T (no first name) Wignesan


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Limerick: Once A Lady-In-Waiting In London


Once (a) Lady-in-Waiting in London
Was kept waiting by a Spanish Don
She stood with one leg up
And called busy Don up
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Limerick: Once A Lady-In-Waiting In London

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
2 05/05/2015 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
3 04/07/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
4 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
6 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
7 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
8 01/13/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
9 12/19/2014 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
10 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
11 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
13 08/18/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
14 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
15 02/09/2014 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
16 01/27/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
17 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
18 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
19 11/19/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 03/26/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
21 02/20/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 30 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]