Suryakant Tripathi 'Nirala'

(21 February 1896 – 15 October 1961 / Midnapore, West Bengal / British India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/26/2014 Friday 196
81%
12/25/2014 Thursday 196
81%
12/24/2014 Wednesday 204
85%
12/23/2014 Tuesday 174
72%
12/22/2014 Monday 189
78%
12/21/2014 Sunday 135
56%
12/20/2014 Saturday 132
55%
12/19/2014 Friday 167
69%
12/18/2014 Thursday 199
82%
12/17/2014 Wednesday 198
82%
12/16/2014 Tuesday 196
81%
12/15/2014 Monday 240
100%
12/14/2014 Sunday 196
81%
12/13/2014 Saturday 169
70%
12/12/2014 Friday 175
72%
12/11/2014 Thursday 192
80%
12/10/2014 Wednesday 165
68%
12/09/2014 Tuesday 163
67%
12/08/2014 Monday 163
67%
12/07/2014 Sunday 172
71%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Aj Pratham Gai Pik Pancham 04/01/2012 9.0 2 0
2 Bar de Binabadni 04/01/2012 10.0 1 2
3 Basant Ayaa 04/01/2012 -- 0 0
4 Geet 04/01/2012 -- 0 0
5 Juhi ki Koli 04/01/2012 -- 0 0
6 Shandhya Shundari 04/01/2012 -- 0 1
7 Song 04/01/2012 -- 0 0
8 Todti Patthar 04/01/2012 10.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]