Sir Philip Sidney

(1554 - 1586 / Kent / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Psalm 139


O Lord in me there lieth nought
But to thy search revealed lies;
For when I sit
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Psalm 139

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
2 12/06/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
3 11/23/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 11/21/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
5 11/18/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
6 10/31/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
7 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
8 10/20/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
9 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
10 10/18/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
11 10/08/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
12 10/07/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
13 10/06/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
14 10/04/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
15 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
16 10/01/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
17 09/28/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
18 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
19 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 09/19/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
21 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
22 09/16/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
23 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
24 09/12/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
25 09/09/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
26 09/08/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
27 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
28 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
29 08/26/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
30 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
31 08/22/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
32 08/12/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
33 08/11/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
34 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
35 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
36 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
37 07/25/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
38 07/22/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
39 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
40 07/19/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
41 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
42 07/04/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
43 07/01/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
44 06/29/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
45 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
46 06/20/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
47 06/13/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
48 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
49 06/03/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
50 06/01/2016 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
51 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
52 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
53 05/27/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
54 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
55 05/21/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
56 05/20/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
57 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
58 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
59 05/16/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
60 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
61 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
62 05/10/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
63 05/06/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
64 05/05/2016 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
65 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
66 04/29/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
67 04/25/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
68 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
69 04/22/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
70 04/10/2016 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
71 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
72 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
73 04/05/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
74 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
75 04/01/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
76 03/28/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
77 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
78 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
79 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
80 03/21/2016 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
81 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
82 03/11/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
83 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
84 02/29/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
85 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
86 02/19/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
87 02/16/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
88 02/15/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
89 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
90 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
91 01/21/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
92 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
93 01/07/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
94 01/04/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
95 01/01/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
96 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
97 12/15/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
98 12/14/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
99 12/09/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
100 12/07/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
101 12/06/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
102 12/03/2015 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
103 11/30/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
104 11/28/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
105 11/22/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
106 11/20/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
107 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
108 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
109 11/10/2015 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
110 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
111 11/06/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
112 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
113 10/28/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
114 10/27/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
115 10/23/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
116 10/22/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
117 10/17/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
118 10/16/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
119 10/13/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
120 10/02/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 161 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]