Treasure Island

Ramona Thompson


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

All Muslims Are Terrorists!


So sick to death of always being judged
The color of our skins alone marking us as criminals
Leading you to believe
Painful, hurtful lies
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: All Muslims Are Terrorists!

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
2 08/15/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
3 08/14/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
4 08/11/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
5 08/08/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
6 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
7 08/06/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
8 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
9 07/30/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
10 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
11 07/24/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
12 07/23/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
13 07/18/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
14 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
15 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
16 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
17 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
18 06/22/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
19 06/13/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
20 05/30/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
21 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
22 05/15/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
23 05/05/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
24 05/02/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
25 04/28/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
26 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
27 04/16/2014 Wednesday 5
71%
0
0%
28 04/11/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
29 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
30 04/07/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
31 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
32 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
33 03/31/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
34 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
35 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
36 03/24/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
37 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
38 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
39 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
40 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
41 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
42 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
43 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
44 02/26/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
45 02/25/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
46 02/21/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
47 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
48 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
49 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
50 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
51 01/24/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
52 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
53 01/20/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
54 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
55 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
56 01/13/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
57 01/11/2014 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
58 01/09/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
59 01/04/2014 Saturday 6
85%
0
0%
60 01/02/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
61 12/30/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
62 12/29/2013 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
63 12/19/2013 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
64 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
65 12/16/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
66 12/15/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
67 12/13/2013 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
68 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
69 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
70 12/09/2013 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
71 12/08/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
72 12/03/2013 Tuesday 6
85%
0
0%
73 12/01/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
74 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
75 11/22/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
76 11/20/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
77 11/18/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
78 11/15/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
79 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
80 11/11/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
81 11/10/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
82 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
83 11/04/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
84 11/03/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
85 10/31/2013 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
86 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
87 10/29/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
88 10/27/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
89 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
90 10/20/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
91 10/19/2013 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
92 10/18/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
93 10/14/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
94 10/13/2013 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
95 10/12/2013 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
96 10/05/2013 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
97 10/03/2013 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
98 10/02/2013 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
99 10/01/2013 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
100 09/30/2013 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
101 09/29/2013 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
102 09/23/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
103 09/22/2013 Sunday 7
100%
0
0%
104 09/21/2013 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
105 09/20/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
106 09/16/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
107 09/12/2013 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
108 09/11/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
109 09/03/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
110 08/31/2013 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
111 08/24/2013 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
112 08/21/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
113 08/19/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
114 08/08/2013 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
115 08/05/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
116 07/23/2013 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
117 07/16/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
118 07/15/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
119 07/06/2013 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
120 06/30/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 187 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]