Suryakant Tripathi 'Nirala'

(21 February 1896 – 15 October 1961 / Midnapore, West Bengal / British India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
02/26/2015 Thursday 128
49%
02/25/2015 Wednesday 122
46%
02/24/2015 Tuesday 128
49%
02/23/2015 Monday 124
47%
02/22/2015 Sunday 147
56%
02/21/2015 Saturday 178
68%
02/20/2015 Friday 260
100%
02/19/2015 Thursday 231
88%
02/18/2015 Wednesday 168
64%
02/17/2015 Tuesday 191
73%
02/16/2015 Monday 173
66%
02/15/2015 Sunday 140
53%
02/14/2015 Saturday 144
55%
02/13/2015 Friday 166
63%
02/12/2015 Thursday 215
82%
02/11/2015 Wednesday 200
76%
02/10/2015 Tuesday 129
49%
02/09/2015 Monday 118
45%
02/08/2015 Sunday 203
78%
02/07/2015 Saturday 137
52%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Aj Pratham Gai Pik Pancham 04/01/2012 9.0 2 0
2 Bar de Binabadni 04/01/2012 10.0 1 2
3 Basant Ayaa 04/01/2012 -- 0 0
4 Geet 04/01/2012 -- 0 0
5 Juhi ki Koli 04/01/2012 -- 0 0
6 Shandhya Shundari 04/01/2012 -- 0 1
7 Song 04/01/2012 -- 0 0
8 Todti Patthar 04/01/2012 10.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]