Ralph Waldo Emerson

(1803 - 1882 / Boston / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Days


Daughters of Time, the hypocritic Days,
Muffled and dumb like barefoot dervishes,
And marching single in an endless file,
Bring diadems and fagots in their hands.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Days

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/30/2014 Wednesday 13
44%
0
0%
2 07/29/2014 Tuesday 5
17%
0
0%
3 07/28/2014 Monday 10
34%
0
0%
4 07/27/2014 Sunday 4
13%
0
0%
5 07/26/2014 Saturday 6
20%
0
0%
6 07/25/2014 Friday 7
24%
0
0%
7 07/24/2014 Thursday 5
17%
0
0%
8 07/23/2014 Wednesday 12
41%
0
0%
9 07/22/2014 Tuesday 9
31%
0
0%
10 07/21/2014 Monday 7
24%
0
0%
11 07/20/2014 Sunday 7
24%
0
0%
12 07/19/2014 Saturday 8
27%
0
0%
13 07/18/2014 Friday 9
31%
0
0%
14 07/17/2014 Thursday 8
27%
0
0%
15 07/16/2014 Wednesday 7
24%
0
0%
16 07/15/2014 Tuesday 10
34%
0
0%
17 07/14/2014 Monday 5
17%
0
0%
18 07/13/2014 Sunday 6
20%
0
0%
19 07/12/2014 Saturday 3
10%
0
0%
20 07/11/2014 Friday 3
10%
0
0%
21 07/10/2014 Thursday 7
24%
0
0%
22 07/09/2014 Wednesday 6
20%
0
0%
23 07/08/2014 Tuesday 5
17%
0
0%
24 07/07/2014 Monday 9
31%
0
0%
25 07/06/2014 Sunday 4
13%
0
0%
26 07/05/2014 Saturday 5
17%
0
0%
27 07/04/2014 Friday 6
20%
0
0%
28 07/03/2014 Thursday 4
13%
0
0%
29 07/02/2014 Wednesday 3
10%
0
0%
30 07/01/2014 Tuesday 12
41%
0
0%
31 06/30/2014 Monday 19
65%
0
0%
32 06/29/2014 Sunday 7
24%
0
0%
33 06/28/2014 Saturday 3
10%
0
0%
34 06/27/2014 Friday 7
24%
0
0%
35 06/26/2014 Thursday 11
37%
0
0%
36 06/25/2014 Wednesday 4
13%
0
0%
37 06/24/2014 Tuesday 7
24%
0
0%
38 06/23/2014 Monday 13
44%
0
0%
39 06/22/2014 Sunday 9
31%
0
0%
40 06/21/2014 Saturday 7
24%
0
0%
41 06/20/2014 Friday 7
24%
0
0%
42 06/19/2014 Thursday 6
20%
0
0%
43 06/18/2014 Wednesday 5
17%
0
0%
44 06/17/2014 Tuesday 10
34%
0
0%
45 06/16/2014 Monday 19
65%
0
0%
46 06/15/2014 Sunday 9
31%
0
0%
47 06/14/2014 Saturday 11
37%
0
0%
48 06/13/2014 Friday 6
20%
0
0%
49 06/12/2014 Thursday 10
34%
0
0%
50 06/11/2014 Wednesday 10
34%
0
0%
51 06/10/2014 Tuesday 5
17%
0
0%
52 06/09/2014 Monday 9
31%
0
0%
53 06/08/2014 Sunday 11
37%
0
0%
54 06/07/2014 Saturday 2
6%
0
0%
55 06/06/2014 Friday 9
31%
0
0%
56 06/05/2014 Thursday 2
6%
0
0%
57 06/04/2014 Wednesday 10
34%
0
0%
58 06/03/2014 Tuesday 12
41%
0
0%
59 06/02/2014 Monday 13
44%
0
0%
60 06/01/2014 Sunday 3
10%
0
0%
61 05/31/2014 Saturday 4
13%
0
0%
62 05/30/2014 Friday 14
48%
0
0%
63 05/29/2014 Thursday 12
41%
0
0%
64 05/28/2014 Wednesday 8
27%
0
0%
65 05/27/2014 Tuesday 10
34%
0
0%
66 05/26/2014 Monday 5
17%
0
0%
67 05/25/2014 Sunday 10
34%
0
0%
68 05/24/2014 Saturday 6
20%
0
0%
69 05/23/2014 Friday 10
34%
0
0%
70 05/22/2014 Thursday 9
31%
0
0%
71 05/21/2014 Wednesday 21
72%
0
0%
72 05/20/2014 Tuesday 19
65%
0
0%
73 05/19/2014 Monday 18
62%
0
0%
74 05/18/2014 Sunday 8
27%
0
0%
75 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
76 05/16/2014 Friday 7
24%
0
0%
77 05/15/2014 Thursday 8
27%
0
0%
78 05/14/2014 Wednesday 17
58%
0
0%
79 05/13/2014 Tuesday 16
55%
0
0%
80 05/12/2014 Monday 18
62%
0
0%
81 05/11/2014 Sunday 9
31%
0
0%
82 05/10/2014 Saturday 11
37%
0
0%
83 05/09/2014 Friday 7
24%
0
0%
84 05/08/2014 Thursday 14
48%
0
0%
85 05/07/2014 Wednesday 14
48%
0
0%
86 05/06/2014 Tuesday 22
75%
0
0%
87 05/05/2014 Monday 14
48%
0
0%
88 05/04/2014 Sunday 10
34%
0
0%
89 05/03/2014 Saturday 10
34%
0
0%
90 05/02/2014 Friday 6
20%
0
0%
91 05/01/2014 Thursday 15
51%
0
0%
92 04/30/2014 Wednesday 21
72%
0
0%
93 04/29/2014 Tuesday 26
89%
0
0%
94 04/28/2014 Monday 24
82%
0
0%
95 04/25/2014 Friday 3
10%
0
0%
96 04/24/2014 Thursday 20
68%
0
0%
97 04/23/2014 Wednesday 17
58%
0
0%
98 04/22/2014 Tuesday 22
75%
0
0%
99 04/21/2014 Monday 13
44%
0
0%
100 04/20/2014 Sunday 6
20%
0
0%
101 04/19/2014 Saturday 7
24%
0
0%
102 04/18/2014 Friday 6
20%
0
0%
103 04/17/2014 Thursday 5
17%
0
0%
104 04/16/2014 Wednesday 29
100%
0
0%
105 04/15/2014 Tuesday 20
68%
0
0%
106 04/14/2014 Monday 24
82%
0
0%
107 04/13/2014 Sunday 13
44%
0
0%
108 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
6%
0
0%
109 04/11/2014 Friday 21
72%
0
0%
110 04/10/2014 Thursday 19
65%
0
0%
111 04/09/2014 Wednesday 22
75%
0
0%
112 04/08/2014 Tuesday 22
75%
0
0%
113 04/07/2014 Monday 17
58%
0
0%
114 04/06/2014 Sunday 23
79%
0
0%
115 04/05/2014 Saturday 10
34%
0
0%
116 04/04/2014 Friday 16
55%
0
0%
117 04/03/2014 Thursday 15
51%
0
0%
118 04/02/2014 Wednesday 18
62%
0
0%
119 04/01/2014 Tuesday 16
55%
0
0%
120 03/31/2014 Monday 17
58%
0
0%
Total 1,288 0
Average 10.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]