Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Book Borrower


I am a mild man, you'll agree,
But red my rage is,
When folks who borrow books from me
Turn down their pages.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Book Borrower

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/14/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
2 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
3 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 12/05/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
5 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
6 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
7 11/30/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
8 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
9 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
10 11/18/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
11 11/10/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
12 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
13 10/27/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
14 10/23/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
15 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
16 10/13/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
17 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
18 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
19 09/29/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
20 09/22/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
21 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
22 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
23 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
24 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
25 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
26 07/27/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
27 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
28 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
29 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
30 07/11/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
31 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
32 06/27/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
33 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
34 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
35 06/23/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
36 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
37 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
38 06/13/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
39 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
40 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
41 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
42 05/04/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
43 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
44 04/28/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
45 04/24/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
46 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
47 04/21/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
48 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
49 04/13/2014 Sunday 5
83%
0
0%
50 04/12/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
51 04/11/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
52 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
53 04/09/2014 Wednesday 6
100%
0
0%
54 04/04/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
55 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
56 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
58 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
59 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
60 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
61 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
62 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
63 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
64 03/15/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
65 03/14/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
66 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
67 03/11/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
68 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
69 03/07/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
70 03/06/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
71 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
72 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
73 03/03/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
74 02/28/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
75 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
76 02/24/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
77 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
78 02/19/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
79 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 02/10/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
81 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
82 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
83 02/07/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
84 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
86 01/26/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
87 01/24/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
88 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
89 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
90 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
91 01/03/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
92 12/27/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
93 12/26/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
94 12/24/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
95 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
96 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
97 12/09/2013 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
98 12/08/2013 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
99 12/06/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
100 12/03/2013 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
101 12/02/2013 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
102 12/01/2013 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
103 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
104 11/25/2013 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
105 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
106 11/20/2013 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
107 11/19/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
108 11/16/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
109 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
110 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
111 11/09/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
112 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
113 11/04/2013 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
114 10/31/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
115 10/27/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
116 10/25/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
117 10/21/2013 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
118 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
119 10/18/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
120 10/09/2013 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 167 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]