Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Secretary


My Master is a man of might
With manners like a hog;
He makes me slave from morn to night
And treats me like a dog.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Secretary

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
2 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
3 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
4 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
5 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
6 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
7 07/10/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
8 07/07/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
9 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
10 06/08/2016 Wednesday 2
5%
0
0%
11 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
12 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
13 05/24/2016 Tuesday 5
12%
0
0%
14 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
15 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
5%
0
0%
16 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
17 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
18 05/06/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
19 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
20 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
21 04/25/2016 Monday 4
10%
0
0%
22 04/22/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
23 04/21/2016 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
24 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
25 04/19/2016 Tuesday 2
5%
0
0%
26 04/18/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
27 04/14/2016 Thursday 4
10%
0
0%
28 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
29 04/08/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
30 04/06/2016 Wednesday 2
5%
0
0%
31 04/05/2016 Tuesday 3
7%
0
0%
32 04/04/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
33 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
34 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
35 03/22/2016 Tuesday 6
15%
0
0%
36 03/18/2016 Friday 5
12%
0
0%
37 03/17/2016 Thursday 11
27%
0
0%
38 03/16/2016 Wednesday 11
27%
0
0%
39 03/14/2016 Monday 4
10%
0
0%
40 03/10/2016 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
41 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
42 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
43 03/07/2016 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
44 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
45 03/04/2016 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
46 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
47 03/02/2016 Wednesday 2
5%
0
0%
48 03/01/2016 Tuesday 6
15%
0
0%
49 02/29/2016 Monday 11
27%
0
0%
50 02/26/2016 Friday 6
15%
0
0%
51 02/25/2016 Thursday 15
37%
0
0%
52 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
53 01/21/2016 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
54 01/19/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
55 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
56 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
57 01/03/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
58 12/29/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
59 12/23/2015 Wednesday 2
5%
0
0%
60 12/18/2015 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
61 12/17/2015 Thursday 40
100%
0
0%
62 12/16/2015 Wednesday 12
30%
0
0%
63 12/15/2015 Tuesday 3
7%
0
0%
64 12/14/2015 Monday 9
22%
0
0%
65 12/13/2015 Sunday 9
22%
0
0%
66 12/12/2015 Saturday 4
10%
0
0%
67 12/11/2015 Friday 5
12%
0
0%
68 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
69 12/09/2015 Wednesday 6
15%
0
0%
70 12/08/2015 Tuesday 2
5%
0
0%
71 12/07/2015 Monday 5
12%
0
0%
72 12/06/2015 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
73 12/02/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
74 11/28/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
75 11/27/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
76 11/26/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
77 11/25/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
78 11/23/2015 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
79 11/21/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
80 11/19/2015 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
81 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
82 11/16/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
83 11/15/2015 Sunday 2
5%
0
0%
84 11/14/2015 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
85 11/02/2015 Monday 3
7%
0
0%
86 10/23/2015 Friday 5
12%
0
0%
87 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
88 10/10/2015 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
89 10/09/2015 Friday 5
12%
0
0%
90 10/08/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
91 10/07/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
92 10/03/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
93 10/02/2015 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
94 09/30/2015 Wednesday 2
5%
0
0%
95 09/29/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
96 09/28/2015 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
97 09/10/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
98 09/07/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
99 08/30/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
100 08/24/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
101 08/13/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
102 08/11/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
103 08/09/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
104 07/13/2015 Monday 3
7%
0
0%
105 07/12/2015 Sunday 2
5%
0
0%
106 07/10/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
107 07/06/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
108 07/01/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
109 06/30/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
110 06/22/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
111 06/08/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
112 06/07/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
113 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
114 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
115 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
116 05/03/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
117 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
118 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
119 04/13/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
120 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
Total 323 0
Average 2.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]