Samuel Newton

Rookie - 8 Points (5th december)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Dream Of You...


Whenever I dream,
and dream I do,
in my garden,
I dream of you.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Dream Of You...

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
2 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
3 07/22/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
4 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
5 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
6 07/18/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
7 07/15/2016 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
8 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
9 07/07/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
10 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
11 06/27/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
12 06/24/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
13 06/15/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
14 06/05/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
15 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
16 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
17 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
18 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
19 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
20 04/25/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
21 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
22 04/13/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
23 04/11/2016 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
24 04/04/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
25 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
26 03/21/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
27 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
28 03/14/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
29 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
30 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
31 02/20/2016 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
32 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
33 02/12/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
34 01/29/2016 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
35 01/22/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
36 01/21/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
37 01/20/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
38 01/09/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
39 01/02/2016 Saturday 7
100%
0
0%
40 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
41 12/02/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
42 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
43 11/26/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
44 11/24/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
45 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
46 11/05/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
47 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
48 10/20/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
49 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
50 10/08/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
51 10/02/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
52 09/19/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
53 09/14/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
54 08/25/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
55 08/22/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
56 08/17/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
57 08/03/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
58 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
59 07/24/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
60 07/14/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
61 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
62 07/02/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
63 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
64 06/20/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
65 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
66 06/03/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
67 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
68 05/25/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
69 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
70 05/18/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
71 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
72 05/15/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
73 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
74 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
75 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
76 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
77 04/20/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
78 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
79 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
80 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
81 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
82 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
83 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
84 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
85 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
86 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
87 02/04/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
88 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
89 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
90 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
91 12/31/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
92 12/28/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
93 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
94 12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
95 12/05/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
96 12/01/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
97 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
98 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
99 11/15/2014 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
100 11/14/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
101 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
102 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
103 11/07/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
104 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
105 11/03/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
106 10/31/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
107 10/28/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
108 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
109 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
110 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
111 10/10/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
112 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
113 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
114 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
115 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
116 09/26/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
117 09/22/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
118 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
119 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
120 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 156 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]