Robert Frost

(March 26, 1874 – January 29, 1963 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

On Looking Up By Chance At The Constellations


You'll wait a long, long time for anything much
To happen in heaven beyond the floats of cloud
And the Northern Lights that run like tingling nerves.
The sun and moon get crossed, but they never touch,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: On Looking Up By Chance At The Constellations

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/03/2016 Tuesday 24
61%
0
0%
2 05/02/2016 Monday 24
61%
0
0%
3 05/01/2016 Sunday 15
38%
0
0%
4 04/30/2016 Saturday 6
15%
0
0%
5 04/29/2016 Friday 16
41%
0
0%
6 04/28/2016 Thursday 26
66%
0
0%
7 04/27/2016 Wednesday 32
82%
0
0%
8 04/26/2016 Tuesday 24
61%
0
0%
9 04/25/2016 Monday 22
56%
0
0%
10 04/24/2016 Sunday 16
41%
0
0%
11 04/23/2016 Saturday 7
17%
0
0%
12 04/22/2016 Friday 17
43%
0
0%
13 04/21/2016 Thursday 26
66%
0
0%
14 04/20/2016 Wednesday 11
28%
0
0%
15 04/19/2016 Tuesday 26
66%
0
0%
16 04/18/2016 Monday 16
41%
0
0%
17 04/17/2016 Sunday 17
43%
0
0%
18 04/16/2016 Saturday 9
23%
0
0%
19 04/15/2016 Friday 33
84%
0
0%
20 04/14/2016 Thursday 33
84%
0
0%
21 04/13/2016 Wednesday 29
74%
0
0%
22 04/12/2016 Tuesday 36
92%
0
0%
23 04/11/2016 Monday 20
51%
0
0%
24 04/10/2016 Sunday 20
51%
0
0%
25 04/09/2016 Saturday 5
12%
0
0%
26 04/08/2016 Friday 14
35%
0
0%
27 04/07/2016 Thursday 27
69%
0
0%
28 04/06/2016 Wednesday 16
41%
0
0%
29 04/05/2016 Tuesday 30
76%
0
0%
30 04/04/2016 Monday 32
82%
0
0%
31 04/03/2016 Sunday 18
46%
0
0%
32 04/02/2016 Saturday 27
69%
0
0%
33 04/01/2016 Friday 19
48%
0
0%
34 03/31/2016 Thursday 24
61%
0
0%
35 03/30/2016 Wednesday 26
66%
0
0%
36 03/29/2016 Tuesday 30
76%
0
0%
37 03/28/2016 Monday 20
51%
0
0%
38 03/27/2016 Sunday 10
25%
0
0%
39 03/26/2016 Saturday 13
33%
0
0%
40 03/25/2016 Friday 10
25%
0
0%
41 03/24/2016 Thursday 17
43%
0
0%
42 03/23/2016 Wednesday 17
43%
0
0%
43 03/22/2016 Tuesday 12
30%
0
0%
44 03/21/2016 Monday 13
33%
0
0%
45 03/20/2016 Sunday 12
30%
0
0%
46 03/19/2016 Saturday 8
20%
0
0%
47 03/18/2016 Friday 12
30%
0
0%
48 03/17/2016 Thursday 15
38%
0
0%
49 03/16/2016 Wednesday 20
51%
0
0%
50 03/15/2016 Tuesday 27
69%
0
0%
51 03/14/2016 Monday 19
48%
0
0%
52 03/13/2016 Sunday 10
25%
0
0%
53 03/12/2016 Saturday 8
20%
0
0%
54 03/11/2016 Friday 19
48%
0
0%
55 03/10/2016 Thursday 21
53%
0
0%
56 03/09/2016 Wednesday 38
97%
0
0%
57 03/08/2016 Tuesday 35
89%
0
0%
58 03/07/2016 Monday 16
41%
0
0%
59 03/06/2016 Sunday 15
38%
0
0%
60 03/05/2016 Saturday 8
20%
0
0%
61 03/04/2016 Friday 22
56%
0
0%
62 03/03/2016 Thursday 39
100%
0
0%
63 03/02/2016 Wednesday 26
66%
0
0%
64 03/01/2016 Tuesday 23
58%
0
0%
65 02/29/2016 Monday 17
43%
0
0%
66 02/28/2016 Sunday 16
41%
0
0%
67 02/27/2016 Saturday 10
25%
0
0%
68 02/26/2016 Friday 16
41%
0
0%
69 02/25/2016 Thursday 22
56%
0
0%
70 02/24/2016 Wednesday 24
61%
0
0%
71 02/23/2016 Tuesday 25
64%
0
0%
72 02/22/2016 Monday 27
69%
0
0%
73 02/21/2016 Sunday 12
30%
0
0%
74 02/20/2016 Saturday 5
12%
0
0%
75 02/19/2016 Friday 10
25%
0
0%
76 02/18/2016 Thursday 12
30%
0
0%
77 02/17/2016 Wednesday 27
69%
0
0%
78 02/16/2016 Tuesday 24
61%
0
0%
79 02/15/2016 Monday 13
33%
0
0%
80 02/14/2016 Sunday 12
30%
0
0%
81 02/13/2016 Saturday 9
23%
0
0%
82 02/12/2016 Friday 15
38%
0
0%
83 02/11/2016 Thursday 17
43%
0
0%
84 02/10/2016 Wednesday 33
84%
0
0%
85 02/09/2016 Tuesday 22
56%
0
0%
86 02/08/2016 Monday 20
51%
0
0%
87 02/07/2016 Sunday 9
23%
0
0%
88 02/06/2016 Saturday 8
20%
0
0%
89 02/05/2016 Friday 21
53%
0
0%
90 02/04/2016 Thursday 15
38%
0
0%
91 02/03/2016 Wednesday 30
76%
0
0%
92 02/02/2016 Tuesday 27
69%
0
0%
93 02/01/2016 Monday 39
100%
0
0%
94 01/31/2016 Sunday 13
33%
0
0%
95 01/30/2016 Saturday 7
17%
0
0%
96 01/29/2016 Friday 20
51%
0
0%
97 01/28/2016 Thursday 14
35%
0
0%
98 01/27/2016 Wednesday 20
51%
0
0%
99 01/26/2016 Tuesday 29
74%
0
0%
100 01/25/2016 Monday 29
74%
0
0%
101 01/24/2016 Sunday 18
46%
0
0%
102 01/23/2016 Saturday 10
25%
0
0%
103 01/22/2016 Friday 20
51%
0
0%
104 01/21/2016 Thursday 25
64%
0
0%
105 01/20/2016 Wednesday 15
38%
0
0%
106 01/19/2016 Tuesday 16
41%
0
0%
107 01/18/2016 Monday 18
46%
0
0%
108 01/17/2016 Sunday 10
25%
0
0%
109 01/16/2016 Saturday 17
43%
0
0%
110 01/15/2016 Friday 20
51%
0
0%
111 01/14/2016 Thursday 22
56%
0
0%
112 01/13/2016 Wednesday 30
76%
0
0%
113 01/12/2016 Tuesday 17
43%
0
0%
114 01/11/2016 Monday 27
69%
0
0%
115 01/10/2016 Sunday 20
51%
0
0%
116 01/09/2016 Saturday 15
38%
0
0%
117 01/08/2016 Friday 13
33%
0
0%
118 01/07/2016 Thursday 27
69%
0
0%
119 01/06/2016 Wednesday 19
48%
0
0%
120 01/05/2016 Tuesday 18
46%
0
0%
Total 2,324 0
Average 19.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]