 03/05/2015 Thursday 17
6%
0
0%
25 03/04/2015 Wednesday 28
10%
0
0%
26 03/03/2015 Tuesday 20
7%
0
0%
27 03/02/2015 Monday 19
7%
0
0%
28 03/01/2015 Sunday 19
7%
0
0%
29 02/28/2015 Saturday 10
3%
0
0%
30 02/27/2015 Friday 18
6%
0
0%
31 02/26/2015 Thursday 26
9%
0
0%
32 02/25/2015 Wednesday 16
6%
0
0%
33 02/24/2015 Tuesday 15
5%
0
0%
34 02/23/2015 Monday 23
8%
0
0%
35 02/22/2015 Sunday 16
6%
0
0%
36 02/21/2015 Saturday 7
2%
0
0%
37 02/20/2015 Friday 9
3%
0
0%
38 02/19/2015 Thursday 23
8%
0
0%
39 02/18/2015 Wednesday 18
6%
0
0%
40 02/17/2015 Tuesday 16
6%
0
0%
41 02/16/2015 Monday 11
4%
0
0%
42 02/15/2015 Sunday 11
4%
0
0%
43 02/14/2015 Saturday 6
2%
0
0%
44 02/13/2015 Friday 13
4%
0
0%
45 02/12/2015 Thursday 14
5%
0
0%
46 02/11/2015 Wednesday 27
10%
0
0%
47 02/10/2015 Tuesday 12
4%
0
0%
48 02/09/2015 Monday 11
4%
0
0%
49 02/08/2015 Sunday 10
3%
0
0%
50 02/07/2015 Saturday 8
3%
0
0%
51 02/06/2015 Friday 12
4%
0
0%
52 02/05/2015 Thursday 20
7%
0
0%
53 02/04/2015 Wednesday 20
7%
0
0%
54 02/03/2015 Tuesday 11
4%
0
0%
55 02/02/2015 Monday 20
7%
0
0%
56 02/01/2015 Sunday 16
6%
0
0%
57 01/31/2015 Saturday 9
3%
0
0%
58 01/30/2015 Friday 12
4%
0
0%
59 01/29/2015 Thursday 17
6%
0
0%
60 01/28/2015 Wednesday 16
6%
0
0%
61 01/27/2015 Tuesday 10
3%
0
0%
62 01/26/2015 Monday 15
5%
0
0%
63 01/25/2015 Sunday 11
4%
0
0%
64 01/24/2015 Saturday 8
3%
0
0%
65 01/23/2015 Friday 9
3%
0
0%
66 01/22/2015 Thursday 26
9%
0
0%
67 01/21/2015 Wednesday 18
6%
0
0%
68 01/20/2015 Tuesday 20
7%
0
0%
69 01/19/2015 Monday 13
4%
0
0%
70 01/18/2015 Sunday 8
3%
0
0%
71 01/17/2015 Saturday 7
2%
0
0%
72 01/16/2015 Friday 17
6%
0
0%
73 01/15/2015 Thursday 14
5%
0
0%
74 01/14/2015 Wednesday 11
4%
0
0%
75 01/13/2015 Tuesday 19
7%
0
0%
76 01/12/2015 Monday 26
9%
0
0%
77 01/11/2015 Sunday 14
5%
0
0%
78 01/10/2015 Saturday 14
5%
0
0%
79 01/09/2015 Friday 13
4%
0
0%
80 01/08/2015 Thursday 34
12%
0
0%
81 01/07/2015 Wednesday 25
9%
0
0%
82 01/06/2015 Tuesday 13
4%
0
0%
83 01/05/2015 Monday 18
6%
0
0%
84 01/04/2015 Sunday 11
4%
0
0%
85 01/03/2015 Saturday 9
3%
0
0%
86 01/02/2015 Friday 7
2%
0
0%
87 01/01/2015 Thursday 7
2%
0
0%
88 12/31/2014 Wednesday 14
5%
0
0%
89 12/30/2014 Tuesday 263
100%
0
0%
90 12/29/2014 Monday 31
11%
0
0%
91 12/28/2014 Sunday 8
3%
0
0%
92 12/27/2014 Saturday 5
1%
0
0%
93 12/26/2014 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
94 12/25/2014 Thursday 2
0%
0
0%
95 12/24/2014 Wednesday 7
2%
0
0%
96 12/23/2014 Tuesday 9
3%
0
0%
97 12/22/2014 Monday 3
1%
0
0%
98 12/21/2014 Sunday 6
2%
0
0%
99 12/20/2014 Saturday 3
1%
0
0%
100 12/19/2014 Friday 7
2%
0
0%
101 12/18/2014 Thursday 11
4%
0
0%
102 12/17/2014 Wednesday 16
6%
0
0%
103 12/16/2014 Tuesday 18
6%
0
0%
104 12/15/2014 Monday 22
8%
0
0%
105 12/14/2014 Sunday 16
6%
0
0%
106 12/13/2014 Saturday 9
3%
0
0%
107 12/12/2014 Friday 12
4%
0
0%
108 12/11/2014 Thursday 30
11%
0
0%
109 12/10/2014 Wednesday 26
9%
0
0%
110 12/09/2014 Tuesday 16
6%
0
0%
111 12/08/2014 Monday 2
0%
0
0%
112 12/07/2014 Sunday 16
6%
0
0%
113 12/06/2014 Saturday 4
1%
0
0%
114 12/05/2014 Friday 13
4%
0
0%
115 12/04/2014 Thursday 21
7%
0
0%
116 12/03/2014 Wednesday 11
4%
0
0%
117 12/02/2014 Tuesday 16
6%
0
0%
118 12/01/2014 Monday 18
6%
0
0%
119 11/30/2014 Sunday 15
5%
0
0%
120 11/29/2014 Saturday 9
3%
0
0%
Total 1,939 0
Average 16.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]