Sir Philip Sidney

(1554 - 1586 / Kent / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet 7: When Nature


When Nature made her chief work, Stella's eyes,
In color black why wrapp'd she beams so bright?
Would she in beamy black, like painter wise,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet 7: When Nature

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/27/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
2 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
3 08/17/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
4 08/10/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
5 07/31/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
6 07/26/2015 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
7 07/25/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
8 07/17/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
9 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
10 07/06/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
11 07/04/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
12 06/23/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
13 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
14 06/10/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
15 05/23/2015 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
16 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
17 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
18 04/20/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
19 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
20 03/26/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
21 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
22 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
23 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
24 03/16/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
25 03/13/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
26 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
27 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
28 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
29 02/16/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
30 02/08/2015 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
31 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
32 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
33 01/19/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
34 01/16/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
35 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
36 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
37 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
38 12/10/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
39 12/02/2014 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
40 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
41 11/25/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
42 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
43 11/04/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
44 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
45 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
46 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
47 10/03/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
48 10/01/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
49 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
50 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
51 09/08/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
52 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
53 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
54 08/20/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
55 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
56 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
57 07/27/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
58 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
59 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
60 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
61 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
62 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
63 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
64 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
65 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
66 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
67 05/07/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
68 05/05/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
69 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
70 04/21/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
71 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
72 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
73 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
74 04/11/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
75 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
76 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
77 03/28/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
78 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
79 02/26/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
80 02/24/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
81 02/21/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
82 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
83 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
84 02/16/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
85 02/14/2014 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
86 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
87 02/10/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
88 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
89 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
90 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
91 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
92 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
93 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
94 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
95 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
96 01/06/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
97 12/13/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
98 12/09/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
99 12/06/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
100 12/05/2013 Thursday 9
100%
0
0%
101 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
102 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
103 11/25/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
104 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
105 11/23/2013 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
106 11/18/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
107 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
108 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
109 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
110 11/04/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
111 11/03/2013 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
112 11/02/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
113 10/31/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
114 10/24/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
115 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
116 10/22/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
117 10/20/2013 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
118 10/18/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
119 10/16/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
120 10/15/2013 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
Total 164 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]