Post more comments

Ramesh T A

(28th August 1950 / Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Alms


Better give alms only
Knowingly to a beggar but not
Love and suffer ever..!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Alms

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/16/2013 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
2 02/06/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
3 01/27/2013 Sunday 2
100%
0
0%
4 01/23/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
5 01/10/2013 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
6 01/02/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
7 12/29/2012 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
8 12/24/2012 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
9 12/19/2012 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
10 04/03/2012 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 11 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]