Saiom Shriver

Gold Star - 21,196 Points (Ohio)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Toni Morrison, Nobel Prize Winner



......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Toni Morrison, Nobel Prize Winner

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/16/2016 Friday 2
7%
0
0%
2 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
3 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
4 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
5 09/05/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
6 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
7 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
8 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
9 08/13/2016 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
10 08/12/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
11 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
12 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
13 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
14 07/29/2016 Friday 3
10%
0
0%
15 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
16 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
17 07/22/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
18 07/15/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
19 07/01/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
20 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
21 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
22 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
23 06/03/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
24 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
25 05/23/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
26 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
27 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
28 05/09/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
29 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
30 05/02/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
31 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
32 04/24/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
33 04/22/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
34 04/15/2016 Friday 7
25%
0
0%
35 04/14/2016 Thursday 15
53%
0
0%
36 04/13/2016 Wednesday 5
17%
0
0%
37 04/06/2016 Wednesday 3
10%
0
0%
38 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
39 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
40 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
41 03/25/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
42 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
43 03/23/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
44 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
45 03/21/2016 Monday 2
7%
0
0%
46 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
47 03/18/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
48 03/14/2016 Monday 2
7%
0
0%
49 03/11/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
50 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
51 03/07/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
52 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
53 03/04/2016 Friday 11
39%
0
0%
54 03/03/2016 Thursday 2
7%
0
0%
55 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
56 02/29/2016 Monday 2
7%
0
0%
57 02/28/2016 Sunday 2
7%
0
0%
58 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
59 02/25/2016 Thursday 2
7%
0
0%
60 02/24/2016 Wednesday 4
14%
0
0%
61 02/23/2016 Tuesday 6
21%
0
0%
62 02/22/2016 Monday 28
100%
0
0%
63 02/19/2016 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
64 02/18/2016 Thursday 2
7%
0
0%
65 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
66 02/11/2016 Thursday 2
7%
0
0%
67 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
68 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
69 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
70 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
71 02/01/2016 Monday 4
14%
0
0%
72 01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
7%
0
0%
73 01/25/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
74 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
75 01/18/2016 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
76 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
77 01/06/2016 Wednesday 2
7%
0
0%
78 01/03/2016 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
79 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
80 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
81 12/03/2015 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
82 11/29/2015 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
83 11/24/2015 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
84 11/16/2015 Monday 2
7%
0
0%
85 10/30/2015 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
86 10/12/2015 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
87 10/07/2015 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
88 08/25/2015 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
89 08/08/2015 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
90 07/16/2015 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
91 07/07/2015 Tuesday 2
7%
0
0%
92 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
93 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
94 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
95 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
96 06/07/2015 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
97 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
98 06/01/2015 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
99 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
100 05/25/2015 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
101 05/22/2015 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
102 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
103 05/14/2015 Thursday 3
10%
0
0%
104 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
105 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
106 05/11/2015 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
107 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
108 05/05/2015 Tuesday 2
7%
0
0%
109 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
110 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
111 04/25/2015 Saturday 2
7%
0
0%
112 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
113 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
114 04/07/2015 Tuesday 2
7%
0
0%
115 03/30/2015 Monday 2
7%
0
0%
116 03/27/2015 Friday 2
7%
0
0%
117 03/26/2015 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
118 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
3%
0
0%
119 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
120 03/13/2015 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
Total 220 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]