Samuel Newton

Rookie - 8 Points (5th december)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Dream Of You...


Whenever I dream,
and dream I do,
in my garden,
I dream of you.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Dream Of You...

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/25/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
2 08/22/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
3 08/17/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
4 08/03/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
5 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
6 07/24/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
7 07/14/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
8 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
9 07/02/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
10 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
11 06/20/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
12 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
13 06/03/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
14 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
15 05/25/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
16 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 05/18/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
18 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
19 05/15/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
20 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
21 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
22 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
23 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
24 04/20/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
25 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
26 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
27 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
28 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
29 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
30 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
31 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
32 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
33 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
34 02/04/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
35 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
36 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
37 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
38 12/31/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
39 12/28/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
40 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
41 12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
42 12/05/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
43 12/01/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
44 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
45 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
46 11/15/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
47 11/14/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
48 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
49 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
50 11/07/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
51 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
52 11/03/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
53 10/31/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
54 10/28/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
55 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
56 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
57 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
58 10/10/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
59 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
60 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
61 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
62 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
63 09/26/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
64 09/22/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
65 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
66 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
67 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
68 09/05/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
69 09/04/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
70 08/29/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
71 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
72 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
73 08/21/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
74 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
75 08/18/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
76 08/11/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
77 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
78 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
79 08/01/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
80 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
81 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
82 07/18/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
83 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
84 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 07/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
86 07/07/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
87 07/04/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
88 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
89 06/27/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
90 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
91 06/16/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
92 06/13/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
93 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
94 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
95 06/07/2014 Saturday 6
100%
0
0%
96 05/28/2014 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
97 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
98 05/23/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
99 05/21/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
100 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
101 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
102 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
103 05/13/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
104 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
105 05/09/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
106 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
107 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
108 05/05/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
109 05/02/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
110 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
111 04/21/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
112 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
113 04/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
114 04/02/2014 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
115 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
116 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
117 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
118 03/14/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
119 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
120 02/27/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 157 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]