Ramona Thompson


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Her Or Me


Again and again
You pit us againest one another
Calling our my name when you're with her and her name with you're with me
Got us bad mouthing each other all over the place
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Her Or Me

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/27/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
2 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
3 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
4 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
5 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
6 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
7 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
8 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
9 05/16/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
10 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
11 04/18/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
12 04/15/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
13 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
14 04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
15 04/04/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
16 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
17 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
18 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
19 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
20 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
21 02/15/2016 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
22 01/08/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
23 12/17/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
24 12/14/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
25 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
26 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
27 11/17/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
28 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
29 11/02/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
30 11/01/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
31 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
32 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
33 10/20/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
34 10/15/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
35 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
36 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
37 10/05/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
38 09/27/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
39 09/17/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
40 09/11/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
41 08/30/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
42 08/27/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
43 08/18/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
44 07/30/2015 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
45 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
46 06/26/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
47 06/15/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
48 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
49 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
50 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
51 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
52 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
53 04/21/2015 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
54 04/18/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
55 04/13/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
56 04/06/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
57 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
58 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
59 03/03/2015 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
60 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
61 02/27/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
62 02/16/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
63 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
64 01/31/2015 Saturday 3
100%
0
0%
65 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
66 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
67 01/05/2015 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
68 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
69 12/26/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
70 12/23/2014 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
71 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
72 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
73 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
74 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
75 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
76 11/10/2014 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
77 11/03/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
78 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
79 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
80 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
81 09/15/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
82 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
83 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
84 09/01/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
85 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
86 08/11/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
87 08/08/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
88 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
89 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
90 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
91 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
92 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
93 06/24/2014 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
94 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
95 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
96 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
97 05/26/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
98 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
99 05/19/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
100 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
101 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
102 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
103 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
104 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
105 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
106 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
107 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
108 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
109 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
110 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
111 04/07/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
112 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
113 04/04/2014 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
114 03/28/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
115 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
116 03/24/2014 Monday 3
100%
0
0%
117 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
118 03/10/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
119 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
120 02/28/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 138 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]