Sir Philip Sidney

(1554 - 1586 / Kent / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet 7: When Nature


When Nature made her chief work, Stella's eyes,
In color black why wrapp'd she beams so bright?
Would she in beamy black, like painter wise,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet 7: When Nature

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
2 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
3 10/03/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
4 10/01/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
5 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
6 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
7 09/08/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
8 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
9 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
10 08/20/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
11 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
12 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
13 07/27/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
14 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
15 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
16 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
17 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
18 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
19 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
20 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
21 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
22 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
23 05/07/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
24 05/05/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
25 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
26 04/21/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
27 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
28 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
29 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
30 04/11/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
31 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
32 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
33 03/28/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
34 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
35 02/26/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
36 02/24/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
37 02/21/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
38 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
39 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
40 02/16/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
41 02/14/2014 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
42 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
43 02/10/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
44 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
45 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
46 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
47 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
48 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
49 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
50 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
51 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
52 01/06/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
53 12/13/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
54 12/09/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
55 12/06/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
56 12/05/2013 Thursday 9
100%
0
0%
57 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
58 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
59 11/25/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
60 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
61 11/23/2013 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
62 11/18/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
63 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
64 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
65 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
66 11/04/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
67 11/03/2013 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
68 11/02/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
69 10/31/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
70 10/24/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
71 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
72 10/22/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
73 10/20/2013 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
74 10/18/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
75 10/16/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
76 10/15/2013 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
77 10/14/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
78 10/09/2013 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
79 10/07/2013 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
80 10/03/2013 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
81 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
82 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
83 09/30/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
84 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
85 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
86 09/23/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
87 09/15/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
88 08/30/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
89 08/26/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
90 08/16/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
91 08/15/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
92 08/13/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
93 08/05/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
94 07/27/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
95 07/05/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
96 07/01/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
97 06/27/2013 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
98 06/18/2013 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
99 06/12/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
100 06/04/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
101 06/02/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
102 05/30/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
103 05/29/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
104 05/21/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
105 05/14/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
106 05/13/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
107 04/24/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
108 04/18/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
109 04/17/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
110 04/08/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
111 04/07/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
112 04/04/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
113 03/29/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
114 03/24/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
115 03/23/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
116 03/19/2013 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
117 03/18/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
118 03/08/2013 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
119 02/26/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
120 02/24/2013 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
Total 156 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]