Suryakant Tripathi 'Nirala'

(21 February 1896 – 15 October 1961 / Midnapore, West Bengal / British India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/06/2015 Monday 141
54%
07/05/2015 Sunday 194
75%
07/04/2015 Saturday 98
38%
07/03/2015 Friday 197
76%
07/02/2015 Thursday 185
71%
07/01/2015 Wednesday 203
78%
06/30/2015 Tuesday 220
85%
06/29/2015 Monday 221
85%
06/28/2015 Sunday 246
95%
06/27/2015 Saturday 157
61%
06/26/2015 Friday 140
54%
06/25/2015 Thursday 186
72%
06/24/2015 Wednesday 188
73%
06/23/2015 Tuesday 213
82%
06/22/2015 Monday 257
100%
06/21/2015 Sunday 198
77%
06/20/2015 Saturday 209
81%
06/19/2015 Friday 171
66%
06/18/2015 Thursday 212
82%
06/17/2015 Wednesday 207
80%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Aj Pratham Gai Pik Pancham 04/01/2012 9.0 2 0
2 Bar De Binabadni 04/01/2012 10.0 1 2
3 Basant Ayaa 04/01/2012 -- 0 0
4 Geet 04/01/2012 -- 0 0
5 Juhi Ki Koli 04/01/2012 -- 0 0
6 Shandhya Shundari 04/01/2012 -- 0 1
7 Song 04/01/2012 -- 0 0
8 Todti Patthar 04/01/2012 10.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]