Robert Louis Stevenson

(1850-1894 / Edinburgh / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Tempest Tossed And Sore Afflicted


TEMPEST tossed and sore afflicted, sin defiled and care oppressed,
Come to me, all ye that labour; come, and I will give ye rest.
Fear no more, O doubting hearted; weep no more, O weeping eye!
Lo, the voice of your redeemer; lo, the songful morning near.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Tempest Tossed And Sore Afflicted

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/24/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 02/23/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
3 02/22/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
4 02/17/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
5 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
6 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
7 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
8 02/06/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
9 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
10 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
11 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
12 01/24/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
13 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 01/19/2015 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
15 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
16 01/15/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
17 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
18 01/07/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
19 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
20 01/05/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
21 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
22 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
23 12/29/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
24 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
25 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
26 12/18/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
27 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
28 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
29 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
30 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
31 10/17/2014 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
32 10/06/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
33 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
34 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
35 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 09/26/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
37 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
38 09/17/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
39 09/08/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
40 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
41 09/02/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
42 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
43 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
44 08/18/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
45 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
46 08/08/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
47 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
48 08/01/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
49 07/25/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
50 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
51 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
52 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
53 07/11/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
54 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
56 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
57 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
58 06/27/2014 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
59 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
61 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
62 06/15/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
63 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
64 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
65 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
66 05/31/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
67 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
68 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
69 05/26/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
70 05/25/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
71 05/13/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
72 05/12/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
73 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
74 04/28/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
75 04/24/2014 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
76 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
77 04/21/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
78 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
79 04/18/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
80 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
81 04/14/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
82 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
83 04/11/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
84 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
85 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
86 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
87 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
88 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
89 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
91 03/28/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
92 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
93 03/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
94 03/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
95 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 03/13/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
97 03/12/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
98 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
99 03/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
100 03/07/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
101 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
102 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
103 03/04/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
104 03/02/2014 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
105 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
106 02/28/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
107 02/27/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
108 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 02/24/2014 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
110 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
111 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
112 02/16/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
113 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
114 02/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
115 02/11/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
116 02/05/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
117 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
118 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
119 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
120 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 180 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]