Samuel Newton

Rookie - 8 Points (5th december)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Dream Of You...


Whenever I dream,
and dream I do,
in my garden,
I dream of you.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Dream Of You...

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
2 07/24/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
3 07/14/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
5 07/02/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
6 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
7 06/20/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
8 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
9 06/03/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
10 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
11 05/25/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
12 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
13 05/18/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
14 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
15 05/15/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
16 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
17 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
18 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
19 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
20 04/20/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
21 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
22 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
23 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
24 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
25 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
26 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
27 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
28 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
29 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
30 02/04/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
31 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
32 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
33 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
34 12/31/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
35 12/28/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
36 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
37 12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
38 12/05/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
39 12/01/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
40 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
41 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
42 11/15/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
43 11/14/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
44 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
45 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
46 11/07/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
47 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
48 11/03/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
49 10/31/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
50 10/28/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
51 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
52 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
53 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
54 10/10/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
55 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
56 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
57 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
58 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
59 09/26/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
60 09/22/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
61 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
62 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
63 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
64 09/05/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
65 09/04/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
66 08/29/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
67 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
69 08/21/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
70 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
71 08/18/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
72 08/11/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
73 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
74 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
75 08/01/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
76 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
77 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
78 07/18/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
79 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
81 07/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
82 07/07/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
83 07/04/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
84 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 06/27/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
86 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
87 06/16/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
88 06/13/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
89 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
90 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
91 06/07/2014 Saturday 6
100%
0
0%
92 05/28/2014 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
93 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
94 05/23/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
95 05/21/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
96 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
97 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
98 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
99 05/13/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
100 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
101 05/09/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
102 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
103 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
104 05/05/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
105 05/02/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
106 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
107 04/21/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
108 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
109 04/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
110 04/02/2014 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
111 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
112 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
113 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
114 03/14/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
115 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
116 02/27/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
117 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
118 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
119 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
120 02/04/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 157 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]