Rudyard Kipling

(30 December 1865 – 18 January 1936 / Bombay)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Many Inventions


'Less you want your toes trod of you'd better get back at once,
For the bullocks are walking two by two,
The byles are walking two by two,
And the elephants bring the guns.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Many Inventions

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
3 01/17/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
4 01/16/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
5 01/15/2015 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
6 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
7 01/13/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
9 01/07/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
10 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
11 12/31/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
13 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
14 12/23/2014 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
15 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
16 12/14/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
17 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
18 11/28/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
19 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
20 11/22/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
21 11/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
22 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
23 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
25 11/14/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
26 11/10/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
27 11/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
28 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
29 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
30 10/27/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
31 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
32 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
33 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 10/12/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
35 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
36 10/06/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
37 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
38 10/02/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
39 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 09/28/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
41 09/26/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
42 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
43 09/23/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
44 09/09/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
45 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
46 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
47 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
48 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
51 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 08/09/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
53 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
54 08/01/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
55 07/25/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
56 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
57 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
58 07/19/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
59 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
60 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
61 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
62 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
63 06/23/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
64 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
65 06/20/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
66 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
68 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
69 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
70 06/02/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
71 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
72 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
73 05/26/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
74 05/23/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
75 05/22/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
76 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
77 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 05/19/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
79 05/18/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
80 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
81 05/12/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
82 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
83 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
84 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
85 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
86 04/21/2014 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
87 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
88 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
89 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 04/13/2014 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
91 04/11/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
92 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
93 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
95 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
96 04/05/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
97 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
98 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
99 04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
100 03/31/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
101 03/30/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
102 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
103 03/28/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
104 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
105 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
106 03/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
107 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
108 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
109 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
110 03/18/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
111 03/17/2014 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
112 03/16/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
113 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
114 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
115 03/11/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
116 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
117 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
118 03/03/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
119 02/28/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
120 02/27/2014 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
Total 169 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]