Seamus Heaney

Rookie (April 13,1939 - August 30, 2013 / CastledĂ wson, County Londonderry)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Requiem For The Croppies


The pockets of our greatcoats full of barley...
No kitchens on the run, no striking camp...
We moved quick and sudden in our own country.
The priest lay behind ditches with the tramp.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Requiem For The Croppies

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/29/2016 Thursday 53
100%
0
0%
2 09/28/2016 Wednesday 23
43%
0
0%
3 09/27/2016 Tuesday 36
67%
0
0%
4 09/26/2016 Monday 53
100%
0
0%
5 09/25/2016 Sunday 41
77%
0
0%
6 09/24/2016 Saturday 14
26%
0
0%
7 09/23/2016 Friday 24
45%
0
0%
8 09/22/2016 Thursday 30
56%
0
0%
9 09/21/2016 Wednesday 39
73%
0
0%
10 09/20/2016 Tuesday 39
73%
0
0%
11 09/19/2016 Monday 31
58%
0
0%
12 09/18/2016 Sunday 27
50%
0
0%
13 09/17/2016 Saturday 9
16%
0
0%
14 09/16/2016 Friday 14
26%
0
0%
15 09/15/2016 Thursday 31
58%
0
0%
16 09/14/2016 Wednesday 33
62%
0
0%
17 09/13/2016 Tuesday 36
67%
0
0%
18 09/12/2016 Monday 29
54%
0
0%
19 09/11/2016 Sunday 32
60%
0
0%
20 09/10/2016 Saturday 17
32%
0
0%
21 09/09/2016 Friday 22
41%
0
0%
22 09/08/2016 Thursday 47
88%
0
0%
23 09/07/2016 Wednesday 22
41%
0
0%
24 09/06/2016 Tuesday 26
49%
0
0%
25 09/05/2016 Monday 29
54%
0
0%
26 09/04/2016 Sunday 18
33%
0
0%
27 09/03/2016 Saturday 16
30%
0
0%
28 09/02/2016 Friday 25
47%
0
0%
29 09/01/2016 Thursday 23
43%
0
0%
30 08/31/2016 Wednesday 41
77%
0
0%
31 08/30/2016 Tuesday 49
92%
0
0%
32 08/29/2016 Monday 35
66%
0
0%
33 08/28/2016 Sunday 26
49%
0
0%
34 08/27/2016 Saturday 7
13%
0
0%
35 08/26/2016 Friday 30
56%
0
0%
36 08/25/2016 Thursday 43
81%
0
0%
37 08/24/2016 Wednesday 29
54%
0
0%
38 08/23/2016 Tuesday 25
47%
0
0%
39 08/22/2016 Monday 32
60%
0
0%
40 08/21/2016 Sunday 23
43%
0
0%
41 08/20/2016 Saturday 18
33%
0
0%
42 08/19/2016 Friday 15
28%
0
0%
43 08/18/2016 Thursday 20
37%
0
0%
44 08/17/2016 Wednesday 35
66%
0
0%
45 08/16/2016 Tuesday 18
33%
0
0%
46 08/15/2016 Monday 24
45%
0
0%
47 08/14/2016 Sunday 16
30%
0
0%
48 08/13/2016 Saturday 21
39%
0
0%
49 08/12/2016 Friday 14
26%
0
0%
50 08/11/2016 Thursday 14
26%
0
0%
51 08/10/2016 Wednesday 25
47%
0
0%
52 08/09/2016 Tuesday 15
28%
0
0%
53 08/08/2016 Monday 16
30%
0
0%
54 08/07/2016 Sunday 15
28%
0
0%
55 08/06/2016 Saturday 10
18%
0
0%
56 08/05/2016 Friday 18
33%
0
0%
57 08/04/2016 Thursday 17
32%
0
0%
58 08/03/2016 Wednesday 21
39%
0
0%
59 08/02/2016 Tuesday 20
37%
0
0%
60 08/01/2016 Monday 22
41%
0
0%
61 07/31/2016 Sunday 12
22%
0
0%
62 07/30/2016 Saturday 14
26%
0
0%
63 07/29/2016 Friday 19
35%
0
0%
64 07/28/2016 Thursday 22
41%
0
0%
65 07/27/2016 Wednesday 14
26%
0
0%
66 07/26/2016 Tuesday 16
30%
0
0%
67 07/25/2016 Monday 28
52%
0
0%
68 07/24/2016 Sunday 17
32%
0
0%
69 07/23/2016 Saturday 14
26%
0
0%
70 07/22/2016 Friday 23
43%
0
0%
71 07/21/2016 Thursday 16
30%
0
0%
72 07/20/2016 Wednesday 28
52%
0
0%
73 07/19/2016 Tuesday 12
22%
0
0%
74 07/18/2016 Monday 14
26%
0
0%
75 07/17/2016 Sunday 26
49%
0
0%
76 07/16/2016 Saturday 10
18%
0
0%
77 07/15/2016 Friday 11
20%
0
0%
78 07/14/2016 Thursday 22
41%
0
0%
79 07/13/2016 Wednesday 22
41%
0
0%
80 07/12/2016 Tuesday 7
13%
0
0%
81 07/11/2016 Monday 10
18%
0
0%
82 07/10/2016 Sunday 20
37%
0
0%
83 07/09/2016 Saturday 9
16%
0
0%
84 07/08/2016 Friday 10
18%
0
0%
85 07/07/2016 Thursday 20
37%
0
0%
86 07/06/2016 Wednesday 14
26%
0
0%
87 07/05/2016 Tuesday 12
22%
0
0%
88 07/04/2016 Monday 16
30%
0
0%
89 07/03/2016 Sunday 18
33%
0
0%
90 07/02/2016 Saturday 10
18%
0
0%
91 07/01/2016 Friday 18
33%
0
0%
92 06/30/2016 Thursday 13
24%
0
0%
93 06/29/2016 Wednesday 12
22%
0
0%
94 06/28/2016 Tuesday 15
28%
0
0%
95 06/27/2016 Monday 9
16%
0
0%
96 06/26/2016 Sunday 12
22%
0
0%
97 06/25/2016 Saturday 8
15%
0
0%
98 06/24/2016 Friday 14
26%
0
0%
99 06/23/2016 Thursday 23
43%
0
0%
100 06/22/2016 Wednesday 15
28%
0
0%
101 06/21/2016 Tuesday 30
56%
0
0%
102 06/20/2016 Monday 18
33%
0
0%
103 06/19/2016 Sunday 34
64%
0
0%
104 06/18/2016 Saturday 20
37%
0
0%
105 06/17/2016 Friday 22
41%
0
0%
106 06/16/2016 Thursday 26
49%
0
0%
107 06/15/2016 Wednesday 12
22%
0
0%
108 06/14/2016 Tuesday 25
47%
0
0%
109 06/13/2016 Monday 13
24%
0
0%
110 06/12/2016 Sunday 13
24%
0
0%
111 06/11/2016 Saturday 10
18%
0
0%
112 06/10/2016 Friday 13
24%
0
0%
113 06/09/2016 Thursday 27
50%
0
0%
114 06/08/2016 Wednesday 19
35%
0
0%
115 06/07/2016 Tuesday 27
50%
0
0%
116 06/06/2016 Monday 28
52%
0
0%
117 06/05/2016 Sunday 18
33%
0
0%
118 06/04/2016 Saturday 6
11%
0
0%
119 06/03/2016 Friday 12
22%
0
0%
120 06/02/2016 Thursday 25
47%
0
0%
Total 2,576 0
Average 21.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]