Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Cremation Of Sam McGee


There are strange things done in the midnight sun
By the men who moil for gold;
The Arctic trails have their secret tales
That would make your blood run cold;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Cremation Of Sam McGee

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/28/2015 Saturday 44
8%
0
0%
2 03/27/2015 Friday 82
15%
0
0%
3 03/26/2015 Thursday 89
16%
0
0%
4 03/25/2015 Wednesday 113
21%
0
0%
5 03/24/2015 Tuesday 111
20%
0
0%
6 03/23/2015 Monday 114
21%
0
0%
7 03/22/2015 Sunday 86
16%
0
0%
8 03/21/2015 Saturday 72
13%
0
0%
9 03/20/2015 Friday 103
19%
0
0%
10 03/19/2015 Thursday 125
23%
0
0%
11 03/18/2015 Wednesday 161
30%
0
0%
12 03/17/2015 Tuesday 155
29%
0
0%
13 03/16/2015 Monday 103
19%
0
0%
14 03/15/2015 Sunday 62
11%
0
0%
15 03/14/2015 Saturday 61
11%
0
0%
16 03/13/2015 Friday 147
27%
0
0%
17 03/12/2015 Thursday 80
15%
0
0%
18 03/11/2015 Wednesday 128
24%
0
0%
19 03/10/2015 Tuesday 98
18%
0
0%
20 03/09/2015 Monday 141
26%
0
0%
21 03/08/2015 Sunday 107
20%
0
0%
22 03/07/2015 Saturday 76
14%
0
0%
23 03/06/2015 Friday 56
10%
0
0%
24 03/05/2015 Thursday 135
25%
0
0%
25 03/04/2015 Wednesday 109
20%
0
0%
26 03/03/2015 Tuesday 71
13%
0
0%
27 03/02/2015 Monday 84
15%
0
0%
28 03/01/2015 Sunday 97
18%
0
0%
29 02/28/2015 Saturday 52
9%
0
0%
30 02/27/2015 Friday 99
18%
0
0%
31 02/26/2015 Thursday 124
23%
0
0%
32 02/25/2015 Wednesday 108
20%
0
0%
33 02/24/2015 Tuesday 103
19%
0
0%
34 02/23/2015 Monday 104
19%
0
0%
35 02/22/2015 Sunday 97
18%
0
0%
36 02/21/2015 Saturday 81
15%
0
0%
37 02/20/2015 Friday 109
20%
0
0%
38 02/19/2015 Thursday 135
25%
0
0%
39 02/18/2015 Wednesday 110
20%
0
0%
40 02/17/2015 Tuesday 107
20%
0
0%
41 02/16/2015 Monday 96
18%
0
0%
42 02/15/2015 Sunday 81
15%
0
0%
43 02/14/2015 Saturday 67
12%
0
0%
44 02/13/2015 Friday 70
13%
0
0%
45 02/12/2015 Thursday 92
17%
0
0%
46 02/11/2015 Wednesday 72
13%
0
0%
47 02/10/2015 Tuesday 89
16%
0
0%
48 02/09/2015 Monday 88
16%
0
0%
49 02/08/2015 Sunday 73
13%
0
0%
50 02/07/2015 Saturday 74
13%
0
0%
51 02/06/2015 Friday 86
16%
0
0%
52 02/05/2015 Thursday 73
13%
0
0%
53 02/04/2015 Wednesday 79
14%
0
0%
54 02/03/2015 Tuesday 80
15%
0
0%
55 02/02/2015 Monday 94
17%
0
0%
56 02/01/2015 Sunday 93
17%
0
0%
57 01/31/2015 Saturday 73
13%
0
0%
58 01/30/2015 Friday 83
15%
0
0%
59 01/29/2015 Thursday 116
21%
0
0%
60 01/28/2015 Wednesday 97
18%
0
0%
61 01/27/2015 Tuesday 104
19%
0
0%
62 01/26/2015 Monday 80
15%
0
0%
63 01/25/2015 Sunday 101
18%
0
0%
64 01/24/2015 Saturday 83
15%
0
0%
65 01/23/2015 Friday 94
17%
0
0%
66 01/22/2015 Thursday 90
16%
0
0%
67 01/21/2015 Wednesday 72
13%
0
0%
68 01/20/2015 Tuesday 106
19%
0
0%
69 01/19/2015 Monday 77
14%
0
0%
70 01/18/2015 Sunday 74
13%
0
0%
71 01/17/2015 Saturday 92
17%
0
0%
72 01/16/2015 Friday 125
23%
0
0%
73 01/15/2015 Thursday 74
13%
0
0%
74 01/14/2015 Wednesday 110
20%
0
0%
75 01/13/2015 Tuesday 132
24%
0
0%
76 01/12/2015 Monday 144
27%
0
0%
77 01/11/2015 Sunday 116
21%
0
0%
78 01/10/2015 Saturday 171
32%
0
0%
79 01/09/2015 Friday 276
51%
0
0%
80 01/08/2015 Thursday 249
46%
0
0%
81 01/07/2015 Wednesday 357
67%
0
0%
82 01/06/2015 Tuesday 532
100%
0
0%
83 01/05/2015 Monday 81
15%
0
0%
84 01/04/2015 Sunday 50
9%
0
0%
85 01/03/2015 Saturday 66
12%
0
0%
86 01/02/2015 Friday 49
9%
0
0%
87 01/01/2015 Thursday 53
9%
0
0%
88 12/31/2014 Wednesday 89
16%
0
0%
89 12/30/2014 Tuesday 60
11%
0
0%
90 12/29/2014 Monday 40
7%
0
0%
91 12/28/2014 Sunday 43
8%
0
0%
92 12/27/2014 Saturday 44
8%
0
0%
93 12/26/2014 Friday 51
9%
0
0%
94 12/25/2014 Thursday 47
8%
0
0%
95 12/24/2014 Wednesday 85
15%
0
0%
96 12/23/2014 Tuesday 41
7%
0
0%
97 12/22/2014 Monday 45
8%
0
0%
98 12/21/2014 Sunday 40
7%
0
0%
99 12/20/2014 Saturday 33
6%
0
0%
100 12/19/2014 Friday 38
7%
0
0%
101 12/18/2014 Thursday 68
12%
0
0%
102 12/17/2014 Wednesday 73
13%
0
0%
103 12/16/2014 Tuesday 71
13%
0
0%
104 12/15/2014 Monday 72
13%
0
0%
105 12/14/2014 Sunday 57
10%
0
0%
106 12/13/2014 Saturday 63
11%
0
0%
107 12/12/2014 Friday 71
13%
0
0%
108 12/11/2014 Thursday 72
13%
0
0%
109 12/10/2014 Wednesday 66
12%
0
0%
110 12/09/2014 Tuesday 60
11%
0
0%
111 12/08/2014 Monday 16
3%
0
0%
112 12/07/2014 Sunday 75
14%
0
0%
113 12/06/2014 Saturday 48
9%
0
0%
114 12/05/2014 Friday 45
8%
0
0%
115 12/04/2014 Thursday 108
20%
0
0%
116 12/03/2014 Wednesday 71
13%
0
0%
117 12/02/2014 Tuesday 61
11%
0
0%
118 12/01/2014 Monday 62
11%
0
0%
119 11/30/2014 Sunday 81
15%
0
0%
120 11/29/2014 Saturday 49
9%
0
0%
Total 11,218 0
Average 93.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]