Sir Philip Sidney

(1554 - 1586 / Kent / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet 7: When Nature


When Nature made her chief work, Stella's eyes,
In color black why wrapp'd she beams so bright?
Would she in beamy black, like painter wise,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet 7: When Nature

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
2 08/14/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
3 08/13/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
4 08/08/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
5 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
6 07/29/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
7 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
8 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
9 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
10 07/08/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
11 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
12 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
13 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
14 06/10/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
15 06/06/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
16 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
17 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
18 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
19 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
20 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
21 05/02/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
22 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
23 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
24 04/15/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
25 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
26 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
27 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
28 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
29 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
30 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
31 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
32 03/21/2016 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
33 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
34 03/18/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
35 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
36 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
37 03/07/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
38 03/04/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
39 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
40 02/08/2016 Monday 7
100%
0
0%
41 01/30/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
42 01/25/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
43 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
44 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
45 01/11/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
46 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
47 12/21/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
48 12/17/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
49 12/15/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
50 12/10/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
51 12/04/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
52 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
53 11/30/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
54 11/19/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
55 11/17/2015 Tuesday 6
85%
0
0%
56 11/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
57 11/15/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
58 11/11/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
59 11/06/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
60 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
61 10/26/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
62 10/25/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
63 10/15/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
64 10/04/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
65 09/13/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
66 09/07/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
67 09/03/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
68 08/31/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
69 08/28/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
70 08/27/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
71 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
72 08/17/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
73 08/10/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
74 07/31/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
75 07/26/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
76 07/25/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
77 07/17/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
78 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
79 07/06/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
80 07/04/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
81 06/23/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
82 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
83 06/10/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
84 05/23/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
85 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
86 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
87 04/20/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
88 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
89 03/26/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
90 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
91 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
92 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
93 03/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
94 03/13/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
95 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
96 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
97 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
98 02/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
99 02/08/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
100 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
101 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
102 01/19/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
103 01/16/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
104 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
105 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
106 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
107 12/10/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
108 12/02/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
109 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
110 11/25/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
111 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
112 11/04/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
113 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
114 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
115 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
116 10/03/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
117 10/01/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
118 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
119 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
120 09/08/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 172 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]