Sari Mavi


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Dear My Fake Friends


I try not to judge anyone or anything

Who the opponent who's the friend,
indeed very difficult to see by naked eye..
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Dear My Fake Friends

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/14/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
2 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
3 06/23/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
4 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 05/08/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
6 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
7 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
8 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
9 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
10 03/27/2014 Thursday 4
100%
0
0%
11 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
13 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
14 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
15 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 03/10/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
17 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
18 01/20/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
19 12/23/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
20 12/08/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
21 12/02/2013 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
22 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
23 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
24 11/11/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
25 11/01/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
26 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
27 10/08/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
28 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
29 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
31 09/30/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
32 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
33 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
34 09/26/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
35 09/16/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
36 09/12/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
37 09/08/2013 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
38 09/07/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
39 08/16/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
40 07/26/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
41 07/05/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
42 07/02/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
43 06/19/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
44 06/12/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
45 06/05/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
46 05/21/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
47 05/20/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
48 05/19/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
49 05/16/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
50 05/14/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
51 05/13/2013 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
52 04/28/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
53 04/20/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
54 04/18/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
55 04/12/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
56 04/11/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
57 04/09/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
58 04/07/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
59 04/06/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
60 04/03/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
61 04/02/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
62 03/28/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
63 03/26/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
64 03/18/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
65 03/05/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
66 03/03/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
67 02/28/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
68 02/12/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
69 02/11/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
70 02/04/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
71 02/01/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
72 01/27/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
73 01/26/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
74 01/20/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
75 12/21/2012 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
76 12/17/2012 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
77 12/16/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
78 12/12/2012 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 12/10/2012 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
Total 95 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]