Richard Stilwell

Rookie (09-24-1957 / Mooresville, North Carolina)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/01/2015 Saturday 18
5%
07/31/2015 Friday 41
11%
07/30/2015 Thursday 31
8%
07/29/2015 Wednesday 34
9%
07/28/2015 Tuesday 26
7%
07/27/2015 Monday 13
3%
07/26/2015 Sunday 12
3%
07/25/2015 Saturday 16
4%
07/24/2015 Friday 11
3%
07/23/2015 Thursday 9
2%
07/22/2015 Wednesday 48
13%
07/21/2015 Tuesday 73
20%
07/20/2015 Monday 51
14%
07/19/2015 Sunday 77
21%
07/18/2015 Saturday 189
53%
07/17/2015 Friday 351
100%
07/16/2015 Thursday 321
91%
07/15/2015 Wednesday 8
2%
07/14/2015 Tuesday 1
0%
07/13/2015 Monday 2
0%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Good Guy Lost 11/08/2005 5.2 9 2
2 Alphabet Soup 11/14/2005 -- 0 2
3 Giving Because 09/28/2005 6.5 8 2
4 Abused In Life Abused In Death 09/30/2005 -- 0 1
5 Even Me 09/30/2005 10.0 1 1
6 I Love The Smell Of A Woman 09/28/2005 -- 0 1
7 Relationship Rules? 11/14/2005 10.0 1 1
8 Passion Where...This Year? 11/14/2005 10.0 1 1
9 Music 11/08/2005 8.0 2 1
10 In Between Acts 10/02/2005 10.0 1 1
11 It Is Over 10/02/2005 6.0 1 1
12 We Were 16 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
13 Life Savor 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
14 Am I Okay 11/08/2005 -- 0 0
15 At The High Museum 10/02/2005 10.0 1 0
16 Manipulation 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
17 Black Fist Of Defiance 10/02/2005 9.0 1 0
18 Jackie Loves Jack 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
19 His First Desire 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
20 With Me She Stays 10/02/2005 8.0 1 0
21 The Same You Know 11/08/2005 -- 0 0
22 The Pilot 11/08/2005 -- 0 0
23 Lost Soul 11/14/2005 10.0 1 0
24 Your Words 12/28/2005 -- 0 0
25 Two In One Pickup 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
26 21 And I Still Lost 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
27 Right Investment? 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
28 She Is Warming To Change 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
29 Sabotaged Mind 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
30 No Worry Here She Says 09/30/2005 10.0 0 0
31 Anxiousness Left 10/07/2005 -- 0 0
32 A Male Model Perspective 09/27/2005 -- 0 0
33 Shall We Dance 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
34 Change From A '10' 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
35 Missed Connection 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
36 Covered In Confusion...A Tattoo 11/08/2005 -- 0 0
37 Both Date Ready 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
38 Starving Artist's Mind 09/30/2005 -- 0 0
39 High Attendance 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
40 Ladies__To Find Too Keep 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
41 Both Scared To Move 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
42 Addition Needed 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
43 Forbidden Fruit 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
44 First Time 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
45 Average Fantasy__To Test Too Keep? 10/07/2005 1.0 1 0
46 Static Love 10/02/2005 -- 0 0
47 Artist Delight 09/27/2005 -- 0 0
48 Her 09/28/2005 6.0 2 0
49 Fighting Mind 09/28/2005 -- 0 0
50 Kisses 09/28/2005 -- 0 0
51 The Best Muffin 09/28/2005 3.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]