Siegfried Sassoon

(1886 - 1967 / Kent / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Memorial Tablet


Squire nagged and bullied till I went to fight,
(Under Lord Derby’s Scheme). I died in hell—
(They called it Passchendaele). My wound was slight,
And I was hobbling back; and then a shell
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Memorial Tablet

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/21/2014 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
2 10/20/2014 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
3 10/18/2014 Saturday 4
26%
0
0%
4 10/17/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
5 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
6 10/14/2014 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
7 10/12/2014 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
8 10/10/2014 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
9 10/09/2014 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
10 10/08/2014 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
11 10/06/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
12 10/05/2014 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
13 10/04/2014 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
14 10/03/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
15 10/01/2014 Wednesday 4
26%
0
0%
16 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
17 09/29/2014 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
18 09/28/2014 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
19 09/26/2014 Friday 5
33%
0
0%
20 09/25/2014 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
21 09/24/2014 Wednesday 5
33%
0
0%
22 09/22/2014 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
23 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
24 09/19/2014 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
25 09/17/2014 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
26 09/16/2014 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
27 09/14/2014 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
28 09/13/2014 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
29 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
30 09/10/2014 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
31 09/09/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
32 09/08/2014 Monday 4
26%
0
0%
33 09/07/2014 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
34 09/05/2014 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
35 09/04/2014 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
36 09/03/2014 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
37 09/02/2014 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
38 09/01/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
39 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
40 08/29/2014 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
41 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
42 08/27/2014 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
43 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
44 08/23/2014 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
45 08/22/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
46 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
47 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
48 08/18/2014 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
49 08/17/2014 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
50 08/15/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
51 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
52 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
53 08/11/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
54 08/10/2014 Sunday 5
33%
0
0%
55 08/09/2014 Saturday 6
40%
0
0%
56 08/08/2014 Friday 7
46%
0
0%
57 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
58 08/06/2014 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
59 08/05/2014 Tuesday 7
46%
0
0%
60 08/04/2014 Monday 15
100%
0
0%
61 08/03/2014 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
62 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
63 08/01/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
64 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
65 07/30/2014 Wednesday 5
33%
0
0%
66 07/29/2014 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
67 07/28/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
68 07/27/2014 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
69 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
70 07/25/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
71 07/23/2014 Wednesday 4
26%
0
0%
72 07/22/2014 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
73 07/21/2014 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
74 07/20/2014 Sunday 5
33%
0
0%
75 07/19/2014 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
76 07/18/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
77 07/15/2014 Tuesday 7
46%
0
0%
78 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
79 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
80 07/08/2014 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
81 07/07/2014 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
82 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
83 07/04/2014 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
84 06/30/2014 Monday 8
53%
0
0%
85 06/29/2014 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
86 06/26/2014 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
87 06/23/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
88 06/22/2014 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
89 06/20/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
90 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
91 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
92 06/16/2014 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
93 06/15/2014 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
94 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
95 06/13/2014 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
96 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
97 06/11/2014 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
98 06/10/2014 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
99 06/09/2014 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
100 06/08/2014 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
101 06/07/2014 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
102 06/06/2014 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
103 06/04/2014 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
104 06/03/2014 Tuesday 6
40%
0
0%
105 06/02/2014 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
106 06/01/2014 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
107 05/31/2014 Saturday 4
26%
0
0%
108 05/29/2014 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
109 05/28/2014 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
110 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
111 05/26/2014 Monday 5
33%
0
0%
112 05/25/2014 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
113 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
114 05/23/2014 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
115 05/22/2014 Thursday 8
53%
0
0%
116 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
117 05/20/2014 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
118 05/19/2014 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
119 05/18/2014 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
120 05/16/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
Total 318 0
Average 2.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]