Stanley Cooper

Rookie - 20 Points (August 4th,1926 / New York City)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Jackie Robinson…an American Hero


He never asked to be a hero
For him, playing ball would be just fine
Potentially his chance was less than zero
To overcome that black-white racist line
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Jackie Robinson…an American Hero

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/05/2015 Thursday 19
32%
0
0%
2 03/04/2015 Wednesday 11
18%
0
0%
3 03/03/2015 Tuesday 13
22%
0
0%
4 03/02/2015 Monday 15
25%
0
0%
5 03/01/2015 Sunday 17
28%
0
0%
6 02/28/2015 Saturday 10
16%
0
0%
7 02/27/2015 Friday 19
32%
0
0%
8 02/26/2015 Thursday 22
37%
0
0%
9 02/25/2015 Wednesday 47
79%
0
0%
10 02/24/2015 Tuesday 47
79%
0
0%
11 02/23/2015 Monday 48
81%
0
0%
12 02/22/2015 Sunday 22
37%
0
0%
13 02/21/2015 Saturday 12
20%
0
0%
14 02/20/2015 Friday 23
38%
0
0%
15 02/19/2015 Thursday 25
42%
0
0%
16 02/18/2015 Wednesday 29
49%
0
0%
17 02/17/2015 Tuesday 31
52%
0
0%
18 02/16/2015 Monday 18
30%
0
0%
19 02/15/2015 Sunday 3
5%
0
0%
20 02/14/2015 Saturday 5
8%
0
0%
21 02/13/2015 Friday 7
11%
0
0%
22 02/12/2015 Thursday 43
72%
0
0%
23 02/11/2015 Wednesday 59
100%
0
0%
24 02/10/2015 Tuesday 26
44%
0
0%
25 02/09/2015 Monday 22
37%
0
0%
26 02/08/2015 Sunday 26
44%
0
0%
27 02/07/2015 Saturday 8
13%
0
0%
28 02/06/2015 Friday 31
52%
0
0%
29 02/05/2015 Thursday 25
42%
0
0%
30 02/04/2015 Wednesday 16
27%
0
0%
31 02/03/2015 Tuesday 25
42%
0
0%
32 02/02/2015 Monday 14
23%
0
0%
33 02/01/2015 Sunday 3
5%
0
0%
34 01/31/2015 Saturday 11
18%
0
0%
35 01/30/2015 Friday 11
18%
0
0%
36 01/29/2015 Thursday 45
76%
0
0%
37 01/28/2015 Wednesday 27
45%
0
0%
38 01/27/2015 Tuesday 15
25%
0
0%
39 01/26/2015 Monday 13
22%
0
0%
40 01/25/2015 Sunday 6
10%
0
0%
41 01/24/2015 Saturday 3
5%
0
0%
42 01/23/2015 Friday 12
20%
0
0%
43 01/22/2015 Thursday 31
52%
0
0%
44 01/21/2015 Wednesday 21
35%
0
0%
45 01/20/2015 Tuesday 13
22%
0
0%
46 01/19/2015 Monday 6
10%
0
0%
47 01/18/2015 Sunday 4
6%
0
0%
48 01/17/2015 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
49 01/16/2015 Friday 6
10%
0
0%
50 01/15/2015 Thursday 12
20%
0
0%
51 01/14/2015 Wednesday 15
25%
0
0%
52 01/13/2015 Tuesday 9
15%
0
0%
53 01/12/2015 Monday 8
13%
0
0%
54 01/11/2015 Sunday 3
5%
0
0%
55 01/10/2015 Saturday 3
5%
0
0%
56 01/09/2015 Friday 5
8%
0
0%
57 01/08/2015 Thursday 10
16%
0
0%
58 01/07/2015 Wednesday 10
16%
0
0%
59 01/06/2015 Tuesday 3
5%
0
0%
60 01/05/2015 Monday 10
16%
0
0%
61 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
62 01/03/2015 Saturday 7
11%
0
0%
63 01/02/2015 Friday 6
10%
0
0%
64 12/31/2014 Wednesday 4
6%
0
0%
65 12/28/2014 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
66 12/24/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
67 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
68 12/22/2014 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
69 12/19/2014 Friday 22
37%
0
0%
70 12/18/2014 Thursday 9
15%
0
0%
71 12/17/2014 Wednesday 10
16%
0
0%
72 12/16/2014 Tuesday 7
11%
0
0%
73 12/15/2014 Monday 19
32%
0
0%
74 12/14/2014 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
75 12/13/2014 Saturday 3
5%
0
0%
76 12/12/2014 Friday 6
10%
0
0%
77 12/11/2014 Thursday 5
8%
0
0%
78 12/10/2014 Wednesday 15
25%
0
0%
79 12/09/2014 Tuesday 12
20%
0
0%
80 12/08/2014 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
81 12/07/2014 Sunday 4
6%
0
0%
82 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
83 12/05/2014 Friday 5
8%
0
0%
84 12/04/2014 Thursday 4
6%
0
0%
85 12/03/2014 Wednesday 11
18%
0
0%
86 12/02/2014 Tuesday 3
5%
0
0%
87 12/01/2014 Monday 4
6%
0
0%
88 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
89 11/29/2014 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
90 11/25/2014 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
91 11/24/2014 Monday 9
15%
0
0%
92 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
93 11/21/2014 Friday 3
5%
0
0%
94 11/20/2014 Thursday 9
15%
0
0%
95 11/19/2014 Wednesday 3
5%
0
0%
96 11/18/2014 Tuesday 4
6%
0
0%
97 11/17/2014 Monday 8
13%
0
0%
98 11/16/2014 Sunday 5
8%
0
0%
99 11/14/2014 Friday 2
3%
0
0%
100 11/13/2014 Thursday 3
5%
0
0%
101 11/12/2014 Wednesday 5
8%
0
0%
102 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
103 11/10/2014 Monday 8
13%
0
0%
104 11/09/2014 Sunday 4
6%
0
0%
105 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
106 11/07/2014 Friday 3
5%
0
0%
107 11/06/2014 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
108 11/05/2014 Wednesday 7
11%
0
0%
109 11/04/2014 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
110 11/03/2014 Monday 4
6%
0
0%
111 11/02/2014 Sunday 3
5%
0
0%
112 11/01/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
113 10/31/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
114 10/30/2014 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
115 10/29/2014 Wednesday 4
6%
0
0%
116 10/28/2014 Tuesday 15
25%
0
0%
117 10/27/2014 Monday 3
5%
0
0%
118 10/26/2014 Sunday 3
5%
0
0%
119 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
120 10/24/2014 Friday 11
18%
0
0%
Total 1,355 0
Average 11.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]