Saiom Shriver

Gold Star - 4,653 Points (Ohio)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Corn Ears


Marc Antony asked the
crowd to lend him an ear..
(Perhaps Van Gogh took
this too literally)
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Corn Ears

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/21/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
2 10/31/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
3 10/24/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
4 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
5 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
6 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
7 06/02/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
8 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
9 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
10 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
11 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
12 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
13 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
14 11/21/2013 Thursday 2
100%
0
0%
Total 15 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]