Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

On The Wire


O God, take the sun from the sky!
It's burning me, scorching me up.
God, can't You hear my cry?
Water! A poor, little cup!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: On The Wire

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/02/2016 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
2 01/31/2016 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
3 01/29/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
4 01/28/2016 Thursday 4
25%
0
0%
5 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
6 01/23/2016 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
7 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
8 01/20/2016 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
9 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
10 01/11/2016 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
11 01/09/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
12 01/08/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
13 01/06/2016 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
14 01/05/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
15 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
16 12/29/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
17 12/26/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
18 12/21/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
19 12/18/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
20 12/14/2015 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
21 12/13/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
22 12/11/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
23 12/10/2015 Thursday 3
18%
0
0%
24 12/09/2015 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
25 12/08/2015 Tuesday 3
18%
0
0%
26 12/07/2015 Monday 4
25%
0
0%
27 12/06/2015 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
28 12/04/2015 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
29 12/03/2015 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
30 12/02/2015 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
31 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
32 11/30/2015 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
33 11/28/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
34 11/27/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
35 11/26/2015 Thursday 16
100%
0
0%
36 11/25/2015 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
37 11/24/2015 Tuesday 10
62%
0
0%
38 11/23/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
39 11/22/2015 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
40 11/21/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
41 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
42 11/16/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
43 11/15/2015 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
44 11/12/2015 Thursday 3
18%
0
0%
45 11/11/2015 Wednesday 7
43%
0
0%
46 11/10/2015 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
47 11/09/2015 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
48 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
49 11/07/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
50 11/06/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
51 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
52 11/01/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
53 10/31/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
54 10/27/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
55 10/26/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
56 10/25/2015 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
57 10/24/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
58 10/21/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
59 10/20/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
60 10/19/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
61 10/13/2015 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
62 10/12/2015 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
63 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
64 10/08/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
65 10/01/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
66 09/30/2015 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
67 09/29/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
68 09/28/2015 Monday 3
18%
0
0%
69 09/25/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
70 09/22/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
71 09/21/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
72 09/17/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
73 09/14/2015 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
74 09/07/2015 Monday 8
50%
0
0%
75 09/03/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
76 08/30/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
77 08/27/2015 Thursday 4
25%
0
0%
78 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
79 08/25/2015 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
80 08/24/2015 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
81 08/22/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
82 08/21/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
83 08/18/2015 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
84 08/15/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
85 08/14/2015 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
86 08/12/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
87 08/11/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
88 08/08/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
89 08/07/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
90 08/05/2015 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
91 08/04/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
92 08/03/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
93 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
94 07/29/2015 Wednesday 4
25%
0
0%
95 07/28/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
96 07/27/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
97 07/26/2015 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
98 07/24/2015 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
99 07/22/2015 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
100 07/21/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
101 07/19/2015 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
102 07/18/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
103 07/17/2015 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
104 07/16/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
105 07/14/2015 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
106 07/08/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
107 07/02/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
108 06/27/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
109 06/23/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
110 06/21/2015 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
111 06/20/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
112 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
113 06/17/2015 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
114 06/15/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
115 06/14/2015 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
116 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
117 06/12/2015 Friday 3
18%
0
0%
118 06/11/2015 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
119 06/10/2015 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
120 06/08/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
Total 230 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]