Sylvia Chidi

Rookie - 394 Points (Germany)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Last Tree


It is the time of the year
When he stands purely naked
Somehow He lost
his evergreen underwear
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Last Tree

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
2 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
3 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
4 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
5 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
6 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
7 07/29/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
8 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
9 07/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
10 07/21/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
11 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
12 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
13 07/07/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
14 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
15 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
16 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
17 06/13/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
18 06/06/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
19 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
20 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
21 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
22 05/09/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
23 05/02/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
24 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
25 04/27/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
26 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
27 04/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
28 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
29 04/16/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
30 04/11/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
31 04/04/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
32 04/02/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
33 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
34 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
35 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
36 03/21/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
37 03/18/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
38 03/14/2016 Monday 8
100%
0
0%
39 03/07/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
40 02/22/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
41 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
42 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
43 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
44 02/01/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
45 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
46 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
47 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
48 12/18/2015 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
49 12/15/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
50 12/12/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
51 12/11/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
52 12/05/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
53 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
54 11/19/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
55 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
56 11/11/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
57 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
58 11/04/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
59 10/19/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
60 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
61 10/17/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
62 10/16/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
63 10/15/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
64 10/09/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
65 10/08/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
66 09/25/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
67 09/22/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
68 09/18/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
69 09/13/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
70 09/09/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
71 08/28/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
72 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
73 08/15/2015 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
74 07/29/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
75 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
76 07/19/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
77 07/13/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
78 07/11/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
79 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
80 06/26/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
81 06/14/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
82 06/09/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
83 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
84 05/30/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
85 05/29/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
86 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
87 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
88 05/24/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
89 05/18/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
90 05/17/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
91 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
92 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
93 05/04/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
94 05/01/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
95 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
96 04/26/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
97 04/20/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
98 04/17/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
99 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
100 04/10/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
101 03/29/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
102 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
103 03/16/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
104 03/14/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
105 03/12/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
106 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
107 03/06/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
108 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
109 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
110 02/16/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
111 02/05/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
112 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
113 01/16/2015 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
114 01/13/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
115 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
116 01/01/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
117 12/19/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
118 12/04/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
119 12/01/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
120 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 160 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]