Treasure Island

RoseAnn V. Shawiak

(October 6,1950 / New Jersey)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Emotional Puzzles



......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Emotional Puzzles

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/11/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
2 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
3 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 12/30/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
5 08/22/2013 Thursday 4
100%
0
0%
6 06/19/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
7 04/27/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
8 04/16/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
9 04/09/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
10 04/05/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
11 03/30/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 14 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]