Randall Jarrell

(May 6, 1914 – October 14, 1965 / Nashville)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Refugees


In the shabby train no seat is vacant.
The child in the ripped mask
Sprawls undisturbed in the waste
Of the smashed compartment. Is their calm extravagant?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Refugees

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/22/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
2 08/21/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
3 08/20/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
4 08/12/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
5 08/11/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
6 08/09/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
7 08/07/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
8 08/05/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
9 08/04/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
10 08/03/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
11 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
12 07/31/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
13 07/29/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
14 07/27/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
15 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
16 07/25/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
17 07/24/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
18 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
19 07/22/2015 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
20 07/21/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
21 07/16/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
22 07/15/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
23 07/08/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
24 07/07/2015 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
25 07/05/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
26 07/03/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
27 07/01/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
28 06/30/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
29 06/28/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
30 06/26/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
31 06/25/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
32 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
33 06/22/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
34 06/19/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
35 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
36 06/17/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
37 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
38 06/15/2015 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
39 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
40 06/10/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
41 06/08/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
42 06/07/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
43 06/04/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
44 06/02/2015 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
45 06/01/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
46 05/31/2015 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
47 05/29/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
48 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
49 05/27/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
50 05/26/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
51 05/25/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
52 05/24/2015 Sunday 5
55%
0
0%
53 05/23/2015 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
54 05/22/2015 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
55 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
56 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
57 05/19/2015 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
58 05/18/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
59 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
60 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
61 05/15/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
62 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
63 05/13/2015 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
64 05/12/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
65 05/11/2015 Monday 9
100%
0
0%
66 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
67 05/07/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
68 05/06/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
69 05/05/2015 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
70 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
71 05/01/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
72 04/30/2015 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
73 04/29/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
74 04/27/2015 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
75 04/24/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
76 04/22/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
77 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
78 04/20/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
79 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
80 04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
81 04/09/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
82 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
83 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
84 04/01/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
85 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
86 03/30/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
87 03/29/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
88 03/27/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
89 03/26/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
90 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
91 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
92 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
93 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
94 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
95 03/10/2015 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
96 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
97 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
98 03/03/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
99 02/24/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
100 02/21/2015 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
101 02/20/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
102 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
103 02/16/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
104 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
105 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
106 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
107 02/09/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
108 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
109 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
110 02/01/2015 Sunday 5
55%
0
0%
111 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
112 01/28/2015 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
113 01/27/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
114 01/26/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
115 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
116 01/19/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
117 01/18/2015 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
118 01/15/2015 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
119 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
120 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
Total 199 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]