Richard Betts

Rookie (December 8,1964 / Philadelphia, PA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
06/30/2016 Thursday 7
63%
06/29/2016 Wednesday 7
63%
06/28/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
06/27/2016 Monday 4
36%
06/26/2016 Sunday 4
36%
06/25/2016 Saturday 3
27%
06/24/2016 Friday 6
54%
06/23/2016 Thursday 3
27%
06/22/2016 Wednesday 5
45%
06/21/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
06/20/2016 Monday 6
54%
06/19/2016 Sunday 5
45%
06/18/2016 Saturday 6
54%
06/17/2016 Friday 4
36%
06/16/2016 Thursday 5
45%
06/15/2016 Wednesday 7
63%
06/14/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
06/13/2016 Monday 7
63%
06/12/2016 Sunday 6
54%
06/11/2016 Saturday 11
100%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Anymore 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
2 Artifact 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
3 Ascension 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
4 Asylum 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
5 Beautiful 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
6 Blue 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
7 Bridge 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
8 Correct? 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
9 Crucify 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
10 Dandelion 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
11 Demons 07/27/2010 -- 0 1
12 Disbelief 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
13 Discovered 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
14 Duality 07/27/2010 10.0 1 0
15 Earthbound 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
16 Eye 07/21/2010 9.0 1 0
17 Fail 07/27/2010 -- 0 0
18 Fields 07/14/2010 10.0 1 0
19 Fleeting 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
20 Flowers 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
21 Fly 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
22 Friends 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
23 Gray 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
24 Guilt 07/14/2010 10.0 1 1
25 Hide 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
26 Justice 07/21/2010 9.0 1 0
27 Laugh 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
28 Night 07/27/2010 -- 0 0
29 Pretend 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
30 Ramblings 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
31 Reflection 07/27/2010 -- 0 0
32 Remember 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
33 Repair 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
34 Restoration 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
35 Rope 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
36 Rose 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
37 Sad 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
38 Secure 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
39 Shine 07/19/2010 10.0 1 0
40 Side 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
41 Small 07/27/2010 -- 0 0
42 Stones 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
43 Time 07/27/2010 -- 0 0
44 Train 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
45 Treasure 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
46 Went 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
47 Within 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
[Report Error]