Ramona Thompson


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

All Muslims Are Terrorists!


So sick to death of always being judged
The color of our skins alone marking us as criminals
Leading you to believe
Painful, hurtful lies
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: All Muslims Are Terrorists!

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/30/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
2 06/28/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
3 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
4 06/23/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
5 06/21/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
6 06/19/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
7 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
8 06/10/2015 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
9 06/08/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
10 06/07/2015 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
11 06/06/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
12 06/02/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
13 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
14 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
15 05/29/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
16 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 05/23/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
18 05/22/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
19 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
20 05/19/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
21 05/18/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
22 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
23 05/14/2015 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
24 05/13/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
25 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 05/10/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
27 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
28 05/08/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
29 05/07/2015 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
30 05/05/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
31 05/04/2015 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
32 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
33 05/01/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
34 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
35 04/28/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
36 04/27/2015 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
37 04/25/2015 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
38 04/24/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
39 04/23/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
40 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
41 04/21/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
42 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
43 04/17/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
44 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
45 04/13/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
46 04/12/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
47 04/09/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
48 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 04/06/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
51 04/05/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
52 03/31/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
53 03/30/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
54 03/27/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
55 03/26/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
56 03/25/2015 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
57 03/23/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
58 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
59 03/20/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
60 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
61 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
62 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
63 03/11/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
64 03/09/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
65 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
66 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
67 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
68 03/04/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
69 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
70 02/26/2015 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
71 02/25/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
72 02/23/2015 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
73 02/22/2015 Sunday 5
100%
0
0%
74 02/21/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
75 02/18/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
76 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
77 02/16/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
78 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
79 02/06/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
80 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
81 02/02/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
82 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
83 01/29/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
84 01/27/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
85 01/26/2015 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
86 01/25/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
87 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
88 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
89 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 01/13/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
91 01/09/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
92 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
93 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
94 12/29/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
95 12/26/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
96 12/21/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
97 12/19/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
98 12/18/2014 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
99 12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
100 12/15/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
101 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
102 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
103 11/28/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
104 11/27/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
105 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
106 11/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
107 11/20/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
108 11/19/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
109 11/17/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
110 11/16/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
111 11/14/2014 Friday 5
100%
0
0%
112 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
113 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
114 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
115 11/07/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
116 11/05/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
117 11/04/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
118 11/03/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
119 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
120 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 215 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]