Sharon Olds

(November 19, 1942 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The End


We decided to have the abortion, became
killers together. The period that came
changed nothing. They were dead, that young couple
who had been for life.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The End

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/30/2016 Tuesday 5
25%
0
0%
2 08/29/2016 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
3 08/28/2016 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
4 08/27/2016 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
5 08/26/2016 Friday 6
30%
0
0%
6 08/25/2016 Thursday 9
45%
0
0%
7 08/24/2016 Wednesday 8
40%
0
0%
8 08/23/2016 Tuesday 9
45%
0
0%
9 08/22/2016 Monday 8
40%
0
0%
10 08/21/2016 Sunday 6
30%
0
0%
11 08/20/2016 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
12 08/19/2016 Friday 5
25%
0
0%
13 08/18/2016 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
14 08/17/2016 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
15 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
16 08/15/2016 Monday 8
40%
0
0%
17 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
18 08/12/2016 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
19 08/10/2016 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
20 08/09/2016 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
21 08/08/2016 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
22 08/07/2016 Sunday 5
25%
0
0%
23 08/06/2016 Saturday 5
25%
0
0%
24 08/05/2016 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
25 08/04/2016 Thursday 7
35%
0
0%
26 08/03/2016 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
27 08/02/2016 Tuesday 7
35%
0
0%
28 08/01/2016 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
29 07/31/2016 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
30 07/30/2016 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
31 07/29/2016 Friday 7
35%
0
0%
32 07/28/2016 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
33 07/27/2016 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
34 07/26/2016 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
35 07/25/2016 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
36 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
37 07/23/2016 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
38 07/22/2016 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
39 07/21/2016 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
40 07/20/2016 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
41 07/18/2016 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
42 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
43 07/15/2016 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
44 07/14/2016 Thursday 7
35%
0
0%
45 07/13/2016 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
46 07/12/2016 Tuesday 8
40%
0
0%
47 07/11/2016 Monday 7
35%
0
0%
48 07/10/2016 Sunday 7
35%
0
0%
49 07/09/2016 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
50 07/08/2016 Friday 5
25%
0
0%
51 07/07/2016 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
52 07/06/2016 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
53 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
54 07/04/2016 Monday 7
35%
0
0%
55 07/03/2016 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
56 07/02/2016 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
57 07/01/2016 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
58 06/30/2016 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
59 06/29/2016 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
60 06/28/2016 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
61 06/27/2016 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
62 06/26/2016 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
63 06/25/2016 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
64 06/24/2016 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
65 06/23/2016 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
66 06/22/2016 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
67 06/21/2016 Tuesday 7
35%
0
0%
68 06/20/2016 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
69 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
70 06/18/2016 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
71 06/17/2016 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
72 06/16/2016 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
73 06/15/2016 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
74 06/14/2016 Tuesday 7
35%
0
0%
75 06/13/2016 Monday 5
25%
0
0%
76 06/12/2016 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
77 06/11/2016 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
78 06/10/2016 Friday 6
30%
0
0%
79 06/09/2016 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
80 06/08/2016 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
81 06/07/2016 Tuesday 6
30%
0
0%
82 06/06/2016 Monday 5
25%
0
0%
83 06/05/2016 Sunday 8
40%
0
0%
84 06/04/2016 Saturday 7
35%
0
0%
85 06/03/2016 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
86 06/02/2016 Thursday 9
45%
0
0%
87 06/01/2016 Wednesday 8
40%
0
0%
88 05/31/2016 Tuesday 7
35%
0
0%
89 05/30/2016 Monday 9
45%
0
0%
90 05/29/2016 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
91 05/28/2016 Saturday 5
25%
0
0%
92 05/27/2016 Friday 7
35%
0
0%
93 05/26/2016 Thursday 13
65%
0
0%
94 05/25/2016 Wednesday 7
35%
0
0%
95 05/24/2016 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
96 05/23/2016 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
97 05/22/2016 Sunday 6
30%
0
0%
98 05/21/2016 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
99 05/20/2016 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
100 05/19/2016 Thursday 14
70%
0
0%
101 05/18/2016 Wednesday 11
55%
0
0%
102 05/17/2016 Tuesday 9
45%
0
0%
103 05/16/2016 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
104 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
105 05/13/2016 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
106 05/12/2016 Thursday 9
45%
0
0%
107 05/11/2016 Wednesday 14
70%
0
0%
108 05/10/2016 Tuesday 13
65%
0
0%
109 05/09/2016 Monday 8
40%
0
0%
110 05/08/2016 Sunday 12
60%
0
0%
111 05/07/2016 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
112 05/06/2016 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
113 05/05/2016 Thursday 10
50%
0
0%
114 05/04/2016 Wednesday 20
100%
0
0%
115 05/03/2016 Tuesday 10
50%
0
0%
116 05/02/2016 Monday 10
50%
0
0%
117 05/01/2016 Sunday 8
40%
0
0%
118 04/30/2016 Saturday 6
30%
0
0%
119 04/29/2016 Friday 8
40%
0
0%
120 04/28/2016 Thursday 11
55%
0
0%
Total 631 0
Average 5.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]