Ramona Thompson


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

All Muslims Are Terrorists!


So sick to death of always being judged
The color of our skins alone marking us as criminals
Leading you to believe
Painful, hurtful lies
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: All Muslims Are Terrorists!

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/27/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
2 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
3 06/17/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
4 06/16/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
5 06/14/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
6 06/13/2016 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
7 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
8 06/10/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
9 06/08/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
10 06/07/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
11 06/06/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
12 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
13 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
14 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
15 06/01/2016 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
16 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
17 05/30/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
18 05/29/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
19 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
20 05/27/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
21 05/26/2016 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
22 05/25/2016 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
23 05/24/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
24 05/23/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
25 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
26 05/20/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
27 05/19/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
28 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
29 05/17/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
30 05/14/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
31 05/13/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
32 05/12/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
33 05/11/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
34 05/10/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
35 05/09/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
36 05/08/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
37 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
38 05/06/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
39 05/05/2016 Thursday 7
63%
0
0%
40 05/03/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
41 05/02/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
42 05/01/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
43 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
44 04/29/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
45 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
46 04/27/2016 Wednesday 7
63%
0
0%
47 04/26/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
48 04/25/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
49 04/24/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
50 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
51 04/22/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
52 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
53 04/19/2016 Tuesday 6
54%
0
0%
54 04/18/2016 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
55 04/17/2016 Sunday 4
36%
0
0%
56 04/14/2016 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
57 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
58 04/12/2016 Tuesday 7
63%
0
0%
59 04/11/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
60 04/10/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
61 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
62 04/07/2016 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
63 04/04/2016 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
64 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
65 04/01/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
66 03/31/2016 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
67 03/30/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
68 03/29/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
69 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
70 03/23/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
71 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
72 03/21/2016 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
73 03/20/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
74 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
75 03/17/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
76 03/14/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
77 03/13/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
78 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
79 03/11/2016 Friday 5
45%
0
0%
80 03/10/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
81 03/09/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
82 03/08/2016 Tuesday 11
100%
0
0%
83 03/07/2016 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
84 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
85 03/04/2016 Friday 4
36%
0
0%
86 03/03/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
87 03/02/2016 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
88 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
89 02/29/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
90 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
91 02/27/2016 Saturday 4
36%
0
0%
92 02/26/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
93 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
94 02/24/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
95 02/23/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
96 02/22/2016 Monday 6
54%
0
0%
97 02/21/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
98 02/19/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
99 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
100 02/16/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
101 02/15/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
102 02/14/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
103 02/13/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
104 02/12/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
105 02/11/2016 Thursday 5
45%
0
0%
106 02/10/2016 Wednesday 5
45%
0
0%
107 02/09/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
108 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
109 02/05/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
110 02/04/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
111 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
112 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
113 02/01/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
114 01/30/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
115 01/29/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
116 01/28/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
117 01/26/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
118 01/24/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
119 01/23/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
120 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
Total 291 0
Average 2.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]