Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

[ME!] (Madikeri)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Our Parents Are Always Ours!


wonderful universe
Wonderful are sky and stars
Wonderful are sun and planets
Wonderful are Earth and moon!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Our Parents Are Always Ours!

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
2 01/02/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
3 06/15/2013 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
4 04/22/2013 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
5 03/27/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
6 03/05/2013 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
7 02/24/2013 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
8 01/15/2013 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
9 01/02/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
10 12/09/2012 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
11 11/25/2012 Sunday 2
100%
0
0%
12 10/05/2012 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
13 09/16/2012 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
14 09/10/2012 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
15 08/29/2012 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
16 07/10/2012 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 17 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]