Learn More

Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

On The Wire


O God, take the sun from the sky!
It's burning me, scorching me up.
God, can't You hear my cry?
Water! A poor, little cup!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: On The Wire

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
2 12/15/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
3 12/12/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
4 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
5 12/09/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
6 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
7 12/05/2014 Friday 6
31%
0
0%
8 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
9 12/02/2014 Tuesday 6
31%
0
0%
10 12/01/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
11 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
12 11/26/2014 Wednesday 4
21%
0
0%
13 11/24/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
14 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
15 11/22/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
16 11/20/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
17 11/19/2014 Wednesday 5
26%
0
0%
18 11/17/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
19 11/16/2014 Sunday 9
47%
0
0%
20 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
21 11/14/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
22 11/13/2014 Thursday 5
26%
0
0%
23 11/12/2014 Wednesday 6
31%
0
0%
24 11/11/2014 Tuesday 18
94%
0
0%
25 11/10/2014 Monday 5
26%
0
0%
26 11/09/2014 Sunday 7
36%
0
0%
27 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
28 11/07/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
29 11/05/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
30 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
31 11/03/2014 Monday 6
31%
0
0%
32 11/02/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
33 10/31/2014 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
34 10/30/2014 Thursday 10
52%
0
0%
35 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
36 10/28/2014 Tuesday 4
21%
0
0%
37 10/27/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
38 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
39 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
40 10/20/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
41 10/17/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
42 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
43 10/14/2014 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
44 10/13/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
45 10/10/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
46 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
47 10/06/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
48 10/05/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
49 10/03/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
50 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
51 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
52 09/29/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
53 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
54 09/26/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
55 09/23/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
56 09/19/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
57 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
58 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
59 09/09/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
60 09/08/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
61 09/05/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
62 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
63 09/01/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
64 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
65 08/25/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
66 08/23/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
67 08/22/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
68 08/18/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
69 08/16/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
70 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
71 08/08/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
72 08/07/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
73 08/06/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
74 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
75 08/04/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
76 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
77 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
78 07/30/2014 Wednesday 7
36%
0
0%
79 07/29/2014 Tuesday 4
21%
0
0%
80 07/28/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
81 07/27/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
82 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
83 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
84 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
85 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
86 07/16/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
87 07/15/2014 Tuesday 5
26%
0
0%
88 07/14/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
89 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
90 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
91 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
92 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
93 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
94 06/27/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
95 06/16/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
96 06/13/2014 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
97 06/12/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
98 06/10/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
99 06/08/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
100 06/03/2014 Tuesday 4
21%
0
0%
101 06/02/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
102 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
103 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
104 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
105 05/25/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
106 05/23/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
107 05/20/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
108 05/18/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
109 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
110 05/16/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
111 05/15/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
112 05/14/2014 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
113 05/13/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
114 05/12/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
115 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
116 05/09/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
117 05/07/2014 Wednesday 19
100%
0
0%
118 05/06/2014 Tuesday 9
47%
0
0%
119 05/05/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
120 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 295 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]