Treasure Island

Randall Jarrell

(May 6, 1914 – October 14, 1965 / Nashville)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Refugees


In the shabby train no seat is vacant.
The child in the ripped mask
Sprawls undisturbed in the waste
Of the smashed compartment. Is their calm extravagant?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Refugees

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/30/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
2 09/29/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
3 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
4 09/27/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
5 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
6 09/22/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
7 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
8 09/15/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
9 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
10 09/08/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
11 09/06/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
12 09/01/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
13 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
18 08/01/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
19 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
20 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
21 07/23/2014 Wednesday 5
100%
0
0%
22 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 07/15/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
24 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
25 07/11/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
26 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
27 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
28 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
29 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
30 06/27/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
31 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
32 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
33 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
34 06/13/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
35 06/12/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
36 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
37 06/02/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
38 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 05/22/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
40 05/21/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
41 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
42 05/19/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
43 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
44 05/16/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
45 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
46 05/12/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
47 05/09/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
48 05/07/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
49 05/06/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
50 05/05/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
51 05/04/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
52 05/02/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
53 05/01/2014 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
54 04/30/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
55 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
56 04/28/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
57 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
58 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
59 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
60 04/17/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
61 04/16/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
62 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
63 04/14/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
64 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
65 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
66 04/08/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
67 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
68 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
69 04/04/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
70 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
71 03/28/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
72 03/26/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
73 03/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
74 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
75 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
76 03/20/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
77 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 03/18/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
79 03/17/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
80 03/16/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
81 03/14/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
82 03/12/2014 Wednesday 5
100%
0
0%
83 03/11/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
84 03/10/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
85 03/09/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
86 03/08/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
87 03/04/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
88 03/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
89 03/02/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
90 03/01/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
91 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
92 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
93 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
94 02/19/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
95 02/18/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
96 02/17/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
97 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
98 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
99 02/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
100 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
101 02/09/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
102 02/06/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
103 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
104 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
105 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
106 01/31/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
107 01/30/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
108 01/28/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
109 01/27/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
110 01/26/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
111 01/24/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
112 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
113 01/21/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
114 01/20/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
115 01/16/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
116 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
117 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
118 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
119 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
120 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 205 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]