Richard Betts

Rookie (December 8,1964 / Philadelphia, PA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/27/2015 Thursday 8
44%
08/26/2015 Wednesday 11
61%
08/25/2015 Tuesday 10
55%
08/24/2015 Monday 4
22%
08/23/2015 Sunday 6
33%
08/22/2015 Saturday 6
33%
08/21/2015 Friday 2
11%
08/20/2015 Thursday 9
50%
08/19/2015 Wednesday 8
44%
08/18/2015 Tuesday 14
77%
08/17/2015 Monday 7
38%
08/16/2015 Sunday 10
55%
08/15/2015 Saturday 18
100%
08/14/2015 Friday 14
77%
08/13/2015 Thursday 9
50%
08/12/2015 Wednesday 10
55%
08/11/2015 Tuesday 13
72%
08/10/2015 Monday 8
44%
08/09/2015 Sunday 3
16%
08/08/2015 Saturday 4
22%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Anymore 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
2 Artifact 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
3 Ascension 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
4 Asylum 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
5 Beautiful 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
6 Blue 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
7 Bridge 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
8 Correct? 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
9 Crucify 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
10 Dandelion 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
11 Demons 07/27/2010 -- 0 1
12 Disbelief 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
13 Discovered 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
14 Duality 07/27/2010 10.0 1 0
15 Earthbound 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
16 Eye 07/21/2010 9.0 1 0
17 Fail 07/27/2010 -- 0 0
18 Fields 07/14/2010 10.0 1 0
19 Fleeting 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
20 Flowers 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
21 Fly 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
22 Friends 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
23 Gray 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
24 Guilt 07/14/2010 10.0 1 1
25 Hide 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
26 Justice 07/21/2010 9.0 1 0
27 Laugh 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
28 Night 07/27/2010 -- 0 0
29 Pretend 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
30 Ramblings 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
31 Reflection 07/27/2010 -- 0 0
32 Remember 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
33 Repair 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
34 Restoration 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
35 Rope 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
36 Rose 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
37 Sad 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
38 Secure 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
39 Shine 07/19/2010 10.0 1 0
40 Side 07/14/2010 -- 0 0
41 Small 07/27/2010 -- 0 0
42 Stones 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
43 Time 07/27/2010 -- 0 0
44 Train 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
45 Treasure 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
46 Went 07/21/2010 -- 0 0
47 Within 07/19/2010 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]