Treasure Island

Sheldon Allan Silverstein

(September 25, 1930 – May 10, 1999 / Chicago/ Illinois)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Diet Song


Well breakfast black coffee one slice of dry toast no butter no jelly no jam
Lunch just some lettuce two celery stalks no booze no potatoes no ham
Dinner one chicken wing broiled not fried no gravy no biscuits no pie
And this dietin' dietin' dietin' dietin' sure is a rough way to die
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Diet Song

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/20/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
2 08/18/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
3 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
4 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
5 08/11/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
6 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
7 08/08/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
8 08/04/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
9 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
10 07/28/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
11 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
12 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
13 07/14/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
14 07/11/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
15 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
16 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
17 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
18 06/30/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
19 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
20 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
21 06/27/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
22 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
23 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
24 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
25 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
26 06/17/2014 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
27 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
28 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
29 06/09/2014 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
30 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
31 06/06/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
32 06/05/2014 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
33 06/04/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
34 06/03/2014 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
35 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
36 05/30/2014 Friday 6
42%
0
0%
37 05/29/2014 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
38 05/28/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
39 05/27/2014 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
40 05/26/2014 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
41 05/25/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
42 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
43 05/23/2014 Friday 4
28%
0
0%
44 05/22/2014 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
45 05/21/2014 Wednesday 5
35%
0
0%
46 05/19/2014 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
47 05/18/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
48 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
49 05/16/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
50 05/15/2014 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
51 05/14/2014 Wednesday 10
71%
0
0%
52 05/13/2014 Tuesday 4
28%
0
0%
53 05/12/2014 Monday 5
35%
0
0%
54 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
55 05/09/2014 Friday 9
64%
0
0%
56 05/08/2014 Thursday 6
42%
0
0%
57 05/07/2014 Wednesday 6
42%
0
0%
58 05/06/2014 Tuesday 7
50%
0
0%
59 05/05/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
60 05/04/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
61 05/03/2014 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
62 05/02/2014 Friday 4
28%
0
0%
63 05/01/2014 Thursday 9
64%
0
0%
64 04/30/2014 Wednesday 10
71%
0
0%
65 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
66 04/28/2014 Monday 8
57%
0
0%
67 04/25/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
68 04/24/2014 Thursday 6
42%
0
0%
69 04/23/2014 Wednesday 9
64%
0
0%
70 04/22/2014 Tuesday 10
71%
0
0%
71 04/21/2014 Monday 6
42%
0
0%
72 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
73 04/18/2014 Friday 3
21%
0
0%
74 04/17/2014 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
75 04/16/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
76 04/15/2014 Tuesday 9
64%
0
0%
77 04/14/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
78 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
79 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
80 04/11/2014 Friday 4
28%
0
0%
81 04/10/2014 Thursday 5
35%
0
0%
82 04/09/2014 Wednesday 13
92%
0
0%
83 04/08/2014 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
84 04/07/2014 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
85 04/06/2014 Sunday 4
28%
0
0%
86 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
87 04/04/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
88 04/03/2014 Thursday 9
64%
0
0%
89 04/02/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
90 04/01/2014 Tuesday 4
28%
0
0%
91 03/31/2014 Monday 5
35%
0
0%
92 03/30/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
93 03/28/2014 Friday 4
28%
0
0%
94 03/27/2014 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
95 03/26/2014 Wednesday 14
100%
0
0%
96 03/25/2014 Tuesday 7
50%
0
0%
97 03/24/2014 Monday 7
50%
0
0%
98 03/23/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
99 03/22/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
100 03/21/2014 Friday 3
21%
0
0%
101 03/20/2014 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
102 03/19/2014 Wednesday 5
35%
0
0%
103 03/18/2014 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
104 03/17/2014 Monday 9
64%
0
0%
105 03/15/2014 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
106 03/14/2014 Friday 4
28%
0
0%
107 03/13/2014 Thursday 10
71%
0
0%
108 03/12/2014 Wednesday 9
64%
0
0%
109 03/11/2014 Tuesday 7
50%
0
0%
110 03/10/2014 Monday 10
71%
0
0%
111 03/09/2014 Sunday 6
42%
0
0%
112 03/08/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
113 03/07/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
114 03/06/2014 Thursday 7
50%
0
0%
115 03/05/2014 Wednesday 5
35%
0
0%
116 03/04/2014 Tuesday 8
57%
0
0%
117 03/03/2014 Monday 6
42%
0
0%
118 03/02/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
119 03/01/2014 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
120 02/28/2014 Friday 4
28%
0
0%
Total 454 0
Average 3.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]