Treasure Island

Richard Stilwell

(09-24-1957 / Mooresville, North Carolina)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/26/2014 Tuesday 13
23%
08/25/2014 Monday 2
3%
08/24/2014 Sunday 3
5%
08/23/2014 Saturday 47
83%
08/22/2014 Friday 11
19%
08/21/2014 Thursday 9
16%
08/20/2014 Wednesday 8
14%
08/19/2014 Tuesday 2
3%
08/18/2014 Monday 2
3%
08/17/2014 Sunday 3
5%
08/16/2014 Saturday 2
3%
08/15/2014 Friday 56
100%
08/14/2014 Thursday 10
17%
08/13/2014 Wednesday 16
28%
08/12/2014 Tuesday 48
85%
08/11/2014 Monday 7
12%
08/10/2014 Sunday 7
12%
08/09/2014 Saturday 28
50%
08/08/2014 Friday 53
94%
08/07/2014 Thursday 23
41%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Alphabet Soup 11/14/2005 -- 0 2
2 Giving Because 09/28/2005 6.4 7 2
3 Abused In life Abused In Death 09/30/2005 -- 0 1
4 Even Me 09/30/2005 10.0 1 1
5 I Love The Smell Of A Woman 09/28/2005 -- 0 1
6 Relationship Rules? 11/14/2005 10.0 1 1
7 Passion Where...This Year? 11/14/2005 10.0 1 1
8 Music 11/08/2005 8.0 2 1
9 In Between Acts 10/02/2005 10.0 1 1
10 It Is Over 10/02/2005 -- 0 1
11 We Were 16 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
12 Life Savor 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
13 Am I Okay 11/08/2005 -- 0 0
14 At The High Museum 10/02/2005 10.0 1 0
15 Manipulation 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
16 Black Fist Of Defiance 10/02/2005 9.0 1 0
17 Jackie Loves Jack 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
18 His First Desire 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
19 With Me She Stays 10/02/2005 8.0 1 0
20 The Same You Know 11/08/2005 -- 0 0
21 The Pilot 11/08/2005 -- 0 0
22 Lost Soul 11/14/2005 10.0 1 0
23 Your Words 12/28/2005 -- 0 0
24 Two In One Pickup 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
25 21 And I Still Lost 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
26 Right Investment? 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
27 She Is Warming To Change 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
28 Sabotaged mind 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
29 No Worry Here She Says 09/30/2005 10.0 0 0
30 Anxiousness Left 10/07/2005 -- 0 0
31 A Male Model Perspective 09/27/2005 -- 0 0
32 Shall We Dance 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
33 Change From A '10' 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
34 Missed Connection 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
35 Covered In Confusion...A Tattoo 11/08/2005 -- 0 0
36 Good Guy Lost 11/08/2005 7.5 4 0
37 Both Date Ready 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
38 Starving Artist's Mind 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
39 High Attendance 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
40 Ladies__To Find Too Keep 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
41 Both Scared To Move 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
42 Addition Needed 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
43 Forbidden Fruit 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
44 First Time 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
45 Average Fantasy__To Test Too Keep? 10/07/2005 1.0 1 0
46 Static Love 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
47 Artist Delight 09/27/2005 -- 0 0
48 Her 09/28/2005 6.0 2 0
49 Fighting Mind 09/28/2005 -- 0 0
50 Kisses 09/28/2005 -- 0 0
51 The Best Muffin 09/28/2005 3.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]