Ricky Baker

Rookie (01-24-1990 / San Antonio, Texas)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
04/25/2015 Saturday 29
100%
04/24/2015 Friday 7
24%
04/23/2015 Thursday 12
41%
04/22/2015 Wednesday 17
58%
04/21/2015 Tuesday 12
41%
04/20/2015 Monday 6
20%
04/19/2015 Sunday 16
55%
04/18/2015 Saturday 12
41%
04/17/2015 Friday 8
27%
04/16/2015 Thursday 7
24%
04/15/2015 Wednesday 17
58%
04/14/2015 Tuesday 15
51%
04/13/2015 Monday 16
55%
04/12/2015 Sunday 6
20%
04/11/2015 Saturday 11
37%
04/10/2015 Friday 7
24%
04/09/2015 Thursday 4
13%
04/08/2015 Wednesday 11
37%
04/07/2015 Tuesday 8
27%
04/06/2015 Monday 20
68%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Kiss Me 03/15/2010 8.5 6 12
2 What's In Your Heart 03/11/2010 8.4 7 10
3 Dealing With Depression 03/23/2010 9.3 8 9
4 Believe And You Will Exceed 03/12/2010 9.0 1 5
5 5 Roses 03/10/2010 10.0 6 4
6 Future 05/04/2010 5.0 2 2
7 Hero 03/18/2010 -- 0 2
8 Changes In My Life 03/23/2010 4.0 1 2
9 My World 05/07/2010 6.7 3 2
10 Fire Element 05/07/2010 -- 0 1
11 Why Can'T We Be A Family 03/23/2010 -- 0 1
12 Could You Be The Only One For Me 02/26/2010 9.0 1 1
13 Trusting In You 03/05/2010 -- 0 1
14 Difference Between Friendship/Love 03/08/2010 9.0 1 1
15 Sadness, Emptiness, Confusion Built Up Inside Me 03/08/2010 10.0 1 1
16 Broken Hearted 03/08/2010 -- 0 1
17 My Dream Lover 03/15/2010 -- 0 1
18 So Sick 03/11/2010 -- 0 1
19 Time 03/12/2010 -- 0 1
20 My Fire Angel 03/12/2010 10.0 1 1
21 Anger Buried Deep Inside Me 03/15/2010 -- 0 0
22 Poverty 03/15/2010 -- 0 0
23 My Faith In You 03/03/2010 -- 0 0
24 Heaven 03/03/2010 -- 0 0
25 Love Not At First Sight 03/11/2010 10.0 1 0
26 My Heart Is Flowing 05/04/2010 -- 0 0
27 The Sky 04/01/2010 -- 0 0
28 Night 05/07/2010 -- 0 0
29 Home 05/17/2010 -- 0 0
30 To My Mom 05/07/2010 -- 0 0
31 My Angel 02/26/2010 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]