Treasure Island

Sari Mavi


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

something


something - i asked: 'so what will happened? '

i would like to believe it was one moment that led i am here...
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: something

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/02/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
2 10/27/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
3 04/13/2013 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
4 04/08/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
5 04/05/2013 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
6 04/04/2013 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
7 04/03/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
8 04/02/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
9 12/21/2012 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
10 11/10/2012 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
11 09/25/2012 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
12 08/09/2012 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
13 07/25/2012 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
14 06/21/2012 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
15 06/18/2012 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
16 06/13/2012 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
17 06/08/2012 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
18 06/07/2012 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
19 06/06/2012 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
20 05/09/2012 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
21 04/28/2012 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
22 04/23/2012 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
23 04/18/2012 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
24 02/13/2012 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
25 02/08/2012 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 01/13/2012 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
27 01/12/2012 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
28 01/11/2012 Wednesday 7
100%
0
0%
Total 40 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]