Learn More

Sharon Olds

(November 19, 1942 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The End


We decided to have the abortion, became
killers together. The period that came
changed nothing. They were dead, that young couple
who had been for life.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The End

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/24/2014 Wednesday 3
11%
0
0%
2 12/23/2014 Tuesday 2
7%
0
0%
3 12/22/2014 Monday 8
30%
0
0%
4 12/21/2014 Sunday 3
11%
0
0%
5 12/20/2014 Saturday 3
11%
0
0%
6 12/19/2014 Friday 2
7%
0
0%
7 12/18/2014 Thursday 11
42%
0
0%
8 12/17/2014 Wednesday 6
23%
0
0%
9 12/16/2014 Tuesday 5
19%
0
0%
10 12/15/2014 Monday 11
42%
0
0%
11 12/14/2014 Sunday 10
38%
0
0%
12 12/13/2014 Saturday 7
26%
0
0%
13 12/12/2014 Friday 9
34%
0
0%
14 12/11/2014 Thursday 14
53%
0
0%
15 12/10/2014 Wednesday 12
46%
0
0%
16 12/09/2014 Tuesday 9
34%
0
0%
17 12/08/2014 Monday 1
3%
0
0%
18 12/07/2014 Sunday 8
30%
0
0%
19 12/06/2014 Saturday 11
42%
0
0%
20 12/05/2014 Friday 7
26%
0
0%
21 12/04/2014 Thursday 12
46%
0
0%
22 12/03/2014 Wednesday 21
80%
0
0%
23 12/02/2014 Tuesday 9
34%
0
0%
24 12/01/2014 Monday 5
19%
0
0%
25 11/30/2014 Sunday 18
69%
0
0%
26 11/29/2014 Saturday 13
50%
0
0%
27 11/28/2014 Friday 6
23%
0
0%
28 11/27/2014 Thursday 8
30%
0
0%
29 11/26/2014 Wednesday 5
19%
0
0%
30 11/25/2014 Tuesday 10
38%
0
0%
31 11/24/2014 Monday 8
30%
0
0%
32 11/23/2014 Sunday 6
23%
0
0%
33 11/22/2014 Saturday 8
30%
0
0%
34 11/21/2014 Friday 8
30%
0
0%
35 11/20/2014 Thursday 12
46%
0
0%
36 11/19/2014 Wednesday 26
100%
0
0%
37 11/18/2014 Tuesday 14
53%
0
0%
38 11/17/2014 Monday 6
23%
0
0%
39 11/16/2014 Sunday 5
19%
0
0%
40 11/15/2014 Saturday 4
15%
0
0%
41 11/14/2014 Friday 7
26%
0
0%
42 11/13/2014 Thursday 7
26%
0
0%
43 11/12/2014 Wednesday 12
46%
0
0%
44 11/11/2014 Tuesday 16
61%
0
0%
45 11/10/2014 Monday 16
61%
0
0%
46 11/09/2014 Sunday 14
53%
0
0%
47 11/08/2014 Saturday 4
15%
0
0%
48 11/07/2014 Friday 5
19%
0
0%
49 11/06/2014 Thursday 9
34%
0
0%
50 11/05/2014 Wednesday 8
30%
0
0%
51 11/04/2014 Tuesday 13
50%
0
0%
52 11/03/2014 Monday 3
11%
0
0%
53 11/02/2014 Sunday 4
15%
0
0%
54 11/01/2014 Saturday 5
19%
0
0%
55 10/31/2014 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
56 10/30/2014 Thursday 8
30%
0
0%
57 10/29/2014 Wednesday 12
46%
0
0%
58 10/28/2014 Tuesday 10
38%
0
0%
59 10/27/2014 Monday 12
46%
0
0%
60 10/26/2014 Sunday 12
46%
0
0%
61 10/25/2014 Saturday 7
26%
0
0%
62 10/24/2014 Friday 11
42%
0
0%
63 10/23/2014 Thursday 8
30%
0
0%
64 10/22/2014 Wednesday 13
50%
0
0%
65 10/21/2014 Tuesday 7
26%
0
0%
66 10/20/2014 Monday 11
42%
0
0%
67 10/19/2014 Sunday 6
23%
0
0%
68 10/18/2014 Saturday 4
15%
0
0%
69 10/17/2014 Friday 12
46%
0
0%
70 10/16/2014 Thursday 9
34%
0
0%
71 10/15/2014 Wednesday 15
57%
0
0%
72 10/14/2014 Tuesday 5
19%
0
0%
73 10/13/2014 Monday 7
26%
0
0%
74 10/12/2014 Sunday 6
23%
0
0%
75 10/11/2014 Saturday 7
26%
0
0%
76 10/10/2014 Friday 5
19%
0
0%
77 10/09/2014 Thursday 4
15%
0
0%
78 10/08/2014 Wednesday 12
46%
0
0%
79 10/07/2014 Tuesday 10
38%
0
0%
80 10/06/2014 Monday 11
42%
0
0%
81 10/05/2014 Sunday 8
30%
0
0%
82 10/04/2014 Saturday 3
11%
0
0%
83 10/03/2014 Friday 7
26%
0
0%
84 10/02/2014 Thursday 10
38%
0
0%
85 10/01/2014 Wednesday 19
73%
0
0%
86 09/30/2014 Tuesday 20
76%
0
0%
87 09/29/2014 Monday 8
30%
0
0%
88 09/28/2014 Sunday 4
15%
0
0%
89 09/27/2014 Saturday 5
19%
0
0%
90 09/26/2014 Friday 5
19%
0
0%
91 09/25/2014 Thursday 8
30%
0
0%
92 09/24/2014 Wednesday 5
19%
0
0%
93 09/23/2014 Tuesday 10
38%
0
0%
94 09/22/2014 Monday 6
23%
0
0%
95 09/21/2014 Sunday 9
34%
0
0%
96 09/20/2014 Saturday 6
23%
0
0%
97 09/19/2014 Friday 6
23%
0
0%
98 09/18/2014 Thursday 12
46%
0
0%
99 09/17/2014 Wednesday 8
30%
0
0%
100 09/16/2014 Tuesday 9
34%
0
0%
101 09/15/2014 Monday 10
38%
0
0%
102 09/14/2014 Sunday 8
30%
0
0%
103 09/13/2014 Saturday 3
11%
0
0%
104 09/12/2014 Friday 7
26%
0
0%
105 09/11/2014 Thursday 5
19%
0
0%
106 09/10/2014 Wednesday 15
57%
0
0%
107 09/09/2014 Tuesday 10
38%
0
0%
108 09/08/2014 Monday 8
30%
0
0%
109 09/07/2014 Sunday 7
26%
0
0%
110 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
111 09/05/2014 Friday 3
11%
0
0%
112 09/04/2014 Thursday 8
30%
0
0%
113 09/03/2014 Wednesday 6
23%
0
0%
114 09/02/2014 Tuesday 5
19%
0
0%
115 09/01/2014 Monday 16
61%
0
0%
116 08/31/2014 Sunday 6
23%
0
0%
117 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
118 08/29/2014 Friday 4
15%
0
0%
119 08/28/2014 Thursday 6
23%
0
0%
120 08/27/2014 Wednesday 6
23%
0
0%
Total 999 0
Average 8.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]