Samuel Taylor Coleridge

[Samuel Coleridge] (1772-1834 / Devon / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To A Young Ass, Its Mother Being Tethered Near It


Poor little Foal of an oppressed race!
I love the languid patience of thy face:
And oft with gentle hand I give thee bread,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To A Young Ass, Its Mother Being Tethered Near It

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/04/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
2 09/02/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
3 09/01/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
4 08/30/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
5 08/27/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
6 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
7 08/25/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
8 08/24/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
9 08/23/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
10 08/22/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
11 08/14/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
12 08/07/2015 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
13 08/06/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
14 08/04/2015 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
15 08/03/2015 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
16 07/31/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
17 07/27/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
18 07/22/2015 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
19 07/21/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
20 07/20/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
21 07/19/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
22 07/17/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
23 07/16/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
24 07/15/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
25 07/11/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
26 07/10/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
27 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
28 07/02/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
29 07/01/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
30 06/30/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
31 06/29/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
32 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
33 06/25/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
34 06/24/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
35 06/23/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
36 06/22/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
37 06/21/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
38 06/20/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
39 06/19/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
40 06/18/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
41 06/16/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
42 06/15/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
43 06/14/2015 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
44 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
45 06/12/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
46 06/10/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
47 06/09/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
48 06/08/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
49 06/07/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
50 06/04/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
51 06/02/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
52 06/01/2015 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
53 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
54 05/28/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
55 05/26/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
56 05/23/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
57 05/22/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
58 05/21/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
59 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
60 05/19/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
61 05/18/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
62 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
63 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
64 05/15/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
65 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
66 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
67 05/12/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
68 05/11/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
69 05/09/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
70 05/08/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
71 05/07/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
72 05/06/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
73 05/02/2015 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
74 05/01/2015 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
75 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
76 04/29/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
77 04/27/2015 Monday 7
100%
0
0%
78 04/26/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
79 04/25/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
80 04/24/2015 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
81 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
82 04/13/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
83 03/27/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
84 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
85 03/20/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
86 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
87 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
88 02/27/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
89 02/23/2015 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
90 02/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
91 02/12/2015 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
92 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
93 01/31/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
94 01/30/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
95 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
96 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
97 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
98 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
99 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
100 12/15/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
101 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
102 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
103 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
104 12/01/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
105 11/27/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
106 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
107 11/24/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
108 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
109 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
110 11/10/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
111 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
112 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
113 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
114 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
115 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
116 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
117 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
118 10/17/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
119 10/14/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
120 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 203 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]