Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Cremation Of Sam Mcgee


There are strange things done in the midnight sun
By the men who moil for gold;
The Arctic trails have their secret tales
That would make your blood run cold;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Cremation Of Sam Mcgee

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/02/2016 Friday 80
72%
0
0%
2 12/01/2016 Thursday 106
95%
0
0%
3 11/30/2016 Wednesday 99
89%
0
0%
4 11/29/2016 Tuesday 77
69%
0
0%
5 11/28/2016 Monday 56
50%
0
0%
6 11/27/2016 Sunday 46
41%
0
0%
7 11/26/2016 Saturday 51
45%
0
0%
8 11/25/2016 Friday 41
36%
0
0%
9 11/24/2016 Thursday 49
44%
0
0%
10 11/23/2016 Wednesday 67
60%
0
0%
11 11/22/2016 Tuesday 63
56%
0
0%
12 11/21/2016 Monday 82
73%
0
0%
13 11/20/2016 Sunday 58
52%
0
0%
14 11/19/2016 Saturday 35
31%
0
0%
15 11/18/2016 Friday 49
44%
0
0%
16 11/17/2016 Thursday 62
55%
0
0%
17 11/16/2016 Wednesday 54
48%
0
0%
18 11/15/2016 Tuesday 94
84%
0
0%
19 11/14/2016 Monday 56
50%
0
0%
20 11/13/2016 Sunday 66
59%
0
0%
21 11/12/2016 Saturday 48
43%
0
0%
22 11/11/2016 Friday 62
55%
0
0%
23 11/10/2016 Thursday 65
58%
0
0%
24 11/09/2016 Wednesday 72
64%
0
0%
25 11/08/2016 Tuesday 81
72%
0
0%
26 11/07/2016 Monday 103
92%
0
0%
27 11/06/2016 Sunday 75
67%
0
0%
28 11/05/2016 Saturday 60
54%
0
0%
29 11/04/2016 Friday 76
68%
0
0%
30 11/03/2016 Thursday 86
77%
0
0%
31 11/02/2016 Wednesday 87
78%
0
0%
32 11/01/2016 Tuesday 73
65%
0
0%
33 10/31/2016 Monday 84
75%
0
0%
34 10/30/2016 Sunday 89
80%
0
0%
35 10/29/2016 Saturday 50
45%
0
0%
36 10/28/2016 Friday 73
65%
0
0%
37 10/27/2016 Thursday 81
72%
0
0%
38 10/26/2016 Wednesday 77
69%
0
0%
39 10/25/2016 Tuesday 111
100%
0
0%
40 10/24/2016 Monday 93
83%
0
0%
41 10/23/2016 Sunday 64
57%
0
0%
42 10/22/2016 Saturday 40
36%
0
0%
43 10/21/2016 Friday 75
67%
0
0%
44 10/20/2016 Thursday 70
63%
0
0%
45 10/19/2016 Wednesday 73
65%
0
0%
46 10/18/2016 Tuesday 78
70%
0
0%
47 10/17/2016 Monday 89
80%
0
0%
48 10/16/2016 Sunday 70
63%
0
0%
49 10/15/2016 Saturday 55
49%
0
0%
50 10/14/2016 Friday 71
63%
0
0%
51 10/13/2016 Thursday 70
63%
0
0%
52 10/12/2016 Wednesday 69
62%
0
0%
53 10/11/2016 Tuesday 67
60%
0
0%
54 10/10/2016 Monday 75
67%
0
0%
55 10/09/2016 Sunday 91
81%
0
0%
56 10/08/2016 Saturday 52
46%
0
0%
57 10/07/2016 Friday 49
44%
0
0%
58 10/06/2016 Thursday 68
61%
0
0%
59 10/05/2016 Wednesday 63
56%
0
0%
60 10/04/2016 Tuesday 59
53%
0
0%
61 10/03/2016 Monday 64
57%
0
0%
62 10/02/2016 Sunday 61
54%
0
0%
63 10/01/2016 Saturday 58
52%
0
0%
64 09/30/2016 Friday 61
54%
0
0%
65 09/29/2016 Thursday 67
60%
0
0%
66 09/28/2016 Wednesday 67
60%
0
0%
67 09/27/2016 Tuesday 61
54%
0
0%
68 09/26/2016 Monday 80
72%
0
0%
69 09/25/2016 Sunday 65
58%
0
0%
70 09/24/2016 Saturday 44
39%
0
0%
71 09/23/2016 Friday 63
56%
0
0%
72 09/22/2016 Thursday 75
67%
0
0%
73 09/21/2016 Wednesday 81
72%
0
0%
74 09/20/2016 Tuesday 63
56%
0
0%
75 09/19/2016 Monday 65
58%
0
0%
76 09/18/2016 Sunday 69
62%
0
0%
77 09/17/2016 Saturday 28
25%
0
0%
78 09/16/2016 Friday 42
37%
0
0%
79 09/15/2016 Thursday 86
77%
0
0%
80 09/14/2016 Wednesday 53
47%
0
0%
81 09/13/2016 Tuesday 56
50%
0
0%
82 09/12/2016 Monday 77
69%
0
0%
83 09/11/2016 Sunday 52
46%
0
0%
84 09/10/2016 Saturday 52
46%
0
0%
85 09/09/2016 Friday 55
49%
0
0%
86 09/08/2016 Thursday 75
67%
0
0%
87 09/07/2016 Wednesday 85
76%
0
0%
88 09/06/2016 Tuesday 80
72%
0
0%
89 09/05/2016 Monday 57
51%
0
0%
90 09/04/2016 Sunday 43
38%
0
0%
91 09/03/2016 Saturday 58
52%
0
0%
92 09/02/2016 Friday 76
68%
0
0%
93 09/01/2016 Thursday 69
62%
0
0%
94 08/31/2016 Wednesday 67
60%
0
0%
95 08/30/2016 Tuesday 74
66%
0
0%
96 08/29/2016 Monday 53
47%
0
0%
97 08/28/2016 Sunday 67
60%
0
0%
98 08/27/2016 Saturday 56
50%
0
0%
99 08/26/2016 Friday 59
53%
0
0%
100 08/25/2016 Thursday 64
57%
0
0%
101 08/24/2016 Wednesday 49
44%
0
0%
102 08/23/2016 Tuesday 46
41%
0
0%
103 08/22/2016 Monday 53
47%
0
0%
104 08/21/2016 Sunday 54
48%
0
0%
105 08/20/2016 Saturday 63
56%
0
0%
106 08/19/2016 Friday 61
54%
0
0%
107 08/18/2016 Thursday 55
49%
0
0%
108 08/17/2016 Wednesday 63
56%
0
0%
109 08/16/2016 Tuesday 62
55%
0
0%
110 08/15/2016 Monday 51
45%
0
0%
111 08/14/2016 Sunday 60
54%
0
0%
112 08/13/2016 Saturday 34
30%
0
0%
113 08/12/2016 Friday 60
54%
0
0%
114 08/11/2016 Thursday 49
44%
0
0%
115 08/10/2016 Wednesday 40
36%
0
0%
116 08/09/2016 Tuesday 57
51%
0
0%
117 08/08/2016 Monday 52
46%
0
0%
118 08/07/2016 Sunday 59
53%
0
0%
119 08/06/2016 Saturday 52
46%
0
0%
120 08/05/2016 Friday 46
41%
0
0%
Total 7,779 0
Average 64.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]