Sharon Olds

(November 19, 1942 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The End


We decided to have the abortion, became
killers together. The period that came
changed nothing. They were dead, that young couple
who had been for life.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The End

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/21/2014 Monday 5
27%
0
0%
2 07/20/2014 Sunday 5
27%
0
0%
3 07/19/2014 Saturday 7
38%
0
0%
4 07/18/2014 Friday 3
16%
0
0%
5 07/17/2014 Thursday 8
44%
0
0%
6 07/16/2014 Wednesday 7
38%
0
0%
7 07/15/2014 Tuesday 6
33%
0
0%
8 07/14/2014 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
9 07/13/2014 Sunday 11
61%
0
0%
10 07/12/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
11 07/11/2014 Friday 8
44%
0
0%
12 07/10/2014 Thursday 4
22%
0
0%
13 07/09/2014 Wednesday 6
33%
0
0%
14 07/08/2014 Tuesday 3
16%
0
0%
15 07/07/2014 Monday 5
27%
0
0%
16 07/06/2014 Sunday 6
33%
0
0%
17 07/05/2014 Saturday 6
33%
0
0%
18 07/04/2014 Friday 4
22%
0
0%
19 07/03/2014 Thursday 5
27%
0
0%
20 07/02/2014 Wednesday 7
38%
0
0%
21 07/01/2014 Tuesday 5
27%
0
0%
22 06/30/2014 Monday 10
55%
0
0%
23 06/29/2014 Sunday 8
44%
0
0%
24 06/28/2014 Saturday 7
38%
0
0%
25 06/27/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
26 06/26/2014 Thursday 5
27%
0
0%
27 06/25/2014 Wednesday 4
22%
0
0%
28 06/24/2014 Tuesday 6
33%
0
0%
29 06/23/2014 Monday 11
61%
0
0%
30 06/22/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
31 06/21/2014 Saturday 5
27%
0
0%
32 06/20/2014 Friday 8
44%
0
0%
33 06/19/2014 Thursday 7
38%
0
0%
34 06/18/2014 Wednesday 8
44%
0
0%
35 06/17/2014 Tuesday 5
27%
0
0%
36 06/16/2014 Monday 13
72%
0
0%
37 06/15/2014 Sunday 8
44%
0
0%
38 06/14/2014 Saturday 6
33%
0
0%
39 06/13/2014 Friday 3
16%
0
0%
40 06/12/2014 Thursday 7
38%
0
0%
41 06/11/2014 Wednesday 6
33%
0
0%
42 06/10/2014 Tuesday 4
22%
0
0%
43 06/09/2014 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
44 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
45 06/07/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
46 06/06/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
47 06/05/2014 Thursday 4
22%
0
0%
48 06/04/2014 Wednesday 5
27%
0
0%
49 06/03/2014 Tuesday 4
22%
0
0%
50 06/02/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
51 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
52 05/30/2014 Friday 5
27%
0
0%
53 05/29/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
54 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
55 05/27/2014 Tuesday 3
16%
0
0%
56 05/26/2014 Monday 10
55%
0
0%
57 05/25/2014 Sunday 13
72%
0
0%
58 05/24/2014 Saturday 6
33%
0
0%
59 05/23/2014 Friday 6
33%
0
0%
60 05/22/2014 Thursday 5
27%
0
0%
61 05/21/2014 Wednesday 4
22%
0
0%
62 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
63 05/19/2014 Monday 7
38%
0
0%
64 05/18/2014 Sunday 5
27%
0
0%
65 05/17/2014 Saturday 3
16%
0
0%
66 05/16/2014 Friday 5
27%
0
0%
67 05/15/2014 Thursday 5
27%
0
0%
68 05/14/2014 Wednesday 7
38%
0
0%
69 05/13/2014 Tuesday 5
27%
0
0%
70 05/12/2014 Monday 6
33%
0
0%
71 05/11/2014 Sunday 6
33%
0
0%
72 05/10/2014 Saturday 6
33%
0
0%
73 05/09/2014 Friday 5
27%
0
0%
74 05/08/2014 Thursday 3
16%
0
0%
75 05/07/2014 Wednesday 10
55%
0
0%
76 05/06/2014 Tuesday 8
44%
0
0%
77 05/05/2014 Monday 5
27%
0
0%
78 05/04/2014 Sunday 5
27%
0
0%
79 05/03/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
80 05/02/2014 Friday 8
44%
0
0%
81 05/01/2014 Thursday 12
66%
0
0%
82 04/30/2014 Wednesday 9
50%
0
0%
83 04/29/2014 Tuesday 7
38%
0
0%
84 04/28/2014 Monday 8
44%
0
0%
85 04/25/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
86 04/24/2014 Thursday 17
94%
0
0%
87 04/23/2014 Wednesday 16
88%
0
0%
88 04/22/2014 Tuesday 10
55%
0
0%
89 04/21/2014 Monday 13
72%
0
0%
90 04/20/2014 Sunday 5
27%
0
0%
91 04/19/2014 Saturday 7
38%
0
0%
92 04/18/2014 Friday 8
44%
0
0%
93 04/17/2014 Thursday 5
27%
0
0%
94 04/16/2014 Wednesday 7
38%
0
0%
95 04/15/2014 Tuesday 7
38%
0
0%
96 04/14/2014 Monday 11
61%
0
0%
97 04/13/2014 Sunday 14
77%
0
0%
98 04/12/2014 Saturday 3
16%
0
0%
99 04/11/2014 Friday 5
27%
0
0%
100 04/10/2014 Thursday 9
50%
0
0%
101 04/09/2014 Wednesday 8
44%
0
0%
102 04/08/2014 Tuesday 10
55%
0
0%
103 04/07/2014 Monday 7
38%
0
0%
104 04/06/2014 Sunday 18
100%
0
0%
105 04/05/2014 Saturday 5
27%
0
0%
106 04/04/2014 Friday 12
66%
0
0%
107 04/03/2014 Thursday 7
38%
0
0%
108 04/02/2014 Wednesday 10
55%
0
0%
109 04/01/2014 Tuesday 13
72%
0
0%
110 03/31/2014 Monday 14
77%
0
0%
111 03/30/2014 Sunday 5
27%
0
0%
112 03/29/2014 Saturday 12
66%
0
0%
113 03/28/2014 Friday 4
22%
0
0%
114 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
115 03/26/2014 Wednesday 9
50%
0
0%
116 03/25/2014 Tuesday 11
61%
0
0%
117 03/24/2014 Monday 7
38%
0
0%
118 03/23/2014 Sunday 4
22%
0
0%
119 03/22/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
120 03/21/2014 Friday 6
33%
0
0%
Total 771 0
Average 6.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]