Treasure Island

Ramdas Bhandarkar

[ME!] (Madikeri)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Philosophy undigested.. Random thoughts!


Philosophy undigested..

The mysteries mysterious forces,
Make both Mister
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Philosophy undigested.. Random thoughts!

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/30/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
2 04/21/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
3 03/20/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
4 12/23/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
5 03/24/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
6 02/22/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
7 01/02/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 10/05/2012 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
9 09/06/2012 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
10 05/26/2012 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
11 05/24/2012 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
12 05/23/2012 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 18 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]