Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Fisherfolk


I like to look at fishermen
And oftentimes I wish
One would be lucky now and then
And catch a little fish.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Fisherfolk

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/29/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
2 11/28/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
3 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
4 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
5 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
6 11/18/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
7 11/11/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
8 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
9 11/06/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
10 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
11 10/31/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
12 10/29/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
13 10/28/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
14 10/25/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
15 10/14/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
16 10/08/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
17 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
18 09/30/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
19 09/27/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
20 09/26/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
21 09/22/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
22 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
23 09/07/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
24 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
25 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 08/26/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
27 08/24/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
28 08/23/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
29 08/22/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
30 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
31 08/15/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
32 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
33 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
34 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
35 07/24/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
36 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
37 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
38 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
39 07/11/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
40 07/08/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
41 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
42 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
43 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
44 06/16/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
45 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
46 06/10/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
47 06/08/2016 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
48 06/06/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
49 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
50 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
51 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
52 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
53 05/20/2016 Friday 7
100%
0
0%
54 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
55 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
56 05/09/2016 Monday 7
100%
0
0%
57 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
58 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
59 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
60 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
61 04/28/2016 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
62 04/27/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
63 04/25/2016 Monday 7
100%
0
0%
64 04/22/2016 Friday 5
71%
0
0%
65 04/21/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
66 04/18/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
67 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
68 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
69 04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
70 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
71 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
72 04/04/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
73 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
74 03/20/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
75 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
76 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
77 03/11/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
78 03/10/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
79 03/07/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
80 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
81 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
82 02/29/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
83 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
84 02/23/2016 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
85 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
86 02/09/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
87 02/08/2016 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
88 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
89 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
90 01/18/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
91 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
92 01/16/2016 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
93 01/05/2016 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
94 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
95 01/01/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
96 12/31/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
97 12/30/2015 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
98 12/24/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
99 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
100 12/18/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
101 12/16/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
102 12/12/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
103 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
104 12/07/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
105 12/03/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
106 11/30/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
107 11/24/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
108 11/23/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
109 11/19/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
110 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
111 11/15/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
112 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
113 11/10/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
114 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
115 11/05/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
116 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
117 11/03/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
118 10/26/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
119 10/04/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
120 09/29/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 185 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]