Rudyard Kipling

(30 December 1865 – 18 January 1936 / Bombay)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Conversion Of Aurelian Mcgoggin


Ride with an idle whip, ride with an unused heel,
But, once in a way, there will come a day
When the colt must be taught to feel
The lash that falls, and the curb that galls, and the sting
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Conversion Of Aurelian Mcgoggin

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/30/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
2 09/23/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
3 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
4 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
5 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
6 08/30/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
7 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
8 08/24/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
9 08/19/2016 Friday 3
100%
0
0%
10 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
11 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
12 08/08/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
13 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
14 08/06/2016 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
15 08/05/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
16 08/04/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
17 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
18 08/01/2016 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
19 07/29/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
20 07/27/2016 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
21 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
22 07/22/2016 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
23 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
24 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
25 07/01/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
26 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
27 06/22/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
28 06/20/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
29 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
30 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
31 06/06/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
32 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
33 05/27/2016 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
34 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
35 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
36 05/16/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
37 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
38 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
39 05/07/2016 Saturday 3
100%
0
0%
40 05/06/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
41 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
42 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
43 04/27/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
44 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
45 04/21/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
46 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
47 04/18/2016 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
48 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
49 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
50 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
51 04/11/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
52 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
53 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
54 04/04/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
55 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
56 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
57 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
58 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
59 03/28/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
60 03/24/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
61 03/20/2016 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
62 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
63 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
64 03/14/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
65 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
66 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
67 03/07/2016 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
68 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
69 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
70 02/25/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
71 02/23/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
72 02/19/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
73 02/12/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
74 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
75 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
76 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
77 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
78 01/31/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
79 01/30/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
80 01/29/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
81 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
82 01/27/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
83 01/25/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
84 01/19/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
85 01/18/2016 Monday 3
100%
0
0%
86 01/16/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
87 01/12/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
88 01/11/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
89 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
90 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
91 12/29/2015 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
92 12/24/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
93 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
94 11/29/2015 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
95 11/28/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
96 11/19/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
97 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
98 11/17/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
99 11/14/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
100 11/05/2015 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
101 11/01/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
102 10/21/2015 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
103 10/20/2015 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
104 10/19/2015 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
105 10/17/2015 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
106 10/15/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
107 10/13/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
108 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
109 10/10/2015 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
110 10/04/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
111 09/30/2015 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
112 09/24/2015 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
113 09/20/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
114 09/17/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
115 09/15/2015 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
116 09/11/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
117 09/07/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
118 09/06/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
119 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
120 09/03/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 158 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]