Learn More

Samuel Taylor Coleridge

(1772-1834 / Devon / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To A Young Ass, Its Mother Being Tethered Near It


Poor little Foal of an oppressed race!
I love the languid patience of thy face:
And oft with gentle hand I give thee bread,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To A Young Ass, Its Mother Being Tethered Near It

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 12/15/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
3 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
4 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
5 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
6 12/01/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
7 11/27/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
8 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
9 11/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
10 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
11 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
12 11/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
13 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
14 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
16 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
17 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
18 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
19 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
20 10/17/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
21 10/14/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
22 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
23 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 10/02/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
25 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 09/28/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
27 09/26/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
28 09/17/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
29 09/15/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
30 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
31 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
32 08/11/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
33 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
34 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
35 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 07/08/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
37 06/22/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
38 06/20/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
39 06/17/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
40 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
41 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
42 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
43 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
44 05/28/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
45 05/26/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
46 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
47 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
48 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 05/20/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
50 05/16/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
51 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 05/11/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
53 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
54 05/07/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
55 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
56 05/02/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
57 05/01/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
58 04/30/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
59 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
60 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
61 04/21/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
62 04/18/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
63 04/14/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
64 04/13/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
65 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
66 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 04/07/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
68 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
69 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
70 04/04/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
71 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
72 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
73 03/31/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
74 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
75 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
76 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
77 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 03/18/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
79 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 03/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
81 02/28/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
82 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
83 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
84 02/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
85 02/20/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
86 02/17/2014 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
87 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
88 02/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
89 02/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
90 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
91 02/04/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
92 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
93 01/28/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
94 01/27/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
95 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 01/20/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
97 01/17/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
98 01/14/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
99 01/10/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
100 01/08/2014 Wednesday 5
100%
0
0%
101 01/06/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
102 01/01/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
103 12/20/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
104 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
105 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
106 12/10/2013 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
107 12/09/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
108 12/08/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
109 12/05/2013 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
110 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
111 12/01/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
112 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
113 11/29/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
114 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
115 11/22/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
116 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
117 11/20/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
118 11/18/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
119 11/15/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
120 11/14/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 171 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]