Ricky Baker

Rookie (01-24-1990 / San Antonio, Texas)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
03/30/2015 Monday 12
30%
03/29/2015 Sunday 12
30%
03/28/2015 Saturday 32
82%
03/27/2015 Friday 17
43%
03/26/2015 Thursday 5
12%
03/25/2015 Wednesday 7
17%
03/24/2015 Tuesday 2
5%
03/23/2015 Monday 10
25%
03/22/2015 Sunday 4
10%
03/21/2015 Saturday 5
12%
03/20/2015 Friday 6
15%
03/19/2015 Thursday 16
41%
03/18/2015 Wednesday 11
28%
03/17/2015 Tuesday 6
15%
03/16/2015 Monday 6
15%
03/15/2015 Sunday 5
12%
03/14/2015 Saturday 39
100%
03/13/2015 Friday 4
10%
03/12/2015 Thursday 1
2%
03/11/2015 Wednesday 5
12%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Kiss me 03/15/2010 8.5 6 12
2 what's in your heart 03/11/2010 8.4 7 10
3 dealing with depression 03/23/2010 9.3 8 9
4 believe and you will exceed 03/12/2010 9.0 1 5
5 5 roses 03/10/2010 10.0 6 4
6 future 05/04/2010 5.0 2 2
7 hero 03/18/2010 -- 0 2
8 changes in my life 03/23/2010 4.0 1 2
9 my world 05/07/2010 6.7 3 2
10 fire element 05/07/2010 -- 0 1
11 why can't we be a family 03/23/2010 -- 0 1
12 could you be the only one for me 02/26/2010 9.0 1 1
13 trusting in you 03/05/2010 -- 0 1
14 difference between friendship/love 03/08/2010 9.0 1 1
15 sadness, emptiness, confusion built up inside me 03/08/2010 10.0 1 1
16 broken hearted 03/08/2010 -- 0 1
17 My Dream Lover 03/15/2010 -- 0 1
18 So Sick 03/11/2010 -- 0 1
19 time 03/12/2010 -- 0 1
20 My Fire Angel 03/12/2010 10.0 1 1
21 Anger buried deep inside me 03/15/2010 -- 0 0
22 Poverty 03/15/2010 -- 0 0
23 my faith in you 03/03/2010 -- 0 0
24 Heaven 03/03/2010 -- 0 0
25 love not at first sight 03/11/2010 10.0 1 0
26 My heart is flowing 05/04/2010 -- 0 0
27 the sky 04/01/2010 -- 0 0
28 night 05/07/2010 -- 0 0
29 home 05/17/2010 -- 0 0
30 to my mom 05/07/2010 -- 0 0
31 my angel 02/26/2010 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]