Sara Coleridge

(1802-1852 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

From “phantasmion” - He Came Unlook'D For


HE came unlook’d for, undesir’d,
A sunrise in the northern sky,
More than the brightest dawn admir’d,
To shine and then forever fly.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: From “phantasmion” - He Came Unlook'D For

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
2 01/28/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
3 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
4 01/25/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
5 01/24/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
6 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
7 01/18/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
8 01/16/2016 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
9 01/08/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
10 01/03/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
11 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
12 12/23/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
13 12/17/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
14 12/14/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
15 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
16 12/08/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
17 12/02/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
18 11/30/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
19 11/25/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
20 11/23/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
21 11/17/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
22 11/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
23 11/13/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
24 11/12/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
25 11/02/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
26 10/31/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
27 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
28 10/19/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
29 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
30 09/29/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
31 09/28/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
32 09/14/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
33 09/09/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
34 08/26/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
35 08/13/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
36 08/09/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
37 07/27/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
38 07/22/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
39 07/19/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
40 07/10/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
41 07/08/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
42 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
43 06/17/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
44 06/15/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
45 06/14/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
46 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
47 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
48 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
49 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
50 05/23/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
51 04/18/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
52 04/12/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
53 03/28/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
54 03/20/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
55 03/09/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
56 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
57 02/28/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
58 02/23/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
59 02/18/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
60 02/13/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
61 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
62 01/26/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
63 01/25/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
64 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
65 01/20/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
66 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
67 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
68 01/07/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
69 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
70 12/19/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
71 12/14/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
72 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
73 11/27/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
74 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
75 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
76 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
77 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
78 11/02/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
79 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
80 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
81 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
82 09/29/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
83 09/26/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
84 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
85 09/07/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
86 09/06/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
87 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
88 08/25/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
89 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
90 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
91 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
92 07/28/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
93 07/14/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
94 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
95 07/07/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
96 07/04/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
97 06/23/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
98 06/06/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
99 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
100 05/29/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
101 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
102 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
103 05/20/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
104 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
105 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
106 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
107 05/10/2014 Saturday 7
100%
0
0%
108 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
109 05/02/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
110 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
111 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
112 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
113 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
114 04/04/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
115 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
116 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
117 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
118 03/28/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
119 03/26/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
120 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 158 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]