Sugawara Takesue no Musume

(1009 - 1070 / Japan)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/05/2015 Tuesday 14
63%
05/04/2015 Monday 17
77%
05/03/2015 Sunday 19
86%
05/02/2015 Saturday 1
4%
05/01/2015 Friday 4
18%
04/30/2015 Thursday 2
9%
04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
4%
04/28/2015 Tuesday 10
45%
04/27/2015 Monday 9
40%
04/26/2015 Sunday 8
36%
04/25/2015 Saturday 14
63%
04/24/2015 Friday 22
100%
04/23/2015 Thursday 10
45%
04/22/2015 Wednesday 2
9%
04/21/2015 Tuesday 14
63%
04/20/2015 Monday 14
63%
04/19/2015 Sunday 5
22%
04/18/2015 Saturday 17
77%
04/17/2015 Friday 10
45%
04/16/2015 Thursday 1
4%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Ah Me! Ah Me! 01/01/2004 5.4 20 3
2 I Yearn For A Tranquil Moment 01/01/2004 5.7 24 1
3 In The Dead Of Night 01/01/2004 5.6 23 1
4 No Sight Can Be More Autumnal 01/01/2004 5.5 21 1
5 Perfume Laden Air 01/01/2004 5.8 24 2
6 Scarce Had My Mind Received 01/01/2004 5.5 10 1
7 This Is The Night 01/01/2004 5.5 20 2
8 Years Have Passed 01/01/2004 5.6 24 1
9 You Gave Me Words Of Hope 01/01/2004 5.6 25 2
[Hata Bildir]