Sophia White

('90 / America)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Ah! But 'Tis a Small World Which I Govern


Ah! But ‘tis a small world which I govern
A world oft scorned by company
Though venerated, surely, for it’s age,
It recieves little acclamation, if any.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Ah! But 'Tis a Small World Which I Govern

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/28/2010 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
2 11/19/2010 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
3 09/04/2010 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
4 08/17/2010 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 07/10/2010 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
6 05/18/2010 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
7 04/29/2010 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
8 02/18/2010 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
9 02/01/2010 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
10 01/24/2010 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
11 01/22/2010 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
12 01/20/2010 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
13 01/08/2010 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
14 11/26/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
15 11/15/2009 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
16 10/30/2009 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
17 10/27/2009 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
18 10/22/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
19 10/03/2009 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
20 10/01/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
21 09/27/2009 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
22 09/13/2009 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
23 09/11/2009 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
24 09/10/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
25 09/01/2009 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 08/16/2009 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
27 08/15/2009 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
28 08/14/2009 Friday 4
100%
0
0%
29 07/30/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
30 07/22/2009 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
31 06/26/2009 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
32 06/24/2009 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
33 06/16/2009 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
34 06/08/2009 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
35 05/26/2009 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
36 05/24/2009 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
37 05/18/2009 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
38 05/01/2009 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 44 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]