Ramona Thompson


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

All Muslims Are Terrorists!


So sick to death of always being judged
The color of our skins alone marking us as criminals
Leading you to believe
Painful, hurtful lies
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: All Muslims Are Terrorists!

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/11/2016 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
2 02/10/2016 Wednesday 5
62%
0
0%
3 02/09/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
4 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
5 02/05/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
6 02/04/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
7 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
8 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
9 02/01/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
10 01/30/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
11 01/29/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
12 01/28/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
13 01/26/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
14 01/24/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
15 01/23/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
16 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
17 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
18 01/18/2016 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
19 01/16/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
20 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
21 01/13/2016 Wednesday 5
62%
0
0%
22 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
23 01/11/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
24 01/10/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
25 01/09/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
26 01/08/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
27 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
28 01/05/2016 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
29 01/04/2016 Monday 8
100%
0
0%
30 01/01/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
31 12/31/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
32 12/29/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
33 12/27/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
34 12/26/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
35 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
36 12/22/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
37 12/19/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
38 12/16/2015 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
39 12/15/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
40 12/14/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
41 12/13/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
42 12/12/2015 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
43 12/11/2015 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
44 12/10/2015 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
45 12/09/2015 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
46 12/08/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
47 12/07/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
48 12/06/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
49 12/05/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
50 12/04/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
51 12/03/2015 Thursday 6
75%
0
0%
52 12/02/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
53 12/01/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
54 11/30/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
55 11/26/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
56 11/25/2015 Wednesday 7
87%
0
0%
57 11/23/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
58 11/19/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
59 11/18/2015 Wednesday 6
75%
0
0%
60 11/17/2015 Tuesday 7
87%
0
0%
61 11/16/2015 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
62 11/15/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
63 11/14/2015 Saturday 5
62%
0
0%
64 11/13/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
65 11/10/2015 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
66 11/09/2015 Monday 8
100%
0
0%
67 11/02/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
68 10/31/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
69 10/30/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
70 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
71 10/28/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
72 10/27/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
73 10/26/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
74 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
75 10/23/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
76 10/22/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
77 10/21/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
78 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
79 10/17/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
80 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
81 10/13/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
82 10/06/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
83 10/02/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
84 09/29/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
85 09/28/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
86 09/25/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
87 09/22/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
88 09/21/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
89 09/18/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
90 09/16/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
91 09/14/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
92 09/13/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
93 09/10/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
94 09/09/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
95 09/07/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
96 09/05/2015 Saturday 6
75%
0
0%
97 09/04/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
98 09/03/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
99 09/02/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
100 09/01/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
101 08/31/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
102 08/30/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
103 08/28/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
104 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
105 08/25/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
106 08/24/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
107 08/23/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
108 08/15/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
109 08/11/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
110 07/27/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
111 07/25/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
112 07/24/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
113 07/16/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
114 07/12/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
115 07/10/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
116 07/05/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
117 07/03/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
118 06/30/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
119 06/28/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
120 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 251 0
Average 2.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]