Sir Philip Sidney

(1554 - 1586 / Kent / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Psalm 139


O Lord in me there lieth nought
But to thy search revealed lies;
For when I sit
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Psalm 139

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
2 07/25/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
3 07/22/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
4 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
5 07/19/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
6 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
7 07/04/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
8 07/01/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
9 06/29/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
10 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
11 06/20/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
12 06/13/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
13 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
14 06/03/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
15 06/01/2016 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
16 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
18 05/27/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
19 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
20 05/21/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
21 05/20/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
22 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
23 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
24 05/16/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
25 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
26 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
27 05/10/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
28 05/06/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
29 05/05/2016 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
30 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
31 04/29/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
32 04/25/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
33 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
34 04/22/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
35 04/10/2016 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
36 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
37 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
38 04/05/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
39 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
40 04/01/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
41 03/28/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
42 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
43 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
44 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
45 03/21/2016 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
46 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
47 03/11/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
48 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
49 02/29/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
50 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
51 02/19/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
52 02/16/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
53 02/15/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
54 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
55 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
56 01/21/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
57 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
58 01/07/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
59 01/04/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
60 01/01/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
61 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
62 12/15/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
63 12/14/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
64 12/09/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
65 12/07/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
66 12/06/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
67 12/03/2015 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
68 11/30/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
69 11/28/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
70 11/22/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
71 11/20/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
72 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
73 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
74 11/10/2015 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
75 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
76 11/06/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
77 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
78 10/28/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
79 10/27/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 10/23/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
81 10/22/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
82 10/17/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
83 10/16/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
84 10/13/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 10/02/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
86 10/01/2015 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
87 09/30/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
88 09/28/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
89 09/27/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
90 09/20/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
91 09/12/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
92 09/02/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
93 08/30/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
94 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
95 08/24/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
96 08/19/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
97 08/18/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
98 08/17/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
99 08/16/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
100 08/11/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
101 08/08/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
102 08/05/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
103 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
104 07/25/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
105 07/08/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
106 07/03/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
107 06/23/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
108 06/21/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
109 06/17/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
110 06/04/2015 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
111 06/03/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
112 06/02/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
113 06/01/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
114 05/26/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
115 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
116 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
117 05/11/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
118 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
119 04/29/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
120 04/17/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 173 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]