Randall Jarrell

(May 6, 1914 – October 14, 1965 / Nashville)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Refugees


In the shabby train no seat is vacant.
The child in the ripped mask
Sprawls undisturbed in the waste
Of the smashed compartment. Is their calm extravagant?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Refugees

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/08/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
2 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
3 12/06/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
4 12/03/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
5 12/02/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
6 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
7 11/30/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
8 11/29/2016 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
9 11/28/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
10 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
11 11/26/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
12 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
13 11/23/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
14 11/21/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
15 11/17/2016 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
16 11/16/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
17 11/15/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
18 11/14/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
19 11/13/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
20 11/10/2016 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
21 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
22 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
23 11/07/2016 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
24 11/05/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
25 11/04/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
26 11/03/2016 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
27 11/02/2016 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
28 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
29 10/31/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
30 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
31 10/29/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
32 10/28/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
33 10/27/2016 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
34 10/26/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
35 10/25/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
36 10/24/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
37 10/23/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
38 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
39 10/21/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
40 10/20/2016 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
41 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
42 10/18/2016 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
43 10/17/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
44 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
45 10/14/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
46 10/13/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
47 10/12/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
48 10/11/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
49 10/07/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
50 10/06/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
51 10/05/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
52 10/04/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
53 10/03/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
54 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
55 09/30/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
56 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
57 09/27/2016 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
58 09/26/2016 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
59 09/25/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
60 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
61 09/23/2016 Friday 7
100%
0
0%
62 09/22/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
63 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
64 09/19/2016 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
65 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
66 09/16/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
67 09/15/2016 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
68 09/12/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
69 09/11/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
70 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
71 09/09/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
72 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
73 09/07/2016 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
74 09/06/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
75 09/05/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
76 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
77 09/03/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
78 09/02/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
79 08/31/2016 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
80 08/30/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
81 08/29/2016 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
82 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
83 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
84 08/26/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
85 08/24/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
86 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
87 08/22/2016 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
88 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
89 08/20/2016 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
90 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
91 08/17/2016 Wednesday 6
85%
0
0%
92 08/16/2016 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
93 08/15/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
94 08/14/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
95 08/12/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
96 08/10/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
97 08/08/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
98 08/07/2016 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
99 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
100 08/04/2016 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
101 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
102 08/02/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
103 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
104 07/25/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
105 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
106 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
107 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
108 07/18/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
109 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
110 07/11/2016 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
111 07/09/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
112 07/08/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
113 07/07/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
114 07/05/2016 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
115 07/03/2016 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
116 07/02/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
117 06/30/2016 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
118 06/29/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
119 06/28/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
120 06/25/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
Total 226 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]