Stephen Holland

Rookie - -1 Points (1958 / Wakefield)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Being Together Forever


Being Together Forever

..and since you went away
There’s an aching in my heart
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Being Together Forever

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
2 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
3 12/12/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
4 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
5 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
6 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
7 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
8 12/05/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
9 11/30/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
10 11/23/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
11 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
12 11/17/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
13 11/15/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
14 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
15 11/08/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
16 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
17 11/04/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
18 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
19 10/31/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
20 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
21 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
22 10/24/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
23 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
24 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
25 10/20/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
26 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
27 10/14/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
28 10/13/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
29 10/10/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
30 10/09/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
31 09/23/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
32 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
33 09/12/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
34 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
35 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
36 08/09/2014 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
37 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
38 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
39 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
40 07/25/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
41 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
42 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
43 07/18/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
44 07/16/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
45 07/14/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
46 07/12/2014 Saturday 4
50%
0
0%
47 07/11/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
48 07/06/2014 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
49 06/30/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
50 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
51 06/27/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
52 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
53 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
54 06/06/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
55 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
56 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
57 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
58 05/19/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
59 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
60 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
61 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
62 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
63 04/22/2014 Tuesday 8
100%
0
0%
64 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
65 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
66 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
67 04/07/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
68 04/06/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
69 04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
70 03/31/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
71 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
72 03/16/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
73 03/14/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
74 03/09/2014 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
75 03/07/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
76 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
77 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
78 02/28/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
79 02/26/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
80 02/24/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
81 02/14/2014 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
82 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
83 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
84 02/07/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
85 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
86 01/31/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
87 01/29/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
88 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
89 01/24/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
90 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
91 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
92 01/20/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
93 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
94 01/17/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
95 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
96 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
97 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
98 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
99 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
100 01/03/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
101 01/02/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
102 01/01/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
103 12/29/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
104 12/25/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
105 12/24/2013 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
106 12/23/2013 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
107 12/20/2013 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
108 12/19/2013 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
109 12/18/2013 Wednesday 6
75%
0
0%
110 12/16/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
111 12/15/2013 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
112 12/14/2013 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
113 12/13/2013 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
114 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
115 12/09/2013 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
116 12/08/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
117 12/07/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
118 12/06/2013 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
119 12/05/2013 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
120 12/04/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 181 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]