Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Cremation Of Sam Mcgee


There are strange things done in the midnight sun
By the men who moil for gold;
The Arctic trails have their secret tales
That would make your blood run cold;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Cremation Of Sam Mcgee

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/23/2016 Saturday 68
51%
0
0%
2 07/22/2016 Friday 72
54%
0
0%
3 07/21/2016 Thursday 77
58%
0
0%
4 07/20/2016 Wednesday 59
44%
0
0%
5 07/19/2016 Tuesday 57
43%
0
0%
6 07/18/2016 Monday 88
66%
0
0%
7 07/17/2016 Sunday 73
55%
0
0%
8 07/16/2016 Saturday 57
43%
0
0%
9 07/15/2016 Friday 52
39%
0
0%
10 07/14/2016 Thursday 52
39%
0
0%
11 07/13/2016 Wednesday 81
61%
0
0%
12 07/12/2016 Tuesday 71
53%
0
0%
13 07/11/2016 Monday 61
46%
0
0%
14 07/10/2016 Sunday 49
37%
0
0%
15 07/09/2016 Saturday 72
54%
0
0%
16 07/08/2016 Friday 45
34%
0
0%
17 07/07/2016 Thursday 56
42%
0
0%
18 07/06/2016 Wednesday 60
45%
0
0%
19 07/05/2016 Tuesday 56
42%
0
0%
20 07/04/2016 Monday 72
54%
0
0%
21 07/03/2016 Sunday 72
54%
0
0%
22 07/02/2016 Saturday 38
28%
0
0%
23 07/01/2016 Friday 57
43%
0
0%
24 06/30/2016 Thursday 49
37%
0
0%
25 06/29/2016 Wednesday 54
40%
0
0%
26 06/28/2016 Tuesday 62
46%
0
0%
27 06/27/2016 Monday 83
62%
0
0%
28 06/26/2016 Sunday 60
45%
0
0%
29 06/25/2016 Saturday 35
26%
0
0%
30 06/24/2016 Friday 41
31%
0
0%
31 06/23/2016 Thursday 74
56%
0
0%
32 06/22/2016 Wednesday 58
43%
0
0%
33 06/21/2016 Tuesday 76
57%
0
0%
34 06/20/2016 Monday 72
54%
0
0%
35 06/19/2016 Sunday 70
53%
0
0%
36 06/18/2016 Saturday 69
52%
0
0%
37 06/17/2016 Friday 41
31%
0
0%
38 06/16/2016 Thursday 71
53%
0
0%
39 06/15/2016 Wednesday 67
50%
0
0%
40 06/14/2016 Tuesday 68
51%
0
0%
41 06/13/2016 Monday 89
67%
0
0%
42 06/12/2016 Sunday 48
36%
0
0%
43 06/11/2016 Saturday 48
36%
0
0%
44 06/10/2016 Friday 51
38%
0
0%
45 06/09/2016 Thursday 78
59%
0
0%
46 06/08/2016 Wednesday 92
69%
0
0%
47 06/07/2016 Tuesday 106
80%
0
0%
48 06/06/2016 Monday 132
100%
0
0%
49 06/05/2016 Sunday 69
52%
0
0%
50 06/04/2016 Saturday 69
52%
0
0%
51 06/03/2016 Friday 64
48%
0
0%
52 06/02/2016 Thursday 61
46%
0
0%
53 06/01/2016 Wednesday 83
62%
0
0%
54 05/31/2016 Tuesday 47
35%
0
0%
55 05/30/2016 Monday 74
56%
0
0%
56 05/29/2016 Sunday 49
37%
0
0%
57 05/28/2016 Saturday 57
43%
0
0%
58 05/27/2016 Friday 67
50%
0
0%
59 05/26/2016 Thursday 70
53%
0
0%
60 05/25/2016 Wednesday 66
50%
0
0%
61 05/24/2016 Tuesday 71
53%
0
0%
62 05/23/2016 Monday 95
71%
0
0%
63 05/22/2016 Sunday 70
53%
0
0%
64 05/21/2016 Saturday 47
35%
0
0%
65 05/20/2016 Friday 64
48%
0
0%
66 05/19/2016 Thursday 94
71%
0
0%
67 05/18/2016 Wednesday 84
63%
0
0%
68 05/17/2016 Tuesday 60
45%
0
0%
69 05/16/2016 Monday 112
84%
0
0%
70 05/15/2016 Sunday 59
44%
0
0%
71 05/14/2016 Saturday 39
29%
0
0%
72 05/13/2016 Friday 47
35%
0
0%
73 05/12/2016 Thursday 77
58%
0
0%
74 05/11/2016 Wednesday 73
55%
0
0%
75 05/10/2016 Tuesday 89
67%
0
0%
76 05/09/2016 Monday 124
93%
0
0%
77 05/08/2016 Sunday 61
46%
0
0%
78 05/07/2016 Saturday 65
49%
0
0%
79 05/06/2016 Friday 65
49%
0
0%
80 05/05/2016 Thursday 81
61%
0
0%
81 05/04/2016 Wednesday 57
43%
0
0%
82 05/03/2016 Tuesday 83
62%
0
0%
83 05/02/2016 Monday 99
75%
0
0%
84 05/01/2016 Sunday 76
57%
0
0%
85 04/30/2016 Saturday 51
38%
0
0%
86 04/29/2016 Friday 68
51%
0
0%
87 04/28/2016 Thursday 101
76%
0
0%
88 04/27/2016 Wednesday 97
73%
0
0%
89 04/26/2016 Tuesday 92
69%
0
0%
90 04/25/2016 Monday 95
71%
0
0%
91 04/24/2016 Sunday 53
40%
0
0%
92 04/23/2016 Saturday 76
57%
0
0%
93 04/22/2016 Friday 57
43%
0
0%
94 04/21/2016 Thursday 95
71%
0
0%
95 04/20/2016 Wednesday 101
76%
0
0%
96 04/19/2016 Tuesday 73
55%
0
0%
97 04/18/2016 Monday 87
65%
0
0%
98 04/17/2016 Sunday 58
43%
0
0%
99 04/16/2016 Saturday 46
34%
0
0%
100 04/15/2016 Friday 56
42%
0
0%
101 04/14/2016 Thursday 92
69%
0
0%
102 04/13/2016 Wednesday 108
81%
0
0%
103 04/12/2016 Tuesday 88
66%
0
0%
104 04/11/2016 Monday 98
74%
0
0%
105 04/10/2016 Sunday 83
62%
0
0%
106 04/09/2016 Saturday 57
43%
0
0%
107 04/08/2016 Friday 69
52%
0
0%
108 04/07/2016 Thursday 86
65%
0
0%
109 04/06/2016 Wednesday 92
69%
0
0%
110 04/05/2016 Tuesday 88
66%
0
0%
111 04/04/2016 Monday 87
65%
0
0%
112 04/03/2016 Sunday 79
59%
0
0%
113 04/02/2016 Saturday 48
36%
0
0%
114 04/01/2016 Friday 56
42%
0
0%
115 03/31/2016 Thursday 85
64%
0
0%
116 03/30/2016 Wednesday 86
65%
0
0%
117 03/29/2016 Tuesday 69
52%
0
0%
118 03/28/2016 Monday 54
40%
0
0%
119 03/27/2016 Sunday 46
34%
0
0%
120 03/26/2016 Saturday 46
34%
0
0%
Total 8,430 0
Average 70.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]