Learn More

Robert Frost

(March 26, 1874 – January 29, 1963 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Trial By Existence



......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Trial By Existence

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/18/2014 Thursday 7
53%
0
0%
2 12/17/2014 Wednesday 4
30%
0
0%
3 12/16/2014 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
4 12/15/2014 Monday 6
46%
0
0%
5 12/14/2014 Sunday 5
38%
0
0%
6 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
7 12/11/2014 Thursday 4
30%
0
0%
8 12/10/2014 Wednesday 5
38%
0
0%
9 12/09/2014 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
10 12/08/2014 Monday 4
30%
0
0%
11 12/07/2014 Sunday 7
53%
0
0%
12 12/06/2014 Saturday 5
38%
0
0%
13 12/05/2014 Friday 7
53%
0
0%
14 12/04/2014 Thursday 8
61%
0
0%
15 12/03/2014 Wednesday 6
46%
0
0%
16 12/02/2014 Tuesday 4
30%
0
0%
17 12/01/2014 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
18 11/30/2014 Sunday 8
61%
0
0%
19 11/28/2014 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
20 11/27/2014 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
21 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
22 11/25/2014 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
23 11/24/2014 Monday 5
38%
0
0%
24 11/23/2014 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
25 11/22/2014 Saturday 4
30%
0
0%
26 11/21/2014 Friday 6
46%
0
0%
27 11/20/2014 Thursday 5
38%
0
0%
28 11/19/2014 Wednesday 5
38%
0
0%
29 11/18/2014 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
30 11/17/2014 Monday 6
46%
0
0%
31 11/16/2014 Sunday 4
30%
0
0%
32 11/15/2014 Saturday 4
30%
0
0%
33 11/14/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
34 11/13/2014 Thursday 4
30%
0
0%
35 11/12/2014 Wednesday 5
38%
0
0%
36 11/11/2014 Tuesday 7
53%
0
0%
37 11/10/2014 Monday 8
61%
0
0%
38 11/09/2014 Sunday 6
46%
0
0%
39 11/08/2014 Saturday 4
30%
0
0%
40 11/07/2014 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
41 11/06/2014 Thursday 6
46%
0
0%
42 11/05/2014 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
43 11/04/2014 Tuesday 4
30%
0
0%
44 11/03/2014 Monday 6
46%
0
0%
45 11/02/2014 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
46 11/01/2014 Saturday 4
30%
0
0%
47 10/31/2014 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
48 10/30/2014 Thursday 5
38%
0
0%
49 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
50 10/28/2014 Tuesday 8
61%
0
0%
51 10/27/2014 Monday 4
30%
0
0%
52 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
53 10/25/2014 Saturday 4
30%
0
0%
54 10/24/2014 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
55 10/23/2014 Thursday 4
30%
0
0%
56 10/22/2014 Wednesday 6
46%
0
0%
57 10/21/2014 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
58 10/20/2014 Monday 6
46%
0
0%
59 10/19/2014 Sunday 4
30%
0
0%
60 10/18/2014 Saturday 3
23%
0
0%
61 10/17/2014 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
62 10/16/2014 Thursday 4
30%
0
0%
63 10/15/2014 Wednesday 6
46%
0
0%
64 10/14/2014 Tuesday 6
46%
0
0%
65 10/13/2014 Monday 5
38%
0
0%
66 10/12/2014 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
67 10/11/2014 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
68 10/10/2014 Friday 6
46%
0
0%
69 10/09/2014 Thursday 7
53%
0
0%
70 10/08/2014 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
71 10/07/2014 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
72 10/06/2014 Monday 4
30%
0
0%
73 10/05/2014 Sunday 6
46%
0
0%
74 10/04/2014 Saturday 3
23%
0
0%
75 10/02/2014 Thursday 10
76%
0
0%
76 10/01/2014 Wednesday 4
30%
0
0%
77 09/30/2014 Tuesday 6
46%
0
0%
78 09/29/2014 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
79 09/28/2014 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
80 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
81 09/26/2014 Friday 4
30%
0
0%
82 09/24/2014 Wednesday 6
46%
0
0%
83 09/23/2014 Tuesday 4
30%
0
0%
84 09/22/2014 Monday 7
53%
0
0%
85 09/21/2014 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
86 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
87 09/19/2014 Friday 9
69%
0
0%
88 09/18/2014 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
89 09/17/2014 Wednesday 6
46%
0
0%
90 09/16/2014 Tuesday 7
53%
0
0%
91 09/15/2014 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
92 09/14/2014 Sunday 5
38%
0
0%
93 09/13/2014 Saturday 4
30%
0
0%
94 09/12/2014 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
95 09/11/2014 Thursday 13
100%
0
0%
96 09/10/2014 Wednesday 9
69%
0
0%
97 09/09/2014 Tuesday 4
30%
0
0%
98 09/08/2014 Monday 4
30%
0
0%
99 09/07/2014 Sunday 6
46%
0
0%
100 09/06/2014 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
101 09/05/2014 Friday 5
38%
0
0%
102 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
103 09/03/2014 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
104 09/02/2014 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
105 09/01/2014 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
106 08/31/2014 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
107 08/30/2014 Saturday 7
53%
0
0%
108 08/29/2014 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
109 08/28/2014 Thursday 8
61%
0
0%
110 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
111 08/26/2014 Tuesday 5
38%
0
0%
112 08/25/2014 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
113 08/24/2014 Sunday 4
30%
0
0%
114 08/23/2014 Saturday 6
46%
0
0%
115 08/22/2014 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
116 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
117 08/20/2014 Wednesday 7
53%
0
0%
118 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
119 08/18/2014 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
120 08/17/2014 Sunday 7
53%
0
0%
Total 524 0
Average 4.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]