Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

(1803 - 1882 / Boston / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Days


Daughters of Time, the hypocritic Days,
Muffled and dumb like barefoot dervishes,
And marching single in an endless file,
Bring diadems and fagots in their hands.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Days

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/24/2014 Thursday 20
2%
0
0%
2 04/23/2014 Wednesday 17
2%
0
0%
3 04/22/2014 Tuesday 22
2%
0
0%
4 04/21/2014 Monday 13
1%
0
0%
5 04/20/2014 Sunday 6
0%
0
0%
6 04/19/2014 Saturday 7
0%
0
0%
7 04/18/2014 Friday 6
0%
0
0%
8 04/17/2014 Thursday 5
0%
0
0%
9 04/16/2014 Wednesday 29
3%
0
0%
10 04/15/2014 Tuesday 20
2%
0
0%
11 04/14/2014 Monday 24
3%
0
0%
12 04/13/2014 Sunday 13
1%
0
0%
13 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
0%
0
0%
14 04/11/2014 Friday 21
2%
0
0%
15 04/10/2014 Thursday 19
2%
0
0%
16 04/09/2014 Wednesday 22
2%
0
0%
17 04/08/2014 Tuesday 22
2%
0
0%
18 04/07/2014 Monday 17
2%
0
0%
19 04/06/2014 Sunday 23
2%
0
0%
20 04/05/2014 Saturday 10
1%
0
0%
21 04/04/2014 Friday 16
2%
0
0%
22 04/03/2014 Thursday 15
1%
0
0%
23 04/02/2014 Wednesday 18
2%
0
0%
24 04/01/2014 Tuesday 16
2%
0
0%
25 03/31/2014 Monday 17
2%
0
0%
26 03/30/2014 Sunday 9
1%
0
0%
27 03/29/2014 Saturday 7
0%
0
0%
28 03/28/2014 Friday 9
1%
0
0%
29 03/27/2014 Thursday 8
1%
0
0%
30 03/26/2014 Wednesday 14
1%
0
0%
31 03/25/2014 Tuesday 13
1%
0
0%
32 03/24/2014 Monday 26
3%
0
0%
33 03/23/2014 Sunday 19
2%
0
0%
34 03/22/2014 Saturday 15
1%
0
0%
35 03/21/2014 Friday 21
2%
0
0%
36 03/20/2014 Thursday 24
3%
0
0%
37 03/19/2014 Wednesday 21
2%
0
0%
38 03/18/2014 Tuesday 34
4%
0
0%
39 03/17/2014 Monday 21
2%
0
0%
40 03/16/2014 Sunday 18
2%
0
0%
41 03/15/2014 Saturday 9
1%
0
0%
42 03/14/2014 Friday 15
1%
0
0%
43 03/13/2014 Thursday 22
2%
0
0%
44 03/12/2014 Wednesday 26
3%
0
0%
45 03/11/2014 Tuesday 20
2%
0
0%
46 03/10/2014 Monday 18
2%
0
0%
47 03/09/2014 Sunday 22
2%
0
0%
48 03/08/2014 Saturday 13
1%
0
0%
49 03/07/2014 Friday 17
2%
0
0%
50 03/06/2014 Thursday 22
2%
0
0%
51 03/05/2014 Wednesday 32
4%
0
0%
52 03/04/2014 Tuesday 20
2%
0
0%
53 03/03/2014 Monday 25
3%
0
0%
54 03/02/2014 Sunday 31
3%
0
0%
55 03/01/2014 Saturday 9
1%
0
0%
56 02/28/2014 Friday 11
1%
0
0%
57 02/27/2014 Thursday 18
2%
0
0%
58 02/26/2014 Wednesday 31
3%
0
0%
59 02/25/2014 Tuesday 17
2%
0
0%
60 02/24/2014 Monday 16
2%
0
0%
61 02/23/2014 Sunday 29
3%
0
0%
62 02/22/2014 Saturday 23
2%
0
0%
63 02/21/2014 Friday 11
1%
0
0%
64 02/20/2014 Thursday 16
2%
0
0%
65 02/19/2014 Wednesday 26
3%
0
0%
66 02/18/2014 Tuesday 20
2%
0
0%
67 02/17/2014 Monday 15
1%
0
0%
68 02/16/2014 Sunday 14
1%
0
0%
69 02/15/2014 Saturday 7
0%
0
0%
70 02/14/2014 Friday 13
1%
0
0%
71 02/13/2014 Thursday 16
2%
0
0%
72 02/12/2014 Wednesday 19
2%
0
0%
73 02/11/2014 Tuesday 30
3%
0
0%
74 02/10/2014 Monday 23
2%
0
0%
75 02/09/2014 Sunday 18
2%
0
0%
76 02/08/2014 Saturday 8
1%
0
0%
77 02/07/2014 Friday 11
1%
0
0%
78 02/06/2014 Thursday 23
2%
0
0%
79 02/05/2014 Wednesday 40
5%
0
0%
80 02/04/2014 Tuesday 18
2%
0
0%
81 02/03/2014 Monday 28
3%
0
0%
82 02/02/2014 Sunday 14
1%
0
0%
83 02/01/2014 Saturday 10
1%
0
0%
84 01/31/2014 Friday 14
1%
0
0%
85 01/30/2014 Thursday 51
6%
0
0%
86 01/29/2014 Wednesday 36
4%
0
0%
87 01/28/2014 Tuesday 25
3%
0
0%
88 01/27/2014 Monday 20
2%
0
0%
89 01/26/2014 Sunday 15
1%
0
0%
90 01/25/2014 Saturday 11
1%
0
0%
91 01/24/2014 Friday 23
2%
0
0%
92 01/23/2014 Thursday 16
2%
0
0%
93 01/22/2014 Wednesday 30
3%
0
0%
94 01/21/2014 Tuesday 27
3%
0
0%
95 01/20/2014 Monday 25
3%
0
0%
96 01/19/2014 Sunday 18
2%
0
0%
97 01/18/2014 Saturday 8
1%
0
0%
98 01/17/2014 Friday 22
2%
0
0%
99 01/16/2014 Thursday 23
2%
0
0%
100 01/15/2014 Wednesday 21
2%
0
0%
101 01/14/2014 Tuesday 22
2%
0
0%
102 01/13/2014 Monday 22
2%
0
0%
103 01/12/2014 Sunday 29
3%
0
0%
104 01/11/2014 Saturday 16
2%
0
0%
105 01/10/2014 Friday 28
3%
0
0%
106 01/09/2014 Thursday 30
3%
0
0%
107 01/08/2014 Wednesday 36
4%
0
0%
108 01/07/2014 Tuesday 16
2%
0
0%
109 01/06/2014 Monday 16
2%
0
0%
110 01/05/2014 Sunday 17
2%
0
0%
111 01/04/2014 Saturday 12
1%
0
0%
112 01/03/2014 Friday 19
2%
0
0%
113 01/02/2014 Thursday 8
1%
0
0%
114 01/01/2014 Wednesday 16
2%
0
0%
115 12/31/2013 Tuesday 28
3%
0
0%
116 12/30/2013 Monday 799
100%
0
0%
117 12/29/2013 Sunday 8
1%
0
0%
118 12/28/2013 Saturday 5
0%
0
0%
119 12/27/2013 Friday 4
0%
0
0%
120 12/26/2013 Thursday 16
2%
0
0%
Total 3,017 0
Average 25.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]