Samuel Taylor Coleridge

(1772-1834 / Devon / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To A Young Ass, Its Mother Being Tethered Near It


Poor little Foal of an oppressed race!
I love the languid patience of thy face:
And oft with gentle hand I give thee bread,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To A Young Ass, Its Mother Being Tethered Near It

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
2 07/08/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
3 06/22/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
4 06/20/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
5 06/17/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
6 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
7 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
8 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
9 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
10 05/28/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
11 05/26/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
12 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
13 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
14 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
15 05/20/2014 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
16 05/16/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
17 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
18 05/11/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
19 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
20 05/07/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
21 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
22 05/02/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
23 05/01/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
24 04/30/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
25 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
26 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
27 04/21/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
28 04/18/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
29 04/14/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
30 04/13/2014 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
31 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
32 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
33 04/07/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
34 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
35 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
36 04/04/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
37 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
38 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
39 03/31/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
40 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
41 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
42 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
43 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
44 03/18/2014 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
45 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
46 03/10/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
47 02/28/2014 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
48 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
49 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
50 02/21/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
51 02/20/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
52 02/17/2014 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
53 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
54 02/14/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
55 02/10/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
56 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
57 02/04/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
58 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
59 01/28/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
60 01/27/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
61 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
62 01/20/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
63 01/17/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
64 01/14/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
65 01/10/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
66 01/08/2014 Wednesday 5
50%
0
0%
67 01/06/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
68 01/01/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
69 12/20/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
70 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
71 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
72 12/10/2013 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
73 12/09/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
74 12/08/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
75 12/05/2013 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
76 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
77 12/01/2013 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
78 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
79 11/29/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
80 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
81 11/22/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
82 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
83 11/20/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
84 11/18/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
85 11/15/2013 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
86 11/14/2013 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
87 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
88 11/10/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
89 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
90 11/05/2013 Tuesday 5
50%
0
0%
91 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
92 10/28/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
93 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
94 10/21/2013 Monday 10
100%
0
0%
95 10/19/2013 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
96 10/16/2013 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
97 10/14/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
98 10/12/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
99 10/11/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
100 10/04/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
101 10/03/2013 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
102 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
103 09/25/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
104 09/22/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
105 09/20/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
106 09/18/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
107 09/16/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
108 09/11/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
109 09/09/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
110 09/08/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
111 09/02/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
112 08/15/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
113 08/09/2013 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
114 08/04/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
115 07/31/2013 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
116 07/26/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
117 07/25/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
118 07/20/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
119 07/14/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
120 07/12/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
Total 181 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]