Sir Robert Aytoun

(1570 - 1638 / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To An Inconstant Mistress


I loved thee once, I'll love no more,
Thine be the grief as is the blame,
Thou art not what thou wast before,
What reason I should be the same?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To An Inconstant Mistress

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
2 08/09/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
3 07/19/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
4 07/09/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
5 06/20/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
6 06/17/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
7 05/29/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
8 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
9 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
10 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
11 04/23/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
12 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
13 04/13/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
14 03/23/2015 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
15 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
16 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
17 02/09/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
18 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
19 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
20 12/29/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
21 12/19/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
22 12/15/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
23 12/09/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
24 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
25 11/30/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
26 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
27 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
28 10/17/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
29 10/10/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
30 09/26/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
31 09/20/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
32 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
33 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
34 09/07/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
35 08/22/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
36 08/18/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
37 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
38 06/13/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
39 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
40 06/04/2014 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
41 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
42 05/28/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
43 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
44 05/09/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
45 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
46 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
47 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
48 04/18/2014 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
49 04/11/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
50 04/07/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
51 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
52 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
53 03/21/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
54 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
55 03/14/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
56 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
57 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
58 02/21/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
59 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
60 02/03/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
61 01/24/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
62 01/17/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
63 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
64 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
65 01/07/2014 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
66 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
67 01/03/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
68 01/01/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
69 12/29/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
70 12/25/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
71 12/19/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
72 12/13/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
73 12/09/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
74 12/08/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
75 12/04/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
76 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
77 12/02/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
78 11/18/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
79 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
80 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
81 10/31/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
82 10/26/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
83 10/24/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
84 10/20/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
85 10/10/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
86 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
87 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
88 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
89 09/30/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
90 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
91 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
92 09/26/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
93 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
94 09/21/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
95 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
96 09/13/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
97 09/11/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
98 09/02/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
99 08/29/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
100 08/28/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
101 08/23/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
102 08/06/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
103 08/05/2013 Monday 20
100%
0
0%
104 07/25/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
105 06/28/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
106 06/27/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
107 06/15/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
108 05/29/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
109 05/24/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
110 05/13/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
111 05/06/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
112 04/30/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
113 04/29/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
114 04/28/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
115 04/21/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
116 04/07/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
117 04/05/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
118 03/26/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
119 03/21/2013 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
120 03/15/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 170 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]