Theognis

(540 BC - 480 BC / Greece)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/08/2016 Thursday 35
24%
12/07/2016 Wednesday 31
21%
12/06/2016 Tuesday 39
27%
12/05/2016 Monday 42
29%
12/04/2016 Sunday 56
39%
12/03/2016 Saturday 39
27%
12/02/2016 Friday 30
21%
12/01/2016 Thursday 22
15%
11/30/2016 Wednesday 22
15%
11/29/2016 Tuesday 34
24%
11/28/2016 Monday 46
32%
11/27/2016 Sunday 40
28%
11/26/2016 Saturday 43
30%
11/25/2016 Friday 27
19%
11/24/2016 Thursday 35
24%
11/23/2016 Wednesday 24
17%
11/22/2016 Tuesday 141
100%
11/21/2016 Monday 42
29%
11/20/2016 Sunday 24
17%
11/19/2016 Saturday 55
39%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Fragments - Lines 0173 - 0178 01/01/2004 5.3 41 5
2 Fragments - Lines 0213 - 0218 01/01/2004 5.5 39 6
3 Fragments - Lines 1267 - 1270 01/01/2004 5.4 35 5
4 Fragments - Lines 1341 - 1350 01/01/2004 5.9 35 5
5 Fragments - Lines 1327 - 1334 01/01/2004 5.2 34 5
6 Fragments - Lines 0219 - 0220 01/01/2004 5.4 34 5
7 Fragments - Lines 0425 - 0428 01/01/2004 5.6 34 5
8 Fragments - Lines 0255 - 0256 01/01/2004 5.2 33 5
9 Fragments - Lines 0005 - 0010 01/01/2004 5.6 33 5
10 Fragments - Lines 0467 - 0496 01/01/2004 5.5 33 5
11 Fragments - Lines 0429 - 0438 01/01/2004 6.0 30 5
12 Fragments - Lines 0019 - 0030 01/01/2004 5.5 29 6
13 Fragments - Lines 1337 - 1340 01/01/2004 6.5 21 5
14 Fragments - Lines 0183 - 0192 01/01/2004 4.6 17 5
15 Fragments - Lines 0667 - 0682 01/01/2004 5.1 17 5
16 Fragments - Lines 1353 - 1356 01/01/2004 5.2 16 5
17 Fragments - Lines 0001 - 0004 01/01/2004 5.6 15 5
18 Fragments - Lines 0237 - 0254 01/01/2004 6.5 15 7
19 Fragments - Lines 0983 - 0988 01/01/2004 5.6 14 5
20 Fragments - Lines 0783 - 0788 01/01/2004 5.4 12 5
[Report Error]