Sharon Olds

(November 19, 1942 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The End


We decided to have the abortion, became
killers together. The period that came
changed nothing. They were dead, that young couple
who had been for life.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The End

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/04/2015 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
2 07/03/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
3 07/02/2015 Thursday 4
9%
0
0%
4 07/01/2015 Wednesday 8
19%
0
0%
5 06/30/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
6 06/29/2015 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
7 06/28/2015 Sunday 5
11%
0
0%
8 06/27/2015 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
9 06/26/2015 Friday 6
14%
0
0%
10 06/25/2015 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
11 06/24/2015 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
12 06/23/2015 Tuesday 5
11%
0
0%
13 06/22/2015 Monday 7
16%
0
0%
14 06/21/2015 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
15 06/20/2015 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
16 06/19/2015 Friday 5
11%
0
0%
17 06/18/2015 Thursday 7
16%
0
0%
18 06/17/2015 Wednesday 7
16%
0
0%
19 06/16/2015 Tuesday 6
14%
0
0%
20 06/15/2015 Monday 8
19%
0
0%
21 06/14/2015 Sunday 4
9%
0
0%
22 06/13/2015 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
23 06/12/2015 Friday 6
14%
0
0%
24 06/11/2015 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
25 06/10/2015 Wednesday 7
16%
0
0%
26 06/09/2015 Tuesday 7
16%
0
0%
27 06/08/2015 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
28 06/07/2015 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
29 06/06/2015 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
30 06/05/2015 Friday 6
14%
0
0%
31 06/04/2015 Thursday 7
16%
0
0%
32 06/03/2015 Wednesday 4
9%
0
0%
33 06/02/2015 Tuesday 9
21%
0
0%
34 06/01/2015 Monday 5
11%
0
0%
35 05/31/2015 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
36 05/30/2015 Saturday 6
14%
0
0%
37 05/29/2015 Friday 9
21%
0
0%
38 05/28/2015 Thursday 11
26%
0
0%
39 05/27/2015 Wednesday 6
14%
0
0%
40 05/26/2015 Tuesday 7
16%
0
0%
41 05/25/2015 Monday 3
7%
0
0%
42 05/24/2015 Sunday 9
21%
0
0%
43 05/23/2015 Saturday 9
21%
0
0%
44 05/22/2015 Friday 4
9%
0
0%
45 05/21/2015 Thursday 6
14%
0
0%
46 05/20/2015 Wednesday 14
33%
0
0%
47 05/19/2015 Tuesday 14
33%
0
0%
48 05/18/2015 Monday 11
26%
0
0%
49 05/17/2015 Sunday 14
33%
0
0%
50 05/16/2015 Saturday 11
26%
0
0%
51 05/15/2015 Friday 3
7%
0
0%
52 05/14/2015 Thursday 10
23%
0
0%
53 05/13/2015 Wednesday 15
35%
0
0%
54 05/12/2015 Tuesday 13
30%
0
0%
55 05/11/2015 Monday 5
11%
0
0%
56 05/10/2015 Sunday 7
16%
0
0%
57 05/09/2015 Saturday 6
14%
0
0%
58 05/08/2015 Friday 10
23%
0
0%
59 05/07/2015 Thursday 7
16%
0
0%
60 05/06/2015 Wednesday 7
16%
0
0%
61 05/05/2015 Tuesday 12
28%
0
0%
62 05/04/2015 Monday 14
33%
0
0%
63 05/03/2015 Sunday 8
19%
0
0%
64 05/02/2015 Saturday 12
28%
0
0%
65 05/01/2015 Friday 4
9%
0
0%
66 04/30/2015 Thursday 18
42%
0
0%
67 04/29/2015 Wednesday 14
33%
0
0%
68 04/28/2015 Tuesday 12
28%
0
0%
69 04/27/2015 Monday 13
30%
0
0%
70 04/26/2015 Sunday 42
100%
0
0%
71 04/25/2015 Saturday 20
47%
0
0%
72 04/24/2015 Friday 8
19%
0
0%
73 04/23/2015 Thursday 20
47%
0
0%
74 04/22/2015 Wednesday 14
33%
0
0%
75 04/21/2015 Tuesday 10
23%
0
0%
76 04/20/2015 Monday 16
38%
0
0%
77 04/19/2015 Sunday 6
14%
0
0%
78 04/18/2015 Saturday 6
14%
0
0%
79 04/17/2015 Friday 6
14%
0
0%
80 04/16/2015 Thursday 12
28%
0
0%
81 04/15/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
82 04/14/2015 Tuesday 10
23%
0
0%
83 04/13/2015 Monday 20
47%
0
0%
84 04/12/2015 Sunday 9
21%
0
0%
85 04/11/2015 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
86 04/10/2015 Friday 5
11%
0
0%
87 04/09/2015 Thursday 14
33%
0
0%
88 04/08/2015 Wednesday 15
35%
0
0%
89 04/07/2015 Tuesday 14
33%
0
0%
90 04/06/2015 Monday 9
21%
0
0%
91 04/05/2015 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
92 04/04/2015 Saturday 7
16%
0
0%
93 04/03/2015 Friday 7
16%
0
0%
94 04/02/2015 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
95 04/01/2015 Wednesday 15
35%
0
0%
96 03/31/2015 Tuesday 9
21%
0
0%
97 03/30/2015 Monday 13
30%
0
0%
98 03/29/2015 Sunday 5
11%
0
0%
99 03/28/2015 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
100 03/27/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
101 03/26/2015 Thursday 23
54%
0
0%
102 03/25/2015 Wednesday 17
40%
0
0%
103 03/24/2015 Tuesday 15
35%
0
0%
104 03/23/2015 Monday 16
38%
0
0%
105 03/22/2015 Sunday 8
19%
0
0%
106 03/21/2015 Saturday 5
11%
0
0%
107 03/20/2015 Friday 6
14%
0
0%
108 03/19/2015 Thursday 10
23%
0
0%
109 03/18/2015 Wednesday 19
45%
0
0%
110 03/17/2015 Tuesday 9
21%
0
0%
111 03/16/2015 Monday 8
19%
0
0%
112 03/15/2015 Sunday 7
16%
0
0%
113 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
114 03/13/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
115 03/12/2015 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
116 03/11/2015 Wednesday 5
11%
0
0%
117 03/10/2015 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
118 03/09/2015 Monday 7
16%
0
0%
119 03/08/2015 Sunday 7
16%
0
0%
120 03/07/2015 Saturday 5
11%
0
0%
Total 978 0
Average 8.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]