Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Contentment


An Ancient gaffer once I knew,
Who puffed a pipe and tossed a tankard;
He claimed a hundred years or two,
And for a dozen more he hankered;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Contentment

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/19/2014 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
2 10/18/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
3 10/17/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
4 10/16/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
5 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
6 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
7 10/03/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
8 10/01/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
9 09/29/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
10 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
11 09/26/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
12 09/22/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
13 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
14 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
15 09/08/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
16 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
18 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
19 08/26/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
20 08/25/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
21 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
22 08/18/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
23 08/15/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
24 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
25 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
26 08/08/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
27 08/03/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
28 07/25/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
29 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
30 07/20/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
31 07/18/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
32 07/17/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
33 07/11/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
34 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
35 06/30/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
36 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
37 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
38 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
39 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
40 06/20/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
41 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
42 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
43 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
44 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
45 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
46 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
47 06/02/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
48 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
49 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
50 05/23/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
51 05/18/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
52 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
53 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
54 05/12/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
55 05/09/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
56 05/07/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
57 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
58 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
59 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
60 04/28/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
61 04/24/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
62 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
63 04/21/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
64 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
65 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
66 04/16/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
67 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 04/14/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
69 04/13/2014 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
70 04/12/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
71 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
72 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
73 04/07/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
74 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
75 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
76 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
78 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
79 03/29/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
80 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
81 03/26/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
82 03/25/2014 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
83 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
84 03/21/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
85 03/19/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
86 03/17/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
87 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
88 03/15/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
89 03/07/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
90 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
91 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
92 03/03/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
93 03/02/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
94 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
95 02/28/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
96 02/26/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
97 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
98 02/19/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
99 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
100 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
101 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
102 01/30/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
103 01/27/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
104 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
105 01/24/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
106 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
107 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
108 01/20/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
109 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
110 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
111 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
112 01/10/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
113 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
114 01/08/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
115 01/06/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
116 01/05/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
117 01/03/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
118 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
119 12/30/2013 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
120 12/29/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 191 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]