Ramona Thompson


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Her Or Me


Again and again
You pit us againest one another
Calling our my name when you're with her and her name with you're with me
Got us bad mouthing each other all over the place
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Her Or Me

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/30/2015 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
2 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
3 06/26/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
4 06/15/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
5 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
6 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
7 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
8 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
9 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
10 04/21/2015 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
11 04/18/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
12 04/13/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
13 04/06/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
14 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
15 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
16 03/03/2015 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
17 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
18 02/27/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
19 02/16/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
20 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
21 01/31/2015 Saturday 3
100%
0
0%
22 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
23 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
24 01/05/2015 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
25 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
26 12/26/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
27 12/23/2014 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
28 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
29 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
30 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
31 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
32 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
33 11/10/2014 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
34 11/03/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
35 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
36 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
37 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
38 09/15/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
39 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
40 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
41 09/01/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
42 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
43 08/11/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
44 08/08/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
45 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
46 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
47 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
48 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
49 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
50 06/24/2014 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
51 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
52 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
53 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
54 05/26/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
55 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
56 05/19/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
57 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
58 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
59 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
60 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
61 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
62 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
63 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
64 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
65 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
66 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
67 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
68 04/07/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
69 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
70 04/04/2014 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
71 03/28/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
72 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
73 03/24/2014 Monday 3
100%
0
0%
74 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
75 03/10/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
76 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
77 02/28/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
78 02/24/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
79 02/21/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
80 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
81 02/17/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
82 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
83 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
84 02/10/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
85 02/07/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
86 02/03/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
87 01/31/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
88 01/22/2014 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
89 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
90 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
91 01/03/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
92 11/30/2013 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
93 11/28/2013 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
94 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
95 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
96 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
97 10/24/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
98 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
99 10/09/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
100 10/06/2013 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
101 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
102 09/22/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
103 09/20/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
104 09/18/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
105 08/25/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
106 08/24/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
107 08/17/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
108 08/15/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
109 08/09/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
110 07/14/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
111 07/10/2013 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
112 07/09/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
113 07/06/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
114 07/01/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
115 06/23/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
116 06/14/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
117 06/09/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
118 06/01/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
119 05/21/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
120 05/13/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 142 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]