Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

On The Wire


O God, take the sun from the sky!
It's burning me, scorching me up.
God, can't You hear my cry?
Water! A poor, little cup!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: On The Wire

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
2 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
3 02/24/2015 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
4 02/16/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
5 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
6 02/13/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
7 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
8 02/09/2015 Monday 6
33%
0
0%
9 02/07/2015 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
10 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
11 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
12 02/02/2015 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
13 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
14 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
15 01/26/2015 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
16 01/25/2015 Sunday 3
16%
0
0%
17 01/19/2015 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
18 01/14/2015 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
19 01/13/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
20 01/12/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
21 01/09/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
22 01/05/2015 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
23 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
24 12/26/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
25 12/24/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
26 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
27 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
28 12/15/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
29 12/12/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
30 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
31 12/09/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
32 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
33 12/05/2014 Friday 6
33%
0
0%
34 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
35 12/02/2014 Tuesday 6
33%
0
0%
36 12/01/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
37 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
38 11/26/2014 Wednesday 4
22%
0
0%
39 11/24/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
40 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
41 11/22/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
42 11/20/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
43 11/19/2014 Wednesday 5
27%
0
0%
44 11/17/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
45 11/16/2014 Sunday 9
50%
0
0%
46 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
47 11/14/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
48 11/13/2014 Thursday 5
27%
0
0%
49 11/12/2014 Wednesday 6
33%
0
0%
50 11/11/2014 Tuesday 18
100%
0
0%
51 11/10/2014 Monday 5
27%
0
0%
52 11/09/2014 Sunday 7
38%
0
0%
53 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
54 11/07/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
55 11/05/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
56 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
57 11/03/2014 Monday 6
33%
0
0%
58 11/02/2014 Sunday 3
16%
0
0%
59 10/31/2014 Friday 3
16%
0
0%
60 10/30/2014 Thursday 10
55%
0
0%
61 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
62 10/28/2014 Tuesday 4
22%
0
0%
63 10/27/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
64 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
65 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
66 10/20/2014 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
67 10/17/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
68 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
69 10/14/2014 Tuesday 3
16%
0
0%
70 10/13/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
71 10/10/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
72 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
73 10/06/2014 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
74 10/05/2014 Sunday 3
16%
0
0%
75 10/03/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
76 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
77 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
78 09/29/2014 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
79 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
80 09/26/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
81 09/23/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
82 09/19/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
83 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
84 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
85 09/09/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
86 09/08/2014 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
87 09/05/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
88 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
89 09/01/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
90 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
91 08/25/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
92 08/23/2014 Saturday 3
16%
0
0%
93 08/22/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
94 08/18/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
95 08/16/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
96 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
97 08/08/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
98 08/07/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
99 08/06/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
100 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
101 08/04/2014 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
102 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
103 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
104 07/30/2014 Wednesday 7
38%
0
0%
105 07/29/2014 Tuesday 4
22%
0
0%
106 07/28/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
107 07/27/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
108 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
109 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
110 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
111 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
112 07/16/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
113 07/15/2014 Tuesday 5
27%
0
0%
114 07/14/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
115 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
116 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
117 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
118 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
119 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
120 06/27/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 266 0
Average 2.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]