Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Fisherfolk


I like to look at fishermen
And oftentimes I wish
One would be lucky now and then
And catch a little fish.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Fisherfolk

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/08/2016 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
2 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
3 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
4 01/18/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
5 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
6 01/16/2016 Saturday 4
28%
0
0%
7 01/05/2016 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
8 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
9 01/01/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
10 12/31/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
11 12/30/2015 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
12 12/24/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
13 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
14 12/18/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
15 12/16/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
16 12/12/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
17 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
18 12/07/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
19 12/03/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
20 11/30/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
21 11/24/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
22 11/23/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
23 11/19/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
24 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
25 11/15/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
26 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
27 11/10/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
28 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
29 11/05/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
30 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
31 11/03/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
32 10/26/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
33 10/04/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
34 09/29/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
35 09/24/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
36 09/23/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
37 09/22/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
38 09/21/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
39 09/20/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
40 09/19/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
41 09/18/2015 Friday 5
35%
0
0%
42 09/17/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
43 09/16/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
44 09/15/2015 Tuesday 6
42%
0
0%
45 09/14/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
46 09/01/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
47 08/31/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
48 08/23/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
49 08/22/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
50 08/17/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
51 08/10/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
52 08/09/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
53 08/08/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
54 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
55 07/25/2015 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
56 07/23/2015 Thursday 5
35%
0
0%
57 07/22/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
58 07/20/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
59 07/15/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
60 07/09/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
61 07/08/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
62 07/05/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
63 07/02/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
64 06/29/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
65 06/25/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
66 06/15/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
67 06/14/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
68 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
69 06/06/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
70 06/05/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
71 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
72 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
73 05/29/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
74 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
75 05/23/2015 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
76 05/22/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
77 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
78 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
79 05/18/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
80 05/15/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
81 05/11/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
82 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
83 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
84 05/04/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
85 04/29/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
86 04/28/2015 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
87 04/24/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
88 04/23/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
89 04/18/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
90 04/17/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
91 04/16/2015 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
92 04/15/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
93 04/14/2015 Tuesday 4
28%
0
0%
94 04/13/2015 Monday 13
92%
0
0%
95 04/12/2015 Sunday 9
64%
0
0%
96 04/11/2015 Saturday 11
78%
0
0%
97 04/10/2015 Friday 7
50%
0
0%
98 04/09/2015 Thursday 8
57%
0
0%
99 04/08/2015 Wednesday 14
100%
0
0%
100 04/07/2015 Tuesday 6
42%
0
0%
101 04/06/2015 Monday 9
64%
0
0%
102 04/05/2015 Sunday 7
50%
0
0%
103 04/03/2015 Friday 4
28%
0
0%
104 04/02/2015 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
105 04/01/2015 Wednesday 6
42%
0
0%
106 03/31/2015 Tuesday 9
64%
0
0%
107 03/30/2015 Monday 13
92%
0
0%
108 03/29/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
109 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
110 03/27/2015 Friday 4
28%
0
0%
111 03/26/2015 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
112 03/25/2015 Wednesday 11
78%
0
0%
113 03/24/2015 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
114 03/23/2015 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
115 03/22/2015 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
116 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
117 03/20/2015 Friday 4
28%
0
0%
118 03/19/2015 Thursday 9
64%
0
0%
119 03/18/2015 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
120 03/17/2015 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
Total 321 0
Average 2.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]