Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Joy Of Being Poor


I

Let others sing of gold and gear, the joy of being rich;
But oh, the days when I was poor, a vagrant in a ditch!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Joy Of Being Poor

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/26/2016 Friday 5
71%
0
0%
2 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
3 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
4 08/22/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
5 08/20/2016 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
6 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
7 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
8 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
9 08/15/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
10 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
11 08/13/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
12 08/12/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
13 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
14 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
15 08/08/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
16 08/05/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
17 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
18 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
19 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
20 08/01/2016 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
21 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
22 07/30/2016 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
23 07/29/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
24 07/28/2016 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
25 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
27 07/22/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
28 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
29 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
30 07/14/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
31 07/13/2016 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
32 07/10/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
33 07/08/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
34 07/07/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
35 07/05/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
36 07/04/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
37 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
38 06/27/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
39 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
40 06/20/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
41 06/19/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
42 06/18/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
43 06/13/2016 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
44 06/09/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
45 06/08/2016 Wednesday 7
100%
0
0%
46 06/07/2016 Tuesday 5
71%
0
0%
47 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
48 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
49 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
50 05/30/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
51 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
52 05/28/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
53 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
54 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
55 05/16/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
56 05/12/2016 Thursday 5
71%
0
0%
57 05/11/2016 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
58 05/10/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
59 05/08/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
60 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
61 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
62 05/02/2016 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
63 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
64 04/29/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
65 04/26/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
66 04/22/2016 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
67 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
68 04/19/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
69 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
70 04/15/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
71 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
72 04/12/2016 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
73 04/10/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
74 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
75 04/05/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
76 04/04/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
77 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
78 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
79 03/30/2016 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
80 03/28/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
81 03/24/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
82 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
83 03/21/2016 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
84 03/19/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
85 03/18/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
86 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
87 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
88 03/14/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
89 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
90 03/11/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
91 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
92 03/08/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
93 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
94 03/02/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
95 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
96 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
97 02/25/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
98 02/22/2016 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
99 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
100 02/17/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
101 02/13/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
102 02/12/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
103 02/11/2016 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
104 02/09/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
105 02/08/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
106 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
107 02/05/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
108 02/03/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
109 01/29/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
110 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
111 01/27/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
112 01/26/2016 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
113 01/25/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
114 01/23/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
115 01/22/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
116 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
117 01/20/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
118 01/19/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
119 01/17/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
120 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 209 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]