Richard McClellan

Rookie - 0 Points (Arkansas)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
09/27/2016 Tuesday 61
52%
09/26/2016 Monday 68
58%
09/25/2016 Sunday 116
100%
09/24/2016 Saturday 111
95%
09/23/2016 Friday 70
60%
09/22/2016 Thursday 54
46%
09/21/2016 Wednesday 34
29%
09/20/2016 Tuesday 24
20%
09/19/2016 Monday 40
34%
09/18/2016 Sunday 26
22%
09/17/2016 Saturday 16
13%
09/16/2016 Friday 22
18%
09/15/2016 Thursday 58
50%
09/14/2016 Wednesday 23
19%
09/13/2016 Tuesday 25
21%
09/12/2016 Monday 48
41%
09/11/2016 Sunday 18
15%
09/10/2016 Saturday 51
43%
09/09/2016 Friday 32
27%
09/08/2016 Thursday 39
33%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Lonely Heart Via J. Partee 10/19/2011 6.0 1 0
2 A New Life For Me 11/07/2011 9.0 1 0
3 Arkansaw 10/21/2011 -- 0 0
4 Banzai 11/01/2011 -- 0 0
5 Baron's Hand 10/27/2011 9.0 1 0
6 Bread 10/29/2011 -- 0 0
7 Choices 10/21/2011 -- 0 1
8 Coffee 10/28/2011 10.0 1 0
9 Freedom 11/11/2011 10.0 2 1
10 Freedom Is Not Free 03/17/2012 -- 0 0
11 Friendship 11/07/2011 10.0 1 0
12 Garment Maker 03/06/2012 -- 0 0
13 Green Mountain 03/20/2012 -- 0 0
14 Grim Reaper 10/29/2011 10.0 2 0
15 I Remember 10/19/2011 -- 0 0
16 In Love With A Stranger 10/27/2011 10.0 1 0
17 Late Winter Sunrise 03/06/2012 -- 0 0
18 Life In The Ozarks Via J. Partee 10/19/2011 10.0 1 1
19 Love To Hate 11/01/2011 -- 0 0
20 My Kk 11/03/2011 -- 0 0
21 My Love 10/29/2011 8.0 1 1
22 My Perdition 10/27/2011 -- 0 0
23 My Star 10/21/2011 -- 0 0
24 Nature At Its' Best Via J. Partee 10/19/2011 -- 0 0
25 O' Clematis 10/25/2011 -- 0 0
26 O' Dandylion 11/03/2011 -- 0 0
27 Ode To Bitter Sweet Goodbye 10/28/2011 -- 0 0
28 Painted Alone 11/03/2011 -- 0 0
29 Positive Waters 11/21/2011 -- 0 0
30 Punkins 10/21/2011 -- 0 0
31 Rain, Rain 10/26/2011 -- 0 0
32 River Of Life 10/30/2011 10.0 1 0
33 Serenity 10/28/2011 -- 0 0
34 Soldier's Freedom 10/19/2011 9.0 1 0
35 Soulmates 10/26/2011 -- 0 0
36 Springtime Gladness Via J. Partee 10/19/2011 -- 0 0
37 Sweet Kai Kai 11/04/2011 -- 0 0
38 The Gears Of Life 10/28/2011 10.0 1 0
39 The House Of Ene 01/13/2012 9.0 2 0
40 The Moon 11/08/2011 8.0 1 0
41 The Pain 10/27/2011 10.0 1 1
42 The Predator 10/31/2011 -- 0 0
43 The Present 10/31/2011 10.0 1 0
44 The Ride 10/21/2011 -- 0 0
45 Two Daffodils 03/07/2012 7.0 1 0
46 Un Saint, Un Sinner 11/29/2011 -- 0 0
47 Why You Wanna Leave 10/29/2011 -- 0 0
48 Winds Of Passion 03/20/2012 -- 0 0
49 Young Vs. Old 11/03/2011 -- 0 0
[Report Error]