Ramona Thompson


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Gay Men Vs. Straight Men


1. Gay men cry.

Straight men act tough and hold their emotions in at all costs. They would rather die then look like less then a man by letting their emotional guards down.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Gay Men Vs. Straight Men

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
2 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
3 07/17/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
4 07/13/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
5 06/17/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
7 06/05/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
8 06/01/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
9 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
10 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
11 05/04/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
12 05/03/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
13 04/24/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
14 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
17 02/13/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
18 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
19 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
20 01/20/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
21 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
23 01/04/2015 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
24 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
25 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 12/22/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
27 12/13/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
28 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
29 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
30 11/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
31 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
32 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
33 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
34 10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
35 10/20/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
36 10/14/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
37 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
38 10/10/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
39 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 09/22/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
41 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
42 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
43 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
44 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 09/01/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
46 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
47 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
48 08/15/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
49 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 07/21/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
51 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
52 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
53 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
54 05/15/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
55 05/02/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
56 04/21/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
57 04/14/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
58 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
59 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
61 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
62 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
63 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
64 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
65 01/21/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
66 01/17/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
67 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
68 01/13/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
69 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
70 01/08/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
71 01/01/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 12/09/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
73 11/29/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
74 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
75 11/25/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
76 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
77 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
78 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
79 11/12/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
80 11/10/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
81 11/08/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
82 11/04/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
83 10/28/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
84 10/12/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
85 10/11/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
86 10/04/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
87 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
88 09/20/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
89 09/18/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 09/08/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
91 08/31/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
92 08/25/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
93 08/24/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
94 08/22/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
95 08/15/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
96 08/12/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
97 08/07/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
98 07/16/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
99 06/25/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 06/19/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 06/05/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
102 06/04/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
103 05/31/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
104 05/24/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
105 04/28/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
106 04/25/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
107 04/23/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 04/18/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
109 04/15/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
110 04/12/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
111 04/09/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
112 04/04/2013 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
113 03/30/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
114 03/29/2013 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
115 03/26/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
116 03/18/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
117 03/15/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
118 03/13/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
119 03/12/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
120 03/10/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 149 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]