Rudyard Kipling

(30 December 1865 – 18 January 1936 / Bombay)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Verdicts [jutland]


Not in the thick of the fight,
Not in the press of the odds,
Do the heroes come to their height,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Verdicts [jutland]

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/05/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
2 12/03/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
3 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
4 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
5 11/24/2016 Thursday 3
100%
0
0%
6 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
7 11/14/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
8 11/11/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
9 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
10 11/02/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
11 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
12 10/27/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
13 10/23/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
14 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
15 10/14/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
16 10/13/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
17 10/08/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
18 10/07/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
19 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
20 10/01/2016 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
21 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
22 09/27/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
23 09/23/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
24 09/22/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
25 09/19/2016 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
26 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
27 09/12/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
28 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
29 09/09/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
30 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
31 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
32 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
33 09/02/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
34 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
35 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
36 08/26/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
37 08/22/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
38 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
39 08/15/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
40 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
41 08/10/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
42 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
43 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
44 08/01/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
45 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
46 07/25/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
47 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
48 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
49 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
50 07/18/2016 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
51 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
52 07/14/2016 Thursday 3
100%
0
0%
53 07/11/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
54 07/07/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
55 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
56 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
57 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
58 06/17/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
59 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
60 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
61 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
62 06/03/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
63 06/02/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
64 06/01/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
65 05/31/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
66 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
67 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
68 05/27/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
69 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
70 05/22/2016 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
71 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
72 05/17/2016 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
73 05/16/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
74 05/11/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
75 05/09/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
76 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
77 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
78 04/29/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
79 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
80 04/22/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
81 04/21/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
82 04/20/2016 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
83 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
84 04/16/2016 Saturday 3
100%
0
0%
85 04/15/2016 Friday 3
100%
0
0%
86 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
87 04/04/2016 Monday 3
100%
0
0%
88 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
89 04/01/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
90 03/27/2016 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
91 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
92 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
93 03/23/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
94 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
95 03/21/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
96 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
97 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
98 03/04/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
99 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
100 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
101 02/29/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
102 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
103 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
104 02/22/2016 Monday 3
100%
0
0%
105 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
106 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
107 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
108 01/31/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
109 01/29/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
110 01/27/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
111 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
112 01/25/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
113 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
114 01/22/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
115 01/20/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
116 01/17/2016 Sunday 3
100%
0
0%
117 01/07/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
118 01/01/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
119 12/29/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
120 12/27/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 154 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]