Sharon Olds

(November 19, 1942 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The End


We decided to have the abortion, became
killers together. The period that came
changed nothing. They were dead, that young couple
who had been for life.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The End

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/26/2016 Monday 10
24%
0
0%
2 09/25/2016 Sunday 13
31%
0
0%
3 09/24/2016 Saturday 7
17%
0
0%
4 09/23/2016 Friday 6
14%
0
0%
5 09/22/2016 Thursday 8
19%
0
0%
6 09/21/2016 Wednesday 6
14%
0
0%
7 09/20/2016 Tuesday 7
17%
0
0%
8 09/19/2016 Monday 5
12%
0
0%
9 09/18/2016 Sunday 5
12%
0
0%
10 09/17/2016 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
11 09/16/2016 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
12 09/15/2016 Thursday 9
21%
0
0%
13 09/14/2016 Wednesday 7
17%
0
0%
14 09/13/2016 Tuesday 13
31%
0
0%
15 09/12/2016 Monday 25
60%
0
0%
16 09/11/2016 Sunday 22
53%
0
0%
17 09/10/2016 Saturday 40
97%
0
0%
18 09/09/2016 Friday 41
100%
0
0%
19 09/08/2016 Thursday 20
48%
0
0%
20 09/07/2016 Wednesday 27
65%
0
0%
21 09/06/2016 Tuesday 9
21%
0
0%
22 09/05/2016 Monday 7
17%
0
0%
23 09/04/2016 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
24 09/03/2016 Saturday 5
12%
0
0%
25 09/02/2016 Friday 4
9%
0
0%
26 09/01/2016 Thursday 7
17%
0
0%
27 08/31/2016 Wednesday 7
17%
0
0%
28 08/30/2016 Tuesday 5
12%
0
0%
29 08/29/2016 Monday 6
14%
0
0%
30 08/28/2016 Sunday 4
9%
0
0%
31 08/27/2016 Saturday 4
9%
0
0%
32 08/26/2016 Friday 6
14%
0
0%
33 08/25/2016 Thursday 9
21%
0
0%
34 08/24/2016 Wednesday 8
19%
0
0%
35 08/23/2016 Tuesday 9
21%
0
0%
36 08/22/2016 Monday 8
19%
0
0%
37 08/21/2016 Sunday 6
14%
0
0%
38 08/20/2016 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
39 08/19/2016 Friday 5
12%
0
0%
40 08/18/2016 Thursday 5
12%
0
0%
41 08/17/2016 Wednesday 3
7%
0
0%
42 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
43 08/15/2016 Monday 8
19%
0
0%
44 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
45 08/12/2016 Friday 3
7%
0
0%
46 08/10/2016 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
47 08/09/2016 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
48 08/08/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
49 08/07/2016 Sunday 5
12%
0
0%
50 08/06/2016 Saturday 5
12%
0
0%
51 08/05/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
52 08/04/2016 Thursday 7
17%
0
0%
53 08/03/2016 Wednesday 4
9%
0
0%
54 08/02/2016 Tuesday 7
17%
0
0%
55 08/01/2016 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
56 07/31/2016 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
57 07/30/2016 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
58 07/29/2016 Friday 7
17%
0
0%
59 07/28/2016 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
60 07/27/2016 Wednesday 5
12%
0
0%
61 07/26/2016 Tuesday 3
7%
0
0%
62 07/25/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
63 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
64 07/23/2016 Saturday 4
9%
0
0%
65 07/22/2016 Friday 3
7%
0
0%
66 07/21/2016 Thursday 5
12%
0
0%
67 07/20/2016 Wednesday 4
9%
0
0%
68 07/18/2016 Monday 3
7%
0
0%
69 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
70 07/15/2016 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
71 07/14/2016 Thursday 7
17%
0
0%
72 07/13/2016 Wednesday 5
12%
0
0%
73 07/12/2016 Tuesday 8
19%
0
0%
74 07/11/2016 Monday 7
17%
0
0%
75 07/10/2016 Sunday 7
17%
0
0%
76 07/09/2016 Saturday 4
9%
0
0%
77 07/08/2016 Friday 5
12%
0
0%
78 07/07/2016 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
79 07/06/2016 Wednesday 4
9%
0
0%
80 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
81 07/04/2016 Monday 7
17%
0
0%
82 07/03/2016 Sunday 4
9%
0
0%
83 07/02/2016 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
84 07/01/2016 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
85 06/30/2016 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
86 06/29/2016 Wednesday 3
7%
0
0%
87 06/28/2016 Tuesday 4
9%
0
0%
88 06/27/2016 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
89 06/26/2016 Sunday 4
9%
0
0%
90 06/25/2016 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
91 06/24/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
92 06/23/2016 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
93 06/22/2016 Wednesday 5
12%
0
0%
94 06/21/2016 Tuesday 7
17%
0
0%
95 06/20/2016 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
96 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
97 06/18/2016 Saturday 4
9%
0
0%
98 06/17/2016 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
99 06/16/2016 Thursday 5
12%
0
0%
100 06/15/2016 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
101 06/14/2016 Tuesday 7
17%
0
0%
102 06/13/2016 Monday 5
12%
0
0%
103 06/12/2016 Sunday 4
9%
0
0%
104 06/11/2016 Saturday 4
9%
0
0%
105 06/10/2016 Friday 6
14%
0
0%
106 06/09/2016 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
107 06/08/2016 Wednesday 4
9%
0
0%
108 06/07/2016 Tuesday 6
14%
0
0%
109 06/06/2016 Monday 5
12%
0
0%
110 06/05/2016 Sunday 8
19%
0
0%
111 06/04/2016 Saturday 7
17%
0
0%
112 06/03/2016 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
113 06/02/2016 Thursday 9
21%
0
0%
114 06/01/2016 Wednesday 8
19%
0
0%
115 05/31/2016 Tuesday 7
17%
0
0%
116 05/30/2016 Monday 9
21%
0
0%
117 05/29/2016 Sunday 4
9%
0
0%
118 05/28/2016 Saturday 5
12%
0
0%
119 05/27/2016 Friday 7
17%
0
0%
120 05/26/2016 Thursday 13
31%
0
0%
Total 734 0
Average 6.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]